I owe a lot to read.cash and BCH

5 21
Avatar for pejudear
2 years ago

Read.cash is not only here to promote the BCH currency, but it is doing more than that. It has put food on peoples table, helped settle people bills, OMG!! They are so many of them and that's why i owe a lot to it. To be very sincere with us here, i owe a lot to this great community, read.cash and bitcoin cash. This two are the main reason why i am still here.

All the time i have spent here i never talked about the financial part of my life, although i never wanted to share it here, but i think it is important i do right now after realizing the little benefits i get from here help solved some financial issues i had.

read.cash has really done a lot for me
already...

Read.cash has done more for me other than helping me to have a legal source where i earn few coins. Read.cash has given me the opportunity to make better friends here. Part of my life would be a dimmer space without their splash of rays in it.

I was never into crypto until i got to know about read.cash and BCH. So far, i have gotten this framgment of knowledge about crypto, not that deep though. But with time i think i would be a pro in it. Haha!

I have been hearing of SmartBCH here and in other platforms, still very new in that area. As long as read.cash still exists and with the great articles about BCH and SmartBCH, like i said earlier, i will be aiming becoming a pro. It will definitely look on me.

It's good news to share with you all that the few days i have been here has really impacted my life. I am yet to see a platform like this one, everything here is interesting as you are been appreciated with some amounts of crypto on your articles. The things i have learned here so far has change the way i see things, widen my view about things, and lots more. I can never get this anywhere else.

Getting involved with read.cash and BCH has really helped me to develop more on my writing skills which i have been so afraid of the past years.

I take this wonderful community as my second relaxation spot. For the few times i have spent here, it has enrich and i appreciate that no matter how small it is. More joy from here and that's why i can never give up on myself.

For everything i have gotten here, i so wish that i will have the capability to pay back to this great community every good thing i have achieved and also for enriching me.

Lead Image

It is a short one, thank you for reading!!

2
$ 0.51
$ 0.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Greatwolfman
$ 0.01 from @JLoberiza
Sponsors of pejudear
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for pejudear
2 years ago

Comments

This is the most I love in my life where I met this world of crypto which is Bch and read.cash. It really helped me a lot in my living.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I just hope that it stays for a longer time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. Read.cash and BCH have helped a lot of people

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It has been a blessing to every one of us too, I just consider myself lucky for getting acquainted with read.cash, it's a gateway to even more opportunities

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You get to learn and earn from here, that's what makes it special

$ 0.00
2 years ago