Random Questions: Let them ans.

30 45
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago
Published Date:08/09/2021
Published by: Jawad Ahmed Khan
Article no:25

Hope you all are having great health! Yesterday I published an article but still bot has not visited yet and one day before article bot has visited very few times. I don’t know why this happening but I think yesterday due to market condition bot is not visiting. But I saw many people's articles here that are still been rewarded by bot. I don’t know why this is happening with me only.

But I am not going to lose hope and inshAllah I will continue my writing, every day.

Two days ago, I saw an article by miss @bmjc98 where she write about random questions and she give her answers according to those questions. Special thanks to her that she had also share the link to the question.

So I also got an idea that I should also make an article about these questions because the question was much interesting at all.

https://www.brightful.me/blog/random-questions-to-ask-start-a-conversation/#om

If you also want to write an article about these questions then you are also most welcome.

Here is the link to those questions, find your favorite question of your choice and give answers according to your questions.

So, let’s start our article.

If you haven’t visited my previous articles then do visit first.

 https://read.cash/@Niazi420/daily-life-routine-how-i-spend-my-day-part-2-0bc85dfc

 So, without wasting time let’s come to our topic. Today my topic is “Random Questions: Let them ans.”

Random Questions: Let them ans.

24. What are your dreams and ambitions?

Okay, so let me tell you about my dreams. The dreams and ambitions of my life are only to become a successful businessman. I had a dream from my childhood that I have everything I mean fields, Animals, etc. But unfortunately, I am doing now software engineering due to my parents, choice.

This field is also my favorite because it is also somehow related to business. I have a plan B that if due to any reason I could not become a businessman then my second dream is to become the biggest programmer and I have the biggest dream to make a game like PUBG game.

Hey you stop here

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/NfzsiGg4njb

Take your surprise dude.

I know it is funny but yeah, it is my dream.

48. What’s the stupid thing you’ve ever done?

Oops, let me tell you I have done many stupid things in my life. Even I can’t tell those all things because If I could do this maybe you unfollow me.

Okay, let me tell you my stupid thing that when I was in my 9th standard I choose biotechnology subject for my future but when I get admission in 11Th standard I choose math subject for y future, hehe! And now for graduation, I choose a computer for my future. Hehe! I don’t know where my life is going. I think this is the most stupid thing ever I had done with my life and with the future.

52. Do you save or spend?

This is the most difficult question. Because I am ashamed of myself just because I don’t save anything for myself or for my future. I spend at a time what I had. Especially, I spend most of the money on junk food, etc.

6. What’s the strangest thing in your refrigerator?

Let me answer this. It was quite funny. A few months ago I found chocolate in my refrigerator, oops, I know this was not strange but let me tell you I found chocolates in the vegetable box with vegetables. Hehe! Actually, my sister hide those all chocolates from me in the refrigerator but fortunately I found them. So, that was kinnda strange thing for me.

Conclusion

I really enjoyed while writing this article because the question was very interesting and I have much more answers about them but today due to lack of time I had decided to answers only these 3 or 4 questions. In the above-mentioned questions link, you will see that it has many more interesting questions.

 Btw, I have a question from you that are you facing this issue or I am the only one. I think @TheRandomRewarder didn't like my previous two articles because he didn't show his interest in that post. I don't know the reason even I am now more active here. I am reading other people's articles and leaving comments also on their articles.

Let's hope this time bot will not disappoint me.

Btw, I will make part 2 of this article if people show me some interest and most important if rusty shows his interest back.

That's it.

 

 Ending thoughts

I had dropped a shareable link in the article go and try to find where it is and the one who will claim then please let me know in the comment box.

Btw, if you have any queries regarding anything you can follow me on my different branches :)

Noise.cash: https://noise.cash/u/JAwad75

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100009409935128

Telegram:@jawad7555

Gmail: Jawadniazi897@gmail.com

Plagiarism

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique. You can check it by yourself

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

Btw, Special Thank to the most-awaited sponsorship from Mrs @FutureDoctorThank you for your sponsership.

God bless you.

I want to thank you all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing and will never complete my goals.

Have a good night

 Thank you for your reading and don’t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

 

14
$ 5.73
$ 5.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 8
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

Comments

It’s really hard to know which article would reach more, but the key is to always post original content and longer than usual, if we can. Congratulations on your milestone, btw! I came from noise

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Welcome mate, on my profile. Nice to meet you and stay in touch. Have a good evening.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's a charcoal in our refrigerator and my mom put it there. she said that it will refrain the ref from having an odor.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mom also did the same and it always works.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

well congrats, he visited your profile finally now haha...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He is visiting but not that much 😔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is happening to me too, do not worry friend, it's gonna fix itself

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup. I am waiting. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well as for me, I do save a lot since I don't usually spend much money, I only spent when my family needed some 😁

Soon, you'll be one of the best programmer in the future!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That’s good for you. Hehe! Thank you for prayers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are same brother me too don't save Anything for future. Just utilize it at best time. And very stupid thing i done is that i have no idea of swimming and i jumped into 8 feet deep pool lol. After that water was entering into my body through noice, ear and Mouth. A guy saved my life otherwise i could die.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, but now I think that memory has become your best memory. Btw, brother don't forget to 👍🏼 the article. 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah a crazy moment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These random questions 24, 48, 52 and 6 are seem interesting, i will also try to made the article on them tomorrow because now am busy in writing another Article

$ 0.02
2 years ago

No problem take your time. Yeah, they are interesting I will also write about them in my next part. Btw, mate I think you forgot to tap on 👍🏼 icon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm. Let me try this too. 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah sure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think the bot visits at his own leisure. I just checked out your other articles and I see that he visited it! Maybe the tips ain't much for yesterday, but I think it's better for us to focus on writing and not get bothered by Rusty. That being said, I hope that your day will get better and he'll visit more often hehe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, brother. Actually, I am not demotivated but I am worried about my account that’s why it is becoming stressful for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I recommend you to think about saving because this is more necessary than we thought. Today you have an earning opportunity but tomorrow it may be no longer available . Then how you will get money? You will face a lot of pressure at that time.

Wise people would think about the future and save money for uncertain situations.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are right brother and I know I am doung this much wrong. I will take care of this in future.

Thank you for stopping by mate. Nice to meet you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Save which you can afford after spend your money on necessary thing.

Nice to meet you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I were at your sister place, I would beat you so hard for eating my chocolates that you will remember them throughout life hahah You are always welcome for this

I am still a Miss, not Mrs😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ooops, hehe sorry. But I won't edit this 😆. Btw, that's why you are not at my sister place hehe God is the best planner. 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha yeah thats why you got that innocent one..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I pray that you fulfill your dreams in life and about the chocolate haha your sister is kinda witty :D and don't worry rusty will visit you again, you're doing great.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, I feel pitty for her bit after eating later 😁😆. Yes InshAllah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Loved those dreams. Keep it up Bhaijaan. Well written

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you brother ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago