Answer to Some Random Questions.

5 34
Avatar for HudaMehru
2 years ago

Today when login my read cash account I say an article about some random question. I found it quit interesting. It was @bmjc98 (appologized for mention) article https://read.cash/@bmjc98/just-random-questions-you-might-want-to-know-bbeaee83

In this article he answer some of the question that I am going to answer below

  • If you could travel to any year in a time machine, what year would you choose and why?

If got a chance to travel to any year in a time machine I would love to travel in my childhood from 2000 to 2009. It was a time period when my dad was alive. I hardly remember anything about my dad, I miss him so much. I just want to spent my time again with my dad. I was very close to my father as every daughter is close to her dad. I Pray that my father soul may reside in peace.

  • If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be?

If got chance to change something about me, I will change my furious behaviour that I have often. I don't have this behavior at all time. I am a very cool and chilled person. Love, care and respect everyone and also get back but sometime I behave furiously and got hurt by very little things. I don't like my this habits. I will change it and made myself strong and brave.

  • What's one of the most fun childhood memories you have?

Childhood is full of the great memories. It is the golden period of everyone's life. I have lots of memories to share with you about my childhood but here I will do just one.

I was in Class 3rd Grade. I was brilliant student but sometimes don't pay attention to my home work test etc. There was test of Mathematics in the class, I was not well prepared for it. So, I could not perform well in it. Class Teacher asked me to get my parents signature on the report card. As all parents are very strict and does not like complaints from the teachers. I got afraid to letting my parents know about my poor performance in the test. I mark the sign of parents on the report card myself. My parents and come to know about this later.

This memories make me smile yet in the age of 24 years.

  • What's your favorite movie to watch over and over again?

My favorite movie is "Alladin's Lamp".

The "Alladin's Lamp" is a magical lamp that has a gimmy that fulfill the all wisher who touch it. I like it because I want that lamp to make my all wishes fulfill and so impossible things with magic.

  • What's your favorite season of the year?

We have four seasons in Pakistan i.e summer season, winter season, autumn season, spring season. My favorite season is Spring Season. It is known as the season of love. Cool breeze flows in the summer season. Roses and Crops are full blooms in this season. Sky shines in different colors. Everything touches to the heart in this season.

  • What's the best advice you've ever received?

The best advice that I receive is that " Listen all opinion and do what you want to do."

This was advised from my college teacher to me. I hold these word throughout my life. I am thankful to my teacher for this lesson.

  • What's a bad habit you had that you've been able to overcome?

I got this habit recently about 6 months ago, it was habit of over eating. I increased my weight. I feel appetite all the time. It's a strange situation. I try to diet well but It was very tricky for me. But now I am happy that I have overcome it.

  • What's your dream road trip destination?

My dreams destination for trip is Turkey because it is very beautiful land. It has beautiful seaside. Turkish foods are also beautifull. Peoples are also very nice.

  • What's your favorite food of all time?

My Favorite Food is Biryani with Seekh kabab. I often cook it for myself. In drink I like to take tea and take it twice to thrice daily.

  • What's your dream job?

My dream job is being a Civil Servant. The post of Deputy Commissioner Officer. This Officer is the head of the all department in the district.

  • What's your favorite color to wear?

I like light colors to wear. I wear mostly White, Off White, Skin , Gray, Baby Pink, and Black Color.

Plagiarism Report :

This content is 13% Plagiarised due to the use of questions taken from this web https://www.teenvogue.com/story/21-questions-game feel free to Participate.

Plagiarism checker screenshot

Lead image source https://www.surveylegend.com/customer-insight/open-ended-survey-questions/

Thank You So much For reading my Article. If you like it don't forget to like, comment and subscribe.

Stay Blessed and happy always

7
$ 0.85
$ 0.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 4
Avatar for HudaMehru
2 years ago

Comments

Thank you so much for joining and don't apologize for tagging me. I'm glad you did. Thank you. <3 And you're right, most girls are daddy's girls. I guess because they are protective of us so we are treated much special than our brothers. HEHE. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can see my other side in you Sis:) just I'm super agree with Alladin, it was a great movie, I even recommend it to my friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hey! tomorrow I was also going to write on this topic. I had already chosen questions for myself. Btw, I suggest you write 100% plagiarism-free articles that don't use common words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your suggestion. I will follow you instruction in my next article surely. Good evening stay blessed always

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No worries. Stay blessed too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago