@FutureDoctor activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "My smartBCH adventure: I've learned and will conti..."
your story is much like to mine hehe , I was a victim of rug pull by mcash too and it was my first investing at any coin lol.. well best of luck
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My smartBCH adventure: I've learned and will continue to explore
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's Never Be Late To Say Hello December And Setting Goals For It
2 years ago: commented on the article ""My smartBCH Adventure” A Writing Competition and..."
if you wanna ask, you can ask me here at telegram @ruthlessqueenn I will guide you step by step
2 years ago: commented on the article ""My smartBCH Adventure” A Writing Competition and..."
heheh yes....thats true thank you for stopping by
2 years ago: commented on the article ""My smartBCH Adventure” A Writing Competition and..."
haahah I wish your words become true in near future
2 years ago: commented on the article ""My smartBCH Adventure” A Writing Competition and..."
actually i have earned here only through sbch airdrops so you can say yes...thank you
2 years ago: commented on the article ""My smartBCH Adventure” A Writing Competition and..."
i am really enjoying it...the way to explore new and new tokens is amazing
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
October Income: Hi November Baby let's do it
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Failed to achieve One BCH goal (Part 2)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
MistSwap: DeFi on Bitcoin Cash
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My journey from @noise.cash to other site.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why water is important for you to keep hydrated?
2 years ago: commented on the article "let's have a glimpse at my portfolio Ingredients "
hehe , that a very bad one..it take me almost 40 years to reach 60s hehe
2 years ago: commented on the article "let's have a glimpse at my portfolio Ingredients "
😄😄😄😄 blessing of Almighty Allah
2 years ago: commented on the article "let's have a glimpse at my portfolio Ingredients "
untill then I will be an old women of 60s hehe ...in shaa Allah soon
2 years ago: commented on the article "let's have a glimpse at my portfolio Ingredients "
i am hoping for it..thank you for stopping by
2 years ago: commented on the article "let's have a glimpse at my portfolio Ingredients "
thank you ...Foor these wishes, i am grateful...I hope too.. same for you
2 years ago: commented on the article "let's have a glimpse at my portfolio Ingredients "
haha , lolx. I am only saving all those who I am earning and getting free.. don't worry, you will get the more from me
2 years ago: commented on the article "let's have a glimpse at my portfolio Ingredients "
thank you, I m grateful apprecaited
2 years ago: published the article
let's have a glimpse at my portfolio Ingredients
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Are you suffer from OCD?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New month,New goals
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How Mobile and laptop affects our mind and body?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Mobile and laptop affects our mind and body?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Meet the Artist behind Voodoods
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How i started journey in this platform and why i am holding BCH?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
ARG: the Official Token of the Bitcoin Cash Argentina Team
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My last 10 unproductive and busiest days of September
2 years ago: commented on the article "Welcome to Noiseristificationism!"
let me do it for sure they ask me to solve the question, But I cant write there..
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Welcome to Noiseristificationism!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Gavin Andresen speaks out
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My mood depends on the weather: Let's talk about.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Airdrop post: Trip To Kashmir:
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What should we Learn from Movie Fatherhood?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What should we Learn from Movie Fatherhood?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
SmartBCH, $CATS, new tokens and HYPE
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
She is  really busy?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
NomadCoin Airdrop is Here...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I Lost 73K $CATS And 37 $EBEN In LP
2 years ago: commented on the article "Journey Of my SmartBCH: Good or Bad?"
they will increase, okay na...hold them
2 years ago: commented on the article "Journey Of my SmartBCH: Good or Bad?"
glad you bought them, you will get a good benefit... hehe you miss the one ARG contest I told u
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Introducing Group Tokens for Bitcoin Cash
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Journey Of my SmartBCH: Good or Bad?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New added SEP2O Token ft. CANDYMAN
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Worst Experience in KTH Token Room in Telegram."
yes thats the spirit, keep looking for them
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
$CASHCATS website is Live
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Worst Experience in KTH Token Room in Telegram."
might be possible people questions suck them..asking again and again
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Worst Experience in KTH Token Room in Telegram."
hehe, the same story with my sister, she was one o the participant, and when she asked about rewards, they kick her out lol
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Worst Experience in KTH Token Room in Telegram.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash Protocol News
2 years ago: commented on the article "How to Invest in Smart BCH / join Airdrops and giv..."
future doctor, urf Ayat🙊😅
2 years ago: commented on the article "How to Invest in Smart BCH / join Airdrops and giv..."
adha adha hissa kren gy ...😂
2 years ago: commented on the article "Walk with me; Noise guide for newbie (Part 2)"
I am glad to have such people like you in my friend list, keep visiting usagi, see you around
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Starting new: noise.cash Journey
2 years ago: commented on the article "My first ever swapping: $CATS to BCH"
I didn't bought them, I got them as airdrops.. where are u from?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Time to appreciate: My all sponsors
2 years ago: commented on the article "CandyMan token on SmartBCH Network "
haha it would be more easy if it would be a real candy..
2 years ago: commented on the article "CandyMan token on SmartBCH Network "
Thank you, I availed it ..
2 years ago: commented on the article "CandyMan token on SmartBCH Network "
Thank you for the mention sis
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
CandyMan token on SmartBCH Network
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Setting smartBCH wasn’t that difficult
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We can't help everyone, but everyone can help someone!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's Talk About Bitcoin Cash (BCH)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I made mistake and I don't want you make it again
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Avoid Inheriting Other People's Enemies.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My warm hello!"
you are always welcome...keep it up
2 years ago: commented on the article "Some problems with solutions; Noise.cash newbie gu..."
yes ...it will be included in reporting.. when you miss behave with other, the other person might report you an thus, your account will effect
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My warm hello!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My warm hello!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Random Stuffs I did for An Hour"
Thats great, I changed my skin products from ponds to Garneir....as I found them effective
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Reasons Why Some Users Didn't Last On Both Platforms
2 years ago: commented on the article "Top searched word on Google is "Bitcoin" "
yes, grapes are sour for us😁
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"One Person I’m Glad I Met"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
One Person I’m Glad I Met
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random Stuffs I did for An Hour
2 years ago: commented on the article "Infidelity has taken a new height."
lets hope for the best and do our best
2 years ago: commented on the article "My journey so far on NFT (I sold 1 NFT in one day)"
I barely know NFT as the first thing after listening to the word NFT comes to my mind is (Nonfungible tokens)..is waifu a kind of NFT?
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My journey so far on NFT (I sold 1 NFT in one day)"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My journey so far on NFT (I sold 1 NFT in one day)
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Top searched word on Google is "Bitcoin" "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Top searched word on Google is "Bitcoin"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Infidelity has taken a new height."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Infidelity has taken a new height.
2 years ago: commented on the article "This or That: Let’s decide"
will be more quick next time
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"This or That: Let’s decide"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
This or That: Let’s decide
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Childhood Memories: Let's Make Paper Boats"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Childhood Memories: Let's Make Paper Boats
2 years ago: commented on the article "Swapped $20 worth of BCH to EBEN for staking on Be..."
I will think about it
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A phone in a wrong way"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A phone in a wrong way
2 years ago: commented on the article "SmartBCH (SEP20) Tokens You Shouldn't Miss"
I am on my way
2 years ago: commented on the article "Swapped $20 worth of BCH to EBEN for staking on Be..."
I swapped my CATS to BCH hehe , I don't know its good or bad but I did it..thinking to buy even seeing its current rise you did well
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Swapped $20 worth of BCH to EBEN for staking on Benswap
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let us learn to "forgive" and continue to be happy...
