Walk with me; Noise guide for newbie (Part 2)

17 81
Avatar for FutureDoctor
2 years ago

So yesterday, from the last article, I got a lot of positive responses from the people here and Noise.cash too. I did my best to go through with all the single and little details so anybody reading them, would understand them completely. If you didn't read that article you can read here https://read.cash/@FutureDoctor/a-complete-guide-for-the-newbie-at-noisecash-part-1-b2bd6159

Let's continue from that. One thing that I should have added there, I didn't. So I would be adding it here. It's about the introduction of Noise.cash.

What is Noise.cash?

Noise.cash is a crypto-based platform that pays you for giving your content to them. It is off course a real and legit site that pays for the hard work. It gives bitcoincash (A fork of bitcoin) to the users working there. I was invited by my brother, as my brother's friend told him about this site 7 months ago. Now, we are inviting a lot of friends so they can take advantage and learn from it too.

Interaction and engagement

After posting an introduction with good lines and attractive words, the other step would be the interaction with other users, working at the platform. If you post your first article either short or long and are expecting a crowd on your post, then you are totally wrong. You may or may be welcomed with warm wishes, but in case if you weren't, you have to diverge people to your side. This can only happen with your interaction.

That engagement needs, joyful, respective, and confident remarks so that other people feel free to contact you. Every platform needs this and that is necessary as well as obligatory. I have made a post regarding this which Noise.cash has renoised, remarking this as an important point to work. You can read it here.

Valuable commenting

That interaction can be done by reaching quality content creators. Reading their posts and giving your relevant comments. This process includes going through the post by full reading and interacting with them. You have to do only one comment below any post.

 You can comment twice or thrice but it will be considered spam.

If you comment first and then you remember something that you wanna add, you can edit your previous comment from here and add what you want.

P.S For your account stability, do 10 to 15 comments per day at your start. And continue this for better recovery.

Posting articles~Quality content

As I have already mentioned that Noise only sponsors unique, unplagiarized, and quality content. If you can't do it, don't tire yourself wasting your time there. If you wanna do it, you can start from a single unique line heading towards 6 to 8 quality lines. A quality post doesn't mean a long and rubbish post. It means a meaningful and comprehensive post that showing the content of quality.

Attaching relevant pictures

You can attach pictures while posting too. That's not necessary but that would mark your content a shine. If you want to attach a picture with your content, be careful in attaching a relevant and attractive picture. That would be chocolate on vanilla cake.

Usually, people take pictures from google but if you don't know, let me tell you it's a theft. there are some sites that allow their pictures to be used and we call them free sites. You can take pictures from there. Here are some free sites

  • freepik.com

  • Unsplash.com

  • Pixabay.com

Surround yourself with Quality content creators

It is not difficult to distinguish between spammers and Quality content creators. Spammers are those who post low-quality or copied content. Once you start your journey, surround yourself with quality content creators, that will help you to grow in the community. Here are some quality content creators, I know so far. @Mishal @jawad75 @Sujana @Telesfor @Pantera @Usagi @Ezy10 @review @Princessbusayo and many more. You may explore others on the platform.

Don't forget to follow the talking head of Noise that is with the username Noise.cash.

Post in relevant chambers

There are chambers just like communities at Noise.cash. If you are posting, do choose a relevant chamber for it. You can go here to find chambers. For example, if I want to post some random thoughts, I would choose the chamber of random thoughts , same as for photography and for animals, etc. P.S try to choose the chamber with more subscribers.

Channels~The new update

There are channels on the platform too, where you can post. but only the moderators/creators will accept the post either they want to approve or not. I would suggest you not post in channels in your start.

Some tips/suggestions/Do and Don'ts

Here are some tips that I want you to follow

  • Post quality, comment quality, and Interact with users.

  • Be active at least 2 hours a day(Not constant), don't let your account be inactive any day.

  • Don't report any person if you dislike him/her.

  • Don't make multiple accounts.

  • Give a gap of at least one hour in two posts

  • Don't ask for tips or subscriptions.

Concluding thoughts

This is all for today. I have described all the possible things that a newbie should consider in mind before doing anything at Noise.cash . Later I will be discussing the impacts and furthers things about the Noise.cash system. It's indeed the best platform to earn s well as learn.

If you want to connect me at Noise.cash. you will Get me here Ayatfatima30

BTW, how do you feel about my article? let me know in the comment section

12
$ 0.41
$ 0.10 from @Niazi420
$ 0.10 from @Baby-Unicorn
$ 0.07 from @fantagira
+ 5
Sponsors of FutureDoctor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FutureDoctor
2 years ago

Comments

Thank you Ayat for mentioning me here in this platform. I am also honored to met a lot of good persons like you in noise.cash and here as well. Continue your legacy dear and make us all proud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad to have such people like you in my friend list, keep visiting usagi, see you around

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your article provided some meaningful tips and I like it because of that. I'm glad that I did everything good from the start as I had someone to tell me all the rules and how it works. Some new users don't have a guidence like me from the very beginning and your article will make it up to them. Great work 👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautiful guide :) Nice to meet you dear :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you girl, nice to meet you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I learnt something new even I have been on noisecash for two month now. Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thats great if you learnt from my article, thanks for stopping by

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome ma

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great tips on how to noise for everyone 👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you for these appreciational words, i am grateful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am Niazi420 here hehe! I know it is a weirdo name but what to do there is no option to change.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe I know, I was trying to give noise.cash username

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did a lot comment first day of my noise cash journey when free tips were available. I got one usd for working there within first day. I seen you too but you did not reply my comment maybe as you were famous. while i was newbie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe may be I was busy these days in study stuff or something, sorry about that hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No, but you were famous.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

may be I were arrogant at that time hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😆🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago