My Worst Experience in KTH Token Room in Telegram.

32 54
Avatar for nheng1118
2 years ago

Thursday, September 16, 2021

It's already 2:08 am when I started drafting this and I'm supposed to get sleep already but something just happened to me in TG a few hours ago, lols. I'm not supposed to write anything co'z I don't have any topic in mind to write yet but this suddenly came so I decided to write something about my experience in KTH Token Room in telegram.

My KTH Wallet

Well first KTH was one of my top 10 Token in TG. I did invest 500 KTH Token when I first found about it. It is just a small amount but it is still an investment for me. I do have 550 KTH now on my wallet, 500 KTH from my investment plus 50 KTH from the airdrop that they made a few days ago in telegram. Honestly, during the airdrop, I and some of my Club members from Club1BCH Fam admired how they handled it. They handled it almost perfectly. We admired Fernando the most, as we know that he was the one handling the KTH Token. Yes, I will mention his name co'z I admired him a lot before, he seems so nice and perfect before in my eyes, lols.

My Meme Entry for KTH Meme Contest

Few days ago they also organized a Meme Contest on Twitter. Me as I won at ARG Contest 1st I also then tried to participate in KTH Meme Contest trying my luck again. But this time I was no longer lucky enough to win. Honestly, I got Lil disappointed how they chose the winners that time. They did base the winners by having the most RT and Like only. Unlike in ARG Meme Contest, they did a fair game by not just choosing winners based on RT and Like but they based on the quality and humor of the Meme. And that's how a Meme contest should be. They did even chose a copycat Meme as one of the winners. Luckily I already know who that Meme belongs to because when I first checked the entries on Twitter, I accidentally spotted Jane's entry with Copycat. I did report it immediately in telegram even on Twitter earlier before the announcement of winners, but I was surprised that they still chose the Copycat entry just because of having more likes and RT's. So we did some report again in telegram about the incident. Good thing they fixed it and gave the prize to the rightful owner which is @Jane.

KTH Tweet, telling that all the participants will get a consolation prize.

I was happy when I saw this tweet from KTH. Yes, it was indeed a great surprise that all of us participants will get at least 1000 KTH for our efforts in participating in the Meme Contest. Of course, we still deserved some rewards like how ARG did to all of their participants. So there since I was one of the participants of the KTH Meme of course I'm also expecting some rewards from them too. Until last night they announced that they sent all the consolation for all the participants. Sadly I didn't receive any rewards, my Wallet was still the same 550 KTH and nothing was added to it. Since I saw some users asking why they didn't receive their rewards, I did also ask the admin why I didn't receive also and I even sent my Tweet proof that I joined the contest, but I didn't get any reply. So I just waited again maybe they will gonna fix things out again since a lot of users are asking the same question.

Until this midnight since I'm still active in chatting in some of the sBCH Token Groups I saw Fernando sharing an Article I think it's about KTH so I don't know what made me asked him again about the rewards, lols. But we'll I knew in myself that I had asked him properly and nicely. As I can recall my almost exact words to him was "Hello sir, I'm so sorry for bothering you but can I ask you again sir if is it still possible for none winners on the Meme contests to still receive their extra rewards?". And I even ask him with smileys on my messages, lols. But you know what happens next? Hahaha. I got kicked out on KTH Token Group just because of asking about the rewards that I know I deserved to have too, lols.

I can't find the KTH Token Group anymore, lots

At first, I was confused why I can't see the KTH Token Group anymore while browsing each of my sBCH groups in TG. So I tried to find it through Knuth (BCH NODE) group, so confirmed when I clicked the link of KTH Token it says "this chat does not seem to exist", lols I got kicked right? By just asking a question? Haha. Honestly, I felt bad when I found out that I got kicked on that group, whether it's Fernando or any admin kicked me out, it feels so unfair. Kicking someone without telling her the reason why is kinda foul. I can't even remember if I did some violation on that group. As far as I'm concern I'm following all the rules and I do respect all the members of that group. Not just in KTH but in all the sBCH groups that I have. I'm not a Spammer nor a Scammer to be kicked out. I'm just asking a question in a very nice way. Does my question really hard to answer? That they just chose to kick me out rather than answering my question?

I DM sir Fernando after the incident.

Out of disappointment I can't help myself but to DM him. I just want to let him know how I feel about what they did to me. I don't deserve to be get kicked just by asking a question. I invested a little money just to support that project and earn as well. I don't deserve to be treated like a scammer or a spammer. I don't care if they don't wanna give that rewards anymore but they should've just answered my question properly rather than kicked me out instantly.

That was a super disappointing experience for me. In every project, Leaders, admins, or moderators must be very patient especially when it comes to their members. Especially if the project is just new they should be prepared for every question of their members. There are different types of admins and moderators that we meet and we ask questions a lot, and they all communicate well and trying to explain to their members every question that they ask. Only here at KTH, I experienced something like this. That with just one question I was immediately removed from the group.

So there I'm just sharing my hurtful moment at this time, lols. I felt like I'm in a one-sided relationship that my partner just suddenly kicked me out of his life, lols. Kidding aside I felt really bad and disappointed with what happened to me. I was just a noob in this kind of field. I am still exploring and learning something new and having this kind of experience is really disappointing. Anyway as my friends say, there are many more Tokens out there that can be collected, which is true. I don't only have KTH in my Wallet, so I'll just focus more on my other Tokens from now on. Thanks to KTH for kicking me out anyway. 🙂

16
$ 10.14
$ 9.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
+ 10
Sponsors of nheng1118
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nheng1118
2 years ago

Comments

hehe, the same story with my sister, she was one o the participant, and when she asked about rewards, they kick her out lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

..lols, so they're really rude..we have no right to ask questions 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

might be possible people questions suck them..asking again and again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

..well, maybe that's the real reason but anyway who cares it's just a one token, there are still lot of tokens out there 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes thats the spirit, keep looking for them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi nga naginvest masyado doon sa KTH ate eh. Haha 50, palang nga po ang balance ko doon. Tsaka mas active ako sa CATS, KITTEN, EBEN, at ARG doon lang ata ako may tiwala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm, till now no reply?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

..yeah nothing 😌 ok lang haha dami pa jans 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sa pagreport ng meme ko.. Pro mabait naman cguro yang si fernando.. Ibabalik ka nyan sa group.. Unfair lng sa hndi nabigyan ng consolation prize.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kicked out na sis si ako blocked na ata ako kasi di ko na masearch link ng kth, anyway ok na ako, nakapaglabas na ako ng sama ng loob ko haha, marami opportunity jan bukod sa kanila 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hintyain mo nlng response ni fernando

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That admin has only little patience For me I received the consolation for the mem contest...i wonder kung bat di niyo nakuha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

..well I don't care anymore if I received or not, but they should've have warn me 1st before kicking me out if I really did some violation of asking such question.. 😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bka hndi nasama yung address mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

..baka nga sis kaya ako nag ask kaso ganyan naman naging action agad 😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm surprised that you were kicked out, because I have seen many instances in which the admins and moderators of the group were incredibly patient and where I would have definitely kicked the person out if I was them.

However, they have been dealing with super annoying people for days on end. Maybe that ate away at their patience. Maybe it was a mistake and they wanted to remove someone else from that group. I don't know. But what I do know is that Fernando receives an unbelievable number of direct messages each and every day. So the likelihood that he will see your message is quite low.

PS: Have you posted your smartBCH address without holding 20,000 KTH which are required for the next airdrop? That would explain it as they consider this cheating.

See this message: "Don't make the work more Complicated for us please. If you have below the requirement you'll be banned"

$ 0.00
2 years ago

20k holding? That's too much 😅

Edited.. I checked my wallet..oh I have 20k đŸ¤Ŗ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't post my sBCH address in their group..and I don't know anything about their next airdrop either..and I guess he already seen my message already but I know he won't bother to answer it since I'm just nothing to him but like a Scammer or a Spammer who is just begging on his Token..anyway I don't care whatever reason he have anymore about kicking me out on that group.. There's still a lot of tokens and opportunities out there aside from his token..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Too bad. He is actually a really nice person, but you started off on the wrong foot, I guess.

Edit: with "you" I meant "the two of you".

$ 0.00
2 years ago

what do you mean I started off on the wrong foot? 😊 I did ask a question in a very nice way, I guess there's nothing wrong for asking some question. Maybe if they put a rule "DO NOT ASK A QUESTION" then well I won't bother to ask anything from him. And most he's the Leader or Owner of a great project, he should have that Patience as Leader must have to his members like the other leaders do. 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did not mean "you" as in "only you". I meant "you" as in "you and the admin / moderators or whoever banned you".

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think wala silang balak na ibigay yun extra rewards na yun, hahahaha. Kakaloka sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it's ok naman if they don't want to give na, but they should've just answered my question rather than kicking ke out that easily 😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes, nakakaoffend yun action na ginawa nila, then di mo pa alam if may mga sinabi pa sila about sayo after ka nila kicked out di ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halaaa! Sorry to hear this Ate. Yes he could have answered you instead since you asked him nicely din naman. That was really disappointing. ☚ī¸ Anyway, all we can do is move on. And as what you have said din ate, there are lot of tokens to. Padayon lang. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

..naman dami pa opportunities jan 😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga po. So laban lang po. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang ka Fernando! Idol ka pa naman sana namin. Di ka na namin bet. Mas okay pa sakin sila Fuego at yung isang assistant niya na mabait din. Kung ayaw nila ng stress, wag sila mag accept ng maraming users. Last ka na lang Fernando ka!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

..yep Fuego is still better, aside from he just hate the Kittens for using CashCats name at first, everything is fine with him..he answers all inquiries and he loves all his members and as what he always saying CashCats is owned by each and everyone who holds it not just for him.. 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga. Dun lang siya na minus ang ka gwapohan ni fuego pero overall bet ko siya. Na turn off ako sa pag kick niya sayo. Okay sana kung nag mura ka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga sis sobrang ayos ng tanong ko kaya, haha..anyway oo na ko, nalabas ko na sama ng loob ko..bye bye kth nalang sa akin forever lols

$ 0.00
2 years ago