Welcome to Noiseristificationism!

59 178

This month is full of unexpected things that I mostly forgot what to prioritize and what keeps me falling again and again. Despite being lost in track, I still managed to make something good and learn something especially in the world of different blockchains.

As I entered different platforms trying to observe, learn, absorb and adapt to the environment, there is still one that will keep on calling me to stay that I think my heart is connected with. After a lot of explorations, BCH community never fails me when it comes to satisfying my curiosity. I mean, as a noob in the world of crypto, BCH enthusiasts helped me understand more and I will be forever grateful to all of them.

Alright, enough with that and let me welcome you to our humble and friendly community, NOISERISTIFICATIONISM. Maybe you already heard about it for some users who mention this and share their journey with us. I may be late for writing an article about this so-called noiserist but I wanted to let you know what is the real purpose of this group and I don't want to be misinterpreted.

What is Noiseristificationism?

It is a word that derived from the word "noise" and decided to add a random suffix. It was like a terrific occasion inspired by nothing that suddenly popped up in my head so in short, It's a word without a deeper meaning behind it.

Noiseristificationism is what we call a support group that encourages writers not to give up on writing easily, educate them how important the rules and how awesome interaction makes it more valuable to enjoy the platforms (read.cash and noise.cash)

The group was established in the year 2021 Started with four members only until the family became one community. As of this writing, Noiseristificationism reached 130 members and still counting.

This group is also a hunter of newbies that are being lost and we are open to help each other and correct them. I don't know if the new member already knew it but being one of the brains of this group, I won't tolerate those who are joining just to gain more profits by asking views and upvotes in return.

Cutie Mushroom: Carisdaneym

Administrators:

  • President: @immaryandmerry

  • Vice President: @kli4d

  • @dziefem

  • @Eirolfeam2

  • @Mr.Trenz

Channel Activities: Post something relevant to your knowledge, wisdom, hobbies and personal experiences.

Noise with a twist.

  • ❤ Monday- Affirmations

  • 🧡 Tuesday- Poem Prompt

  • 💛 Wednesday - Wednesday wisdom

  • 💚 Thursday - Throwback

  • 💙 Friday - Thanks G it's Friday

  • 💜 Sat and sun-Random Thoughts

Noiseristificationism Golden Rules

1. No to sub2sub - We wanted to motivate you but not in that way, let us have the freedom of who will going subscribe to us or what. We are not requiring everyone to subscribe, like and tip the articles of the members. Support must be gain voluntarily.

2. Don't be a spammer- once you share your article, try not to send them every hour unless there must be an important issue to discuss.

3. AIRDROPS - sending airdrop is okay but make sure to do your own research and avoid sending scam airdrops.

4. Spread positivity and not toxicity.

5. Language - MWF(Monday Wednesday and Friday) is EOP or English Only Policy. TTHSS (Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday and Sunday) any language you want. Please bear with the rules so our foreign members can get along with us.

A few months ago, I created a form and let the members express their thought and suggestions to make the community better. Here's some of the response I got from them.

There are more good responses to share but I won't make this article full os screenshot sonI just took a few.

Shout out to all members of noiseristificationism!

I'm not yet done adding the newcomers but here are some of the members💜

Hey there, sponsors! thank you so much! @immaryandmerry @fantagira @meitanteikudo @Meyzee @Stea @Jane @bmjc98 @King_Gozie @Constant1995 @Laurenceuuu @Codename_Chikakiku @Sequoia @andrianlover @Roojoroojay @Angel_183

Author's Note:

Article #97  (September 26, 2021)

This is not financial advice please always DYOR.

Hi! Welcome to my humble abode. Thank you for sincerely reading my content and I really appreciate your visits, likes, upvotes, comments, and subscriptions so thank you so much. I hope this article helps you in a little way. Any violent reaction is open to the comment section.


40
$ 16.69
$ 15.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @kingofreview
$ 0.20 from @immaryandmerry
+ 20
Sponsors of carisdaneym2
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I'm not too active on telegram and on the group cause I'm not familiar on using that site, I'm more on messenger but I visit the group few times a day to have conversation with a few, last conversation that I had is I didn't knew that speaking English is needed, hopefully you didn't punish me for that.😅

$ 0.05
2 years ago

there's a punishment kaya be ready haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakatuwa naman po ung idea nyo na yan, kahit ndi ako member masaya ako na nakilala ko si noise.cash and read cash pati po ung mga tao dito ksi puro positive vibes lng at personal experiences. More members pa po, sana ako din one day anjan name ko😀

$ 0.05
2 years ago

you're welcome anytime! just click the join and you're in haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May mga namamahala pala sa noisetirification, mga isang beses pa ata ako naka submit article dito sa community mo 😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

yes po meron pero mga tahimik at busy din sa kani-kaniyang life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganon talaga hehe busy sa kanya kanyang life talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a very nice initiative and it will help newbies a lot. I will be happy to join you guys

Update: I joined but Iam restricted from chatting

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Pa-SHOUTOUT naman HAHAHHA

$ 0.05
2 years ago

sharawt sayo sijey! hahaha sharawt din masasarap mong pagkain hhahahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayon HAHAHA salamat. Wala na HAHA hanggang ngayon na lang siguro pagpopost ko ng pagkain HAHHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

shout out to all members! more members to come and more bardagulan HAHAH

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Noise with a twist.

