My mood depends on the weather: Let's talk about.

22 54
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago
Published Date: 21/09/2021
Published by: Jawad Ahmed Khan
Article no:37

Greetings

Hope you all are doing well! Yesterday, I posted a post on noise.cash that I need some ideas about my topics and I asked in my post that please recommend me any topic to write on it. Then someone suggests that to write about the weather.

This topic hit my mind and I decided that I will write about the weather in my next topic.

So, here I am with a brand new article. Let’s start our article without wasting anyone's time.

If you haven’t visited my previous articles then do visit first.

 https://read.cash/@Niazi420/airdrop-post-trip-to-kashmir-4d664b42

Weather

As you all know, that the weather plays a very important role in our life. Most important, weather plays an important role for farmers because their field is totally dependent upon weather. Let me tell you first that, my father is a farmer and I know how important the weather is. Especially, when the rain doesn’t pour on time when the fields need them, it will ruin the fields. But today I am not here to talk about its importance or non-importance. Today, I am here to tell you about my choices that which kind of weather I like or which kind of season I like.

Winter Season

First of all, let me tell you about my favorite season. My favorite season is winter. I love this season just because I didn’t face sweeting in this season. The second reason is as you all know or maybe don’t know that I am a die-hard lover of tea, so in this season I and my friends every night gathered for gossips while taking tea. We take tea because tea inside is very hot so, when we take tea it reduces our body temperature and we don’t feel much cold.

Another reason and my most favorite reason is we wear such cool stuff in this season. Actually, I am a different kind of person that I also don’t know about myself. Well! I love to wear coats, jackets, hoodies, caps, and shoes. You better know we don’t wear this kind of stuff in summer or any other season.

Hehe, and we don’t need to take baths daily in the winter season. Hehe, actually when I am in a university hostel, sometimes I didn’t even wash my face due to cold water. Well! Whenever I have to go to university in the early morning I just wear a shawl over all my clothes even on my head and on my face. Because I don’t like to iron my clothes, I just put clothes over them or mostly I cover my all clothes with a shawl.

There is much other reason that why I love winter season but I think for today it’s enough because hehe, the topic was about weather and I am expending winter season topic.

Let’s come to our main topic.

Dark Cloudy Weather

I know many people here don’t like rainy weather at all. Because in rain they don’t go outside or to their work. But here in my case I deadly wait for rainy weather, I just love to spend my time under the dark clouds with lightning. Whenever I saw clouds appearing in the sky I left everything behind no matter how important work I am doing. As I told before in my previous articles that I love to sit alone all the time especially in the dark. That’s why I love dark clouds. I don’t know why but these dark clouds give a different kind of sight to my eyes and I just love those vibes. I love the rain because in rainy weather my mom used to cook salty and crunchy type things like Samosas etc.

Well! I am so blessed to live in a village because in such weather I think the village is the best place to enjoy. Because in such with when you see
greenery and vast fields together give a next-level kind of brightness to your eyes.

I wish read.cash has a video sharing option so, I can share some glimpses of my village in such weather of rain. Well! I can share a picture of it but my main problem is I delete photos after a week or two. That’s why I am not attaching pictures of such weather.

Conclusion

Sorry, I know this is not well written because it was totally unexpected and unscripted article because I just choose a topic and then I started without taking any break or with any thought. I am just writing this that thought which is directly coming right now in my mind.

Btw, you can share your experience of weather in the comment box that which kind of weather do you like and which season you like.

Hope you enjoyed while reading this article.

Thank you all readers and my supporters. God bless you.

Do hit the like and subscribe button if you want. Please do me a one favor hit must like button. Your, this appreciation is enough for me.

Ending thoughts

Btw, if you have any queries regarding anything you can follow me on my different branches :)

Noise.cash: https://noise.cash/u/Niazi420

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100009409935128

Telegram:@jawad7555

Gmail: Jawadniazi897@gmail.com

Plagiarism

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I want to thank you all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing and will never complete my goals.

Have a good night

 Thank you for your reading and don’t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

 

 

12
$ 5.43
$ 5.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
+ 6
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

Comments

I like the gloomy weather. I dunno but it always gives me peace and extraordinary relaxation hihi. Just a moderate rate will also do for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, It gives very beautiful peaceful vibes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can share those videos. For now, upload it in another site like youtube or vimeo and copy the link here :) It's what I do sometimes.

We don't have winter here. I hope I can experience that too when I visit other places.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yup, that’s a good idea. I am also thinking to create my youtube channel and then will think about it further.

Ohh! It means we are blessed to experience all seasons. Btw, God bless you with a caring and romantic hubby who will visit all those place with you. 🤭🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

gloomy weather is indeed so relaxing especially with a cup of coffee, but when it rain heavily, it's no longer relaxing LOL

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, why when its start raining again make a cup of tea with a littlee music and start enjoying.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love rain and dark clouds too, but not with the lightning and thunder; not fun of it:D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, I found entertainment in lightning.🙊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're indeed blessed to enjoy the rain and dark clouds in your village from time to time. As much as I like the rain, I don't love it when it rains for so long or for many days. It just makes me down.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, it's because excess of everything is bad. Thank you mate for stopping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's true :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Loving the rain is not bad, and the black clouds are not bad either. Everything has its positive and good side. Goodnight friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yea brother. It's up to us that which side we are picking up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rain as long as it is moderate is welcome. I had already commented on this on one occasion. On the other hand, thank you very much my friend for becoming my sponsor. I'm glad to know that you like my content to the point of taking that step. Thank you very much for your support to continue growing. You want me to continue sharing with the entire community. 🙏

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We are all here to support each others. Thank you and best of luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks friend. So I try day after day too. I also wish you the best of luck. Happy day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Weather plays a huge part in our moods. SAD is also a cause for suicides too. I like sun and light, the dark cold winters give me the chills and I wish them gone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How the weather is the cause for suicides? Btw, Thank you for sharing your thoughts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My mood swings with, one and only monsoon season. That feel is incredible. A huge impact on my life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes monsoon always comes with a happiness and swings our moods in seconds.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like it when the skies and cloudy and dark, but I don't really like rain or heavy rains. I'm worried that either the electricity or the internet is going to get cut off because of the bad weather, and I can't do most productive things without internet 😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, yup that’s the point too. And I can feel the pain of no internet and no electricity hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago