Random Thoughts: In my Mind

34 60
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago
Published Date:05/09/2021
Published by: Jawad Ahmed Khan
Article no: 22

Hope you all are doing well! Welcome again to my new article. Today, in this topic I would like to talk about random things that rooming in my mind always. Just because of these thoughts sometimes I didnā€™t make my days productive. This article might be boring for you because I also donā€™t know what, I write next. So, without wasting anyone time letā€™s come to our topic.

If you havenā€™t visited my previous articles then do visit first.

Ā https://read.cash/@Niazi420/lets-talk-about-noisecash-affiliate-feature-79ba0242

Ā So, without wasting time letā€™s come to our topic. Today my topic is ā€œRandom Thoughts: In my Mindā€.

Letā€™s Start our article:-

Random Thoughts: In my Mind

Yesterday, I posted a post on noise.cash that I am not able to find any topic to write an article on it so give me any kind of suggestions or any topic to write. Luckily, someone suggest me to write on a random thoughts so here I am with my random thoughts.

Out of thoughts

Those who knew me from a long time already know that I had a problem of out of thoughts. I know you have a question what does that mean? Let me tell you in this situation you become thoughtless I mean to say, in this situation you canā€™t even write a single word. This situation happens with me many-time. There was a time about a 4 months ago I was making 13 to 15 posts daily on noise cash I was much active there. I use my brain all day in making post and in commenting on other user profiles.

At the time, I face the situation of out of thoughts. My all thought become thoughtless and feels like someone is beating my brain just like a beat drum. But I also know why this all happens when I do a lot of work in a single day without taking any rest then the next day this all happens.

Photo taken from Unsplash

Yesterday, I faced this situation in a very different way. Before telling this let me tell you about my routine of writing article. Every day I woke up early in the morning just to write an article because you all know, in early morning your brain and your mind is all fresh. You have good thoughts in your mind you have no stress at all. So every-day, I write article in early morning and then wait for the evening time because in evening time I post my article. There is no logic behind of publishing an article in evening time. I just go to sleep after publishing because I have a disease of checking again and again that I had receive any notification or not I think everyone love the red bell notification of read cash.

Yesterday Situation

Yesterday, I face the same situation because Yesterday night I didnā€™t take much rest because I was watching series whole night so when I woke up in the morning my mind was full dull. I opened my laptop and started writing my on first word my hand stopped and I close my eyes and started thinking what to write. I almost closed my eyes for 3 hours with thinking even laptop was in my lap still, I didnā€™t get any idea of topic then I turn of the laptop and thought that to take a rest today and decided to not write today and I started using Facebook, YouTube, TikTok, etc.

Hey you, Stop here.

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/fsp0Kde7ijb

Take your surprise.

After refreshing my mind with entertainment for 4 or 5 hours again I feel motivated and thought not to waste my day without doing anythingĀ  So, I again opened my laptop and thought of a topic suddenly and after that I write an article of 900+ words without hesitating and any thinking.

Conclusion

The conclusion of this article is that our mind also needs rest. Our mind didnā€™t take much burden at a time and he needs also complete rest. First of all, we should give priority to our health.

Thatā€™s it.

Ā Ending thoughts

I had dropped a shareable link in the article go and try to find where it is and the one who will claim then please let me know in the comment box.

Btw, if you have any queries regarding anything you can follow me on my different branches :)

Noise.cash: https://noise.cash/u/JAwad75

Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100009409935128

Telegram:@jawad7555

Gmail: Jawadniazi897@gmail.com

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I want to thank you all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing and will never complete my goals.

Do some favor to me

Ā If you found my article interesting then do like my article and leave your precious comment in the comment box to stay in touch. I always welcome all the new people and I love to interact with others.

Have a good night

Ā Thank you for your reading and donā€™t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

Ā 

16
$ 7.58
$ 7.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
+ 9
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

Comments

Sometimes it also happens to me , this problem also occurs in the case exam times too . It is really hard to deal with this problem yet you have wrote gracefully. I must say that you're really a hard working person, best of luck

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes mate. Exams are the best example for this. Thank you mate for stopping by. You found my old article hehe thatā€™s great.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I also experienced and experiencing this matter. There's a lot of things that running in my mind, but when I try to write it, then my mind became blank. How I overcome it, is by taking a rest and luckily I was able to post:D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I think this is the best way to overcome multiple thoughts running in our mind. Mind also need rest when you give it, it will work perfectly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe you were so tierd.. sleep soon sweetie, you will be okay and writer's block is normal, dont worry

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. Today again I lose motivation and still didn't article for today and I am worried that today I miss article but I don't want to ruin my routine.

Good Afternoon friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lemme give you an idea, why don't you write about "what to do when you have writer's block" šŸ¤£šŸ¤£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe! That's a good idea btw I will ad this in my topics later. Thank for suggestion

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well And Very Impressive Combination Of Word from You're side .. that's was very Nice And Very Appreciated Work that's Make You Valuable and happy InFront Of Other Eyes Especially WheN Make You're day it give you Million Of Smile

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes brother our smile can make others also smile. Thank you friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

at night I'm writing an article at 10pm because there's no noise, I can't write in the morning it's noisy at home I can't fucos haha that's why I'm still sleepy. šŸ¤§

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe! That's okay do it whenever you feel comfortable. Have a good day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Perhaps you are much hard working than me. You spend that time here in read cash! Man.... I would be happy if I had the same energy as you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Brother, when you set goals for yourself then you will be more active here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed brother

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well this is best way to find favorite topic. Whenever i have nothing in mind i go to different article and gather information. Then submerged them into an article form. By the way always try to sleep at time otherwise ut would change your routine of eating and sleeping both.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, brother. Sometimes I do the same I start reading others articles and after that I get idea about my article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is good strategy šŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all do Experience this and my best time to write an article then was in the evening to be ready the next day but after I resumed school, I couldn't continue but shifted to waking up early in the morning and most times, I feel blank and I just let my mind and brain rest for a while.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I am still Glad that you managed the time. Just give a rest to your mind and then write an article with fresh mind It will also ve helpful for readers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We really do need to take short breaks every now and then. Today, I didn't have a chance to continue or write new articles, and I'm just posting from my article bank. Spent the whole day doing chores and homework, so I'm glad that I can read some articles now during my break.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thatā€™s great man. I am glad that you are reading my article in your free time. Well! Health really matters a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, rest is necessary. But if you often face this problem about not able to find out proper topic then i suggest you to learn new thing daily. This can be about crypto or anything socialize thing. Topic will come auto and you will feel much more confidence.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thatā€™s a good suggestion btw. Thanks for this I will try this technique

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Health at first dude, no health no party, a little rest can mean you will explode all your potential. I led your post man, I donĀ“t imagine all amazing posts you can do if you rest more hehe, blessings bro

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe! Yes bro I am always trying to do rest but this mobile is not leaving me. I only decide to write on any topic just before 5 minute. Only I need topics for my articles.

Have a good night friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It happens once in a while. We all suffer the writer 's block now and then. You tried the way you turned it into an article

$ 0.01
2 years ago

How are you dude? How everything is going?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Going on well. Same Aasi right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup. For writing and for writer need a fresh mind otherwise he will not able to select a topic for article. Good night mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here Niazi. Not able to write an articles for a couple of days. Glad we're both back on track now. šŸ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep your mind open then you both would be at one track lol Just kidding.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe! Yup just donā€™t want to ruin my routine thatā€™s why I am motivated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago