My Third Withdraw OF Bitcoincash

6 36
Avatar for AbdulRasheedBhutta143
2 years ago

noise.cash

@noise.cash give many happiness and many friends who always support me and courage me on Noise cash to always Stay here And always share my thoughts With me And make them happy And Their mind fresh . ToDaY I will tell you about my Third Withdraw OF Bitcoincash that's Really Great for me and This Money Give Me Very Happy because I have loans that's take from my friends after 3 month but situation are not well to return them that's why I decided to do more Work on Noise cash and get entertainment and make me himself financial .

Trust Wallet Screen shot

ThiS screen shot is a Prove myself because if You don't have Prove then you don't know when you face problem you don't know that why always Make prove that Make You Valuable in you're eye's .

ThiS $98.99 are withdraw and send to my friend who always said to me When you sell you're Dollar send me I will pay you , I know he give me some little bit Money but no problem he always happy I'm Also Happy . Yesterday I call him he Said to me I have no Bike so please come FrOm my side so I go There And give him Mobile he himself withdrawa Bitcoincash Cryptocurrency That's I collect last 33 days And safe my bad situation I yesterday I face bad situation so I decided to withdraw . . ..

National Bank Of Pakistan (NBP) ATM

My friend give his automated trailer machine ( ATM) card of national bank of Pakistan and I'm going to my beloved City Muzafer Garh and withdrawa money but I'm little bit worried when my first attempt was missing And my automated trailer machine ( ATM ) card was stuck in ATM machine and 2 to 3 minutes and outside the machine people were waiting When I'm outside they will withdraw Their Money ,at the Same time I sent to message my friend the card was stuck in machine I think little bit problem we Face but at the spot automated trailer machine ( ATM) card on screen available balance show you have 54.0 balance in you're ATM card but my friend tell me 20,000 on ATM so I'll be go outside and sit on my Bike and call my friend he said to Money was not in ATM so you wait there And 30 minutes and them withdrawa so I'm waiting on outside of the bank . After 30 minutes I withdraw my money FrOm ATM machine and I was laughing When I remember post of @Amal because one day she tell in her post Pakistani people When withdraw money from ATM then they count Their money because they don't trust on ATM machine and count his money ..

My withdraw Money

Apply For M Phil in Sargodha

Apply in University of Sargodha and yesterday night I received a message FrOm University of Sargodha the local areas And many others transport system going to close that's was very big problem for us how we reached in University without transport And This Is another problem for us , me and my friend think we go on bike but my brother said me to this is not possible because 6 hour traveling on bike This is Rediculus And very bad for You're health Also eye's infection .

Screen shot

Thinking Close

After That going to friends Home And this then remain in their home And I'm going to my home on Bike This Is very great moment and I'm so excited after That get some fruit for my family And pay loans everyone which I take from my friends And Some other shop where I bought some groceries And Other thing's

Best wishes for everyone who read my article And support me Thanku all of you

5
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @FutureDoctor
$ 0.01 from @Aasii
Avatar for AbdulRasheedBhutta143
2 years ago

Comments

What are your major subjects for M.phill???

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bs zoology kia Howa hai ... Ab M Phil main reproduction Physiology Kronga in Shah Allah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inshallah keep it up. Mashallah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mashallah Mashallah. These are good son of parents agr ma ider hota butta sab i would do shopping and just eat. Welcome yar hats off for you. Keep writing ab tara har article visit ho ga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That’s great earnings. Keep on going.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankuu so much for You're kind words

$ 0.00
2 years ago