Believers authority

0 18
Avatar for Slimydee
2 years ago

I have been offered admission๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

I remembered a few days ago I made my introduction post, and I included that I am still expecting Lagos State University to give me admission.

Everyone was dropping their prayers and I was here shouting Amen!

Thank you Emmanuel Omale Peter Sodipe Denu Bon Bolaoluwatito Odukoya CONFIDENCE EKEH Eniola Johnson

Ikponmwosa Kenneth Ebenezer Madubuike to mention but few.

It has finally happened, last night!

You know, I first did Jamb exam in 2020 and I had 234 but I couldn't get into the school.

So I had to take another one last year, 2021, and I had 203.

I did the screening process in December and LASU started releasing admission list in mid-January.

And the news was everywhere that they might not release any other list, because of their Stream 2 plan.

In fact, one of the LASU officials told me to buy the screening form for stream 2 (that's a lot of money compared to Stream 1)

Everyone was concerned, I got calls from my sisters, in fact my immediate elder sister was asking if I should put in for another school, or rewrite Jamb.

The thing is, I just can't phantom myself rewriting that exam, and I know Abba does not want me to school out of Lagos.

it was on my mind while we were preparing for Light It Up Conference, but I didn't give in to the depressive feeling.

My Pastor called me some days to the Conference and taught me more on "Believers Authority" and how that God is concerned in this matter.

Fast forward to the Conference, on the first night after Daddy Olatunji B. Alonge session, I just found myself on a Prayer walk, blasting in tongues (omo I prayed that night) I didn't go back home until after 40 minutes of praying.

It was then Psalm 24, dawned on me, that Everything belongs to God, and I am his child, all things are to answer to me.

In as much as I wanted to study "Guidance and Counselling" the course I was given is a wonderful one too "Early Childhood Education"

And this is my testimony, thank you dearest Abba for this.

Join me as I celebrate๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Slimydee
2 years ago

Comments