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Fire in the Kitchen 1"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fire in the Kitchen 1
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
SmartBCH (SEP20) Tokens You Shouldn't Miss
2 years ago: commented on the article "My first ever swapping: $CATS to BCH"
hehe ,yes I got 2k from her and from her I got the first clue about sbch
2 years ago: commented on the article "Celebrating My 34th Birthday With The BCH Fam"
oh ...sorry for the misunderstanding.... thanks for the appreciation maa
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Celebrating My 34th Birthday With The BCH Fam"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Celebrating My 34th Birthday With The BCH Fam
2 years ago: commented on the article "Random Questions: Let them ans."
haha yeah thats why you got that innocent one..
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Be yourself, be you"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Be yourself, be you
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Random Questions: Let them ans."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random Questions: Let them ans.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am new into Bitcoin cash(BCH).
2 years ago: commented on the article "2021 Goals: Achieved Or Still In The Process?"
with struggle determination and consistency, yeah we can do it
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"2021 Goals: Achieved Or Still In The Process?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2021 Goals: Achieved Or Still In The Process?
2 years ago: commented on the article "SmartBCH Metamask Tutorial - Connect to Network, T..."
let me scan it once, then will let you know
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you lucifer, you will get them too
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you so much
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Me, minus minus"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Me, minus minus
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"bits and pieces of my day"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
bits and pieces of my day
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"If Dogs could talk"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If Dogs could talk
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"It all became better. "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It all became better.
2 years ago: commented on the article "$19 Turns $300+ Within A Week!"
okay, I will ask them, thank you
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"$19 Turns $300+ Within A Week!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
$19 Turns $300+ Within A Week!
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Let's Say Thanks To Almighty God"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's Say Thanks To Almighty God
2 years ago: commented on the article "My first ever swapping: $CATS to BCH"
Care to share whats the current price of $kitten? and where I can check it?
2 years ago: commented on the article "My first ever swapping: $CATS to BCH"
ok
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Four Eyed Stick: My glasses and I"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Four Eyed Stick: My glasses and I
2 years ago: commented on the article "My first ever swapping: $CATS to BCH"
yh to meme page hai
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"How i earned 0.1 BCH in just 4 days"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How i earned 0.1 BCH in just 4 days
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""Memories" were always priceless.."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Memories" were always priceless..
2 years ago: commented on the article "My first ever swapping: $CATS to BCH"
nh mil ra account on instagram
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Me as newbie experience and guidelines"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Me as newbie experience and guidelines
2 years ago: commented on the article "My first ever swapping: $CATS to BCH"
okay will see thanks...Do you have telegram? if yes, than give me the username
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
thank you lucifer...I am grateful
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
nice to meet you from grave
3 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Playing With Fire"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Making days unproductive is so satisfying
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first ever swapping: $CATS to BCH"
will reach you soon
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Daily Life Routine: How I spend my day Part 2"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Daily Life Routine: How I spend my day Part 2
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first ever swapping: $CATS to BCH"
username?
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first ever swapping: $CATS to BCH"
haha , If you would be connected with me anywhere, I would be telling you in future
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first ever swapping: $CATS to BCH"
yes, it takes patience specially when you are nob in it thanksto you
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first ever swapping: $CATS to BCH"
yeah, feeling proud of it...thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first ever swapping: $CATS to BCH"
kafi sary log hain yaha , ap poch skty hain ksii sy b
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first ever swapping: $CATS to BCH"
haha we can only hope for the best for these kittens...
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first ever swapping: $CATS to BCH"
if you say so, I will be writing on it soon
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first ever swapping: $CATS to BCH"
haha, I was the one too
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Answer to Some Random Questions."
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Answer to Some Random Questions.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
sorry for writing wrong spell.. Thank you so much
3 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Road side sceneries"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Road side sceneries
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
My first ever swapping: $CATS to BCH
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Are You An Honest Person? "
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Are You An Honest Person?
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Left with No Choice."
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Left with No Choice.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We are Anonymous
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
rest DYOR
3 years ago: commented on the article "Unwilling to do household works?"
Indians, Bnagladeshi and Pakistani have many similar ways, in living talking and looks too
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BenSwap (SmartBCH) Complete Guidelines For Beginners And The Risks
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Those thoughts from not so long ago"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Those thoughts from not so long ago
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
but I think you are...congo again
3 years ago: commented on the article "SmartBCH- Am i too late?"
yes, I dont know whhy it happened.. in shaa Allah
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"December is almost here "
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
December is almost here
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I Did My Part! You?"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Did My Part! You?
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Unwilling to do household works?"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unwilling to do household works?
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Struggles of a Nigerian University Student"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Struggles of a Nigerian University Student
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"SmartBCH- Am i too late?"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
SmartBCH- Am i too late?
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What was your childhood dream??"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What was your childhood dream??
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random Thoughts: In my Mind
3 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Random Thoughts: In my Mind"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sell half and hold half.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Some problems with solutions; Noise.cash newbie gu..."
yes old spammers need to learn too
3 years ago: commented on the article "Some problems with solutions; Noise.cash newbie gu..."
inshAllah they will learn alot thanks for stopping by
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy dream turned into insulting dream
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Happy dream turned into insulting dream "
3 years ago: commented on the article "Some problems with solutions; Noise.cash newbie gu..."
Thank you for your words lucifer, you made me smile It will be alright, I do believe
3 years ago: commented on the article "Some problems with solutions; Noise.cash newbie gu..."
yes,, this is the important part, people who keep posting absurd content, will have less value of heart
3 years ago: commented on the article "Some problems with solutions; Noise.cash newbie gu..."
yeah , someone asked me thats why I consider writing them in shaa Allah
3 years ago: commented on the article "Some problems with solutions; Noise.cash newbie gu..."
Thats great if you already read, thanks for stopping by
3 years ago: commented on the article "Some problems with solutions; Noise.cash newbie gu..."
I hope for their learning too good evening
3 years ago: commented on the article "I am near to my target at DEN"
will make a post here
3 years ago: commented on the article "I am near to my target at DEN"
yes, very near to it and will be withdrawing this week
3 years ago: commented on the article "To be or not to be!"
I will be narrating it soon
3 years ago: commented on the article "Some problems with solutions; Noise.cash newbie gu..."
indeed, we all should, because the fault is somewhere in us
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Third Withdraw OF Bitcoincash "
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Third Withdraw OF Bitcoincash
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What kind of "lonliness" we feel..."
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What kind of "lonliness" we feel...
3 years ago: commented on the article "COVID-19: over rated one, most hated one"
yes you are welcome
3 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Let's Talk about noise.cash: Affiliate Feature"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's Talk about noise.cash: Affiliate Feature
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
lol lol, I am laughing
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Nigerian Universities with their ways."
yeah no doubt, and its increasing
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What's in my wallet:Best time to invest in Bitcoin cash
3 years ago: commented on the article "Walk with me; Noise guide for newbie (Part 2)"
Thank you girl, nice to meet you too
3 years ago: commented on the article "In noise.cash, network connection matters a lot."
will wait it
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first Work Experience"
thats realy good for you
3 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"In noise.cash, network connection matters a lot."
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
In noise.cash, network connection matters a lot.
3 years ago: commented on the article "In noise.cash, network connection matters a lot."
hehe , so you are taunting me haaa? 😂😂😂 well it really happened with me ...although your case was different
3 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I care about profit not fees!"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I care about profit not fees!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Plans for September"
I will be wriitng it soon
3 years ago: commented on the article "Walk with me; Noise guide for newbie (Part 2)"
thats great if you learnt from my article, thanks for stopping by
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Plans for September"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Plans for September
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Funny Things About Me
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Funny Things About Me"
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Different Type of Sellers that I Encounter"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Different Type of Sellers that I Encounter
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Beauty- Are you a lab rat?"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beauty- Are you a lab rat?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We Are All Beautiful, It's The Character That Makes Us Ugly
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My first Work Experience