❤ Monday- Affirmations

🧡 Tuesday- Poem Prompt

💛 Wednesday - Wednesday wisdom

💚 Thursday - Throwback

💙 Friday - Thanks G it's Friday

💜 Sat and sun-Random Thoughts

Rules ba to sa community dito sa RC, or sa NC lang?

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Nope, not rules. Daily activities iyan sa noise.cash channel or read.cash community pero hindi naman required.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah, okay. So, pwede pa rin magsubmit ng kahit anong articles sa community?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes basta own-content

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How to join? Hehe

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hi! How can I join??? :D

$ 0.05
2 years ago

So grateful to be part of this fam. Thank you so much for the warm welcome the first time I joined this family cutie. 🤗

$ 0.05
2 years ago

This inspired me to write again.. Thanks a lot <3.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yung ilang hours ka lang hindi magseen nalate na na sa chismis charot hahahaha. More growth and development for us! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

well this is something new and something unique, also informative for all the new members joining the platform, they will get the best guides there I wanna join too , can I?

$ 0.05
2 years ago

yep everyone is welcome! kindly click the telegram link up there :>

$ 0.00
2 years ago

let me do it for sure

they ask me to solve the question, But I cant write there..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I checked the group now and i realise there's a rule about days which English will be spoken. I'm happy to hear this...i haven't been active on the site due to the language barrier. Expect a noisy fellow henceforth 🤣

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I have read your suggestion in the google form so I tried to adjust the suggestions, hope it helps for you to come out! haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot for the consideration 🙏💚.

Yes I'll be more active henceforth

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi nalang nasasaktuhang eop kapag nagtatagalog ako hahaha. Hindi ko alam yung noise with a twist na Yan. Hindi Kasi ako makasabay haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

hahaha tahimik nga din yata sila eh haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May this community grow to it’s potential and be a beacon for growing and aspiring blogger/writer. If you need help on your Japanese-related articles or just wanna hear an expert’s opinion, hit me up. I’ll try to help.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

wow, thank you! will surely let you know kapag may ipapa check ako, related sa red string haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Excited to be in the list soooon hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sure na iyan basta basta nandiyan ka haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha dito Lang naman ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Finally, nakita ko rin ang page hahaha. Excited to be part of Noiseristificationism.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I saw you there kanina, welcome aboard!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for welcoming me :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so happy to be part of noise 🤣, mas natuwa ako makisalamuha at ipagpatuloy yung nasimulan ko kase namomotivate ako masyado kapag nababasa kong lahat sila nakafocus sa itatopic nila kahit minsan wala silang maisip. Nakakamotivatebrin mga goals nila sa buhay, lalo na yung way ng pakikisama nila ❤️ hoping na mas tumagal pa tong group nato and abutin ng decades kung pwede

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yung read.cash muna iwish tumagal lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa lahat na 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully this community will inspire me to write more articles since my account here at read was created long time ago but not active. Tried to add another article again, thanks for the inspiration☺️.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey, thanks for the comment and I hope in the near future we can help you :) don't hesitate to ask okie?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Cutie☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aguyy! I am not active in that group anymore. I have a lot of things do naman kasi, then, I don't have any Internet connection in our house. I just used peso-net machine to connect in Internet tho. Hehe.. My apologizes!🙇‍♀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry for not being active sa group. Will definitely be active again 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a loving and growing family you have in there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noiseristificationism to the world...mood write up, not really charting there but I'm always following every update. Thanks for the shout out, happy to be among your subscribers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay sorry bhe, im not always active, huwag mo ako sipain dun ha...🤣 dami kaseng busy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hindi naman ako naninipa basta-basta haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know bhe...hahaha....ikaw pa eh bait bait mo kaya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ui, wala pala ako dito. LOL. Ma join nga. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

welcome sa abroad haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. At least naka abroad din sa wakas. 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oooh will subscribe to the noise channel later hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks in advance!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pano maging member lods? May requirements ba? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

waley naman haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ingay nyo masyado sa group haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

from the word itself haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago