F.R.I.E.N.D

13 32
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

A hot Friday my lovelies! I'm pretty sure everything is great as you are. The weather looks mad today as Mr. Sunny again showing his shining shimmering splendid heat feels like it reaches to the bone. Anyway, my apologies for being missing in action for 2 days as I need a bed rest due to my headache getting worse, adding the cough that makes it difficult for me to breath and sometimes cause vomiting anytime ,even my body temperature rises up so I better choose to stay in bed. I was limiting my time in facing my cell phone too as I felt this is one of the reasons for my headache.

Moreover, I love to write this one as I'm lucky to have her as she is always there to assist me.

Friends are what we need when we feel that we're too full for all the challenges that we are into. Life isn't simple and we know that. There are times that we can't tell secrets to our family but we like them for us to spill the beans. Those ears that are willing to listen to all our dramas in life, ups and down. Willing to help when no one is there, accept if we made mistakes and give advice if we badly need it. Friends are our second family.

Real one is what I mean. As of today it's difficult to find a friend who's not a traitor. Who's happy when you get success and won't do any bad things just to make her perfect in front of others. They are those people who are too good when you both are talking but it will stab your back when you're not looking. That kind of person is like a snake, knows how to ssshhh and instantly bite you when you don't notice. The real is rare so we have to choose which among them is one.

Incredible is one way to describe a friend of mine. Yes, she is, in any aspect of life. She's a person who I guess knows how to deal with everything which is too much different from me. When she's down she knows how to handle, when she's happy she even knows how to make others feel the same way she does. She's incredible and beautiful.

Eager to help when I can't do it for myself. I have no one to talk about my problem with, I have my boyfriend but it's a different kind when a woman and a woman are talking. She's there with me when I don't know what to do. She's my knight in shining armor that time, she's willing to listen to all my down moments, she gives me advice that would possibly help me but she will also disagree with my idea when she thinks that consequences won't do any good.

Naturally she is, in every word or message she responds to me. She'll tell how she feels when she's in my situation, she knows how to act with the different problems I'm asking for help. She is unique. She actually doesn't need to act to be someone else as she knows who she really was.

Dauntless she is when she likes too. She's someone who's determined to help when a person needs her, whether about schoolworks, family problems or love life challenges. Oww! She's actually a smart woman too.

You might get a hint who she is, as I love her since she is my "kabit". Yes, she is @JustMaryel, my one and only love adviser. I guess she's now become a "love guru".

I will end my blog at this length. Thank you for your effort my lovelies, y'all appreciated ❤️

All images are taken from unsplash.com

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Flexing my generous sponsors ❤️

6
$ 1.52
$ 1.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Comments

Get well soon writer and I have a same experience we are so closed before, as the saying goes many people said true friends are hard to find. and its really true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have friends like everybody has, but I can proudly say, that I have two friends, who are always been my friends pretty much for my whole life and will be I am sure. Not many friend there I can say the same about them. Many friends are coming and going, but the real ones remain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I admire your friendship.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am happy you have someone you can trust.. friends have cost me alot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That’s so much on friendship and truly nothing was left out… we have many friends but are they really what they seem. Indeed we must choose our circle greatly, this platform has thought me a lot on friendship thank you for an awesome write up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayttt si Mareng pala, you two are both lucky coz you have each other's back. That's the kind of friendship that I want toi, pero di kasi I'm mot good with anyone so nvm. Sana hanggang tumanda kayo panatilihin nyo closeness nyo 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Permi nalang nako makita inyong mga article duha about friendship. Sanaol gyud naay best friend diri sa readcash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

By reading this I miss my 3 close friends as they are all living away from me now. One in Cebu, Davao and the other one is in Clarin (another town here in Bohol) they are the one thats been there through my ups and downs.

Anyway you are indeed lucky to have a friend like her

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When you have a true friend, she's like a back bone...a always there for you and that how it suppose to be

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love your friendship with Langga Maryel friend. You lucky to each other. I miss my bestfriend also. She is always here for me when the times I have a lot of worries.

Since I work here, I didn't get a chance to meet her again. Treasure your friendship my friend. God bless you both.😇🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love guro pero walang love life huhu. Thank you also kabit❣️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wala diay? ahhahha😂gideny pa jud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala jud lagi, hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago