My journey from @noise.cash to other site.

8 45
Avatar for AbdulRasheedBhutta143
2 years ago

Greetings to all my friends on read.cash who are always welcome to me on read.cash and give me best wishes For success on my online journey ,

This is very Worse for me to understanding some other online work as campared to @noise.cash that's are my first experience on Google means to say online work

This is my 7th article on read.cash I was little busy in my study because after graduation in entering in M Phil but my journey was not good now A days I was writing an article on here next time . If anyone wants to read my previous article here's a link that's I provided to all my reader on read.cash.

https://read.cash/@AbdulRasheedBhutta143/my-day-my-life-my-thinking-my-ideas-4b685e84

@noise.cash

Noise cash is in my blood I leave everything but never leave this site any cost because it give me life when I was nothing in my opinion . NoiSe cash very son but first time know about this site through my Cuzn brother he was already working on it and tell to Work I daily basis Learn something new on noise cash.

My first earnings in online work About 450 rupees in PKR that was my starting point after That I never look Back again in my life in online Work.

Screen shot of my Bitcoin cash wallet

This earnings last two or three days Because some problem are appear about my @noise.cash acount

Noise cash up and down are appear. It give me a million times happy so many friends on Noise cash that are very best and very caring in my life it's really connect me to other people they are best for me and next life in Shah Allah .

It give me a happiness and Million Of success million Of Smile also today have great friend who always support and make me very Smilie that's the thing's who really best for me to be happy otherwise people don't that's about you to want happy .

My Noise cash journey about Near by seven months ago about February 15 that's the day I was remember properly

Noiser family have great and very best family in the world that's make happy to everyone who joined this site make his day good and very impressive .

I have a beautiful family beautiful people on @noise.cash who really have great and beautiful heart I show you a beautiful example with pictures

You know What I comment on a post people like my comment an I get a great appreciation from my Noiser Friends and family .

Howo life online earning site

This site I joined after few days ago its totally about without investment work I don't receive withdraw about this site but I want to share my experience about online Work after noise Cash that's really changed my life and give me opportunity to learn something new about cryptocurrency market and understand about new World that's appear after few year in all over the world.

Howo life not a big but I think it have some quality to attract people in Pakistan but in my opinion mostly don't do this Just because of investment and Pakistani Talent was not ready to accept it.

Because Pakistani people never those work which have investment .

Screen shot of howo life

That's the picture I put it here to my read cash family I have earned from this site 1954 rupees of PKR . It's not give a More time just about here is order and submit it and get commission from order there is totally time I think 3-4 mint nothing more . That is another site of my online earning.

Online Investment work

There is many site to know about they just want to tell you about investing give you many more money in double I don't know about properly but they really convince me to invest you're money make work on there to sell products that's was very ridiculous for me and very bad situation when I was hear about it .

Really you can do it they have great motivational people if you Join them they convince you get Money for investment and you don't refuse

Today a girl on tell me about online work and about investing that's was I think totally 6500 rupees in PKR . She tell me about product company give you products and if you want to use them or you want to sell them that's you're Choise , really it's my choice and I asked to girl

What about my investment ?

She said to me you receive a product about This Money and you sell them that's was very aggressive moments I just listened her because it's really good to listening if someone talking to you

She send me different type of pictures withdraw Prove to convince me but at least I told her I don't want to invest because I have great Work that is without investment and I really happy to there , there is a great friend my colleagues my university Fallower also there

There is a picture she send me

There is a motivational vedioes just downloaded and don't watch it because it's to much big and I Have no Time to understand it.

Closing thought

At the last point I just want to tell you my read cash family Don't trust anyone who really wants to say please invest you're more in these type of work because it's totally fake and they want to just get you're money and nothing else

If you really want to earn go there on Noise cash @Read.Cash make an Great work get More appreciation and it's really give you a great friend a great family who always support you in you're trouble of days

Continue ..

This article give you a great lesson If your really read it

9
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @Kendy42
$ 0.01 from @sanctuary.the-one-law
$ 0.01 from @Freedom007
Avatar for AbdulRasheedBhutta143
2 years ago

Comments

Noise cash is really awesome at this moment and its recent update has been really fantastic and it is now easier to earn. Nice to meet you friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O ho you are truly an amazing observer as you have mentioned many investment website. These types of website always risky no doubt.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good morning Dear red Cash friend. Have A Good Day and the Enjoy.. you are great article. You are hard working of platform. I really impressive with you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I read them all very carefully as I am also very new in this platform. I have also come here from noise.cash. But here, it’s conception is very complicated I think.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes something takes a time to understand you will be on top very Soon because it's so easy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for the well wishing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's true when you are determined to do something then you'll achieve it and that's how the journey of read cash and noise cash...When you give something to those platforms then they'll pay you for your hard work...Being a noise cash user I earned a lot from noise cash not only earned but also learned a lot Which I never learn from any other site..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I totally Agree With You dear.. other site very difficult and very expensive as campared to noise Cash . Enjoy your night

$ 0.00
2 years ago