SmartBCH- Am i too late?

41 135
Avatar for HappyBoy
2 years ago

The Smart ones know the importance of SmartBCH. They saw the opportunity and quickly used it. We are back in FOMO and FUD mood at the same time. A single step can make you happy and a decision done in haste can leave you with few regrets.

As you all know on #Club1BCH we discuss opportunities and other stuff. When $CAT started and a giveaway contest was done on Twitter. @carisdaneym2 talked about it and even did some series of giveaways on both noise and read. Procrastination and the ongoing Government ban on Twitter made me ignore it, though that isn't a valid reason, because there are alternative ways of accessing Twitter but I chose to ignore it.

I finally decided to set up the SmartBCH network after going through ma'am Jane's article. (Check out her page -@Jane for article on how to set up your SmartBCH network) I did as instructed, but didn't add the $CATS token. Caris sent 1000$CATS but it didn't appear, I never bothered to ask why. "Maybe it's still pending," I said to myself.

On Saturday @Fexonice1 asked if we've all set up our SmartBCH network which I answered in the affirmative. He sent the instructions on how to add the $Eben token and talked about how it is on the rise. He also asked me to add the $CATS token which i didn't add before. I decided to set it up in the night(another mistake). @Princessbusayo immediately worked on it when it was still $0.8 and when it was $0.9 FOMO set in. I changed my decision of waiting till night and quickly downloaded coin flex, sent $30 worth BCH to it and transferred it to metamask.

I thought my BCH was gone

I'm sure the aforementioned names are already tired of my constant messages. lol. I waited two hours but it didn't deliver to my metamask wallet. Wow! $30 is gone and at the same $Eben was on the rise. When it got to $1 I was biting my nails in regret. Looking at the other side $CATS was also on the rise and my day was turning sour from the constant rise in prices of all SmartBCH tokens which I'm missing out on. "Maybe I didn't choose SEP20 when transferring, " I said to myself.

I went to my coin flex and realised I didn't make any mistake in inputting the wallet, neither did I choose the wrong wallet. It was SEP 20 I chose when doing the transfer. It was pending.

Pending transaction on Coinflex

Hard luck!

Finally, I received the notification that it has been delivered and went straight to swapping to $Eben. Another problem surfaced! I couldn't connect my metamask to it. I tried countless times and it failed. "Who have I offended?" I asked again.

I was asked to use a System which I did. Downloaded metamask on it. Logged in and tried to import the wallet with the $30 on it. But after inputting the private keys, I received a notification that I can't duplicate a wallet. "What? Not again"

I went back to trying it on my phone and finally, after the 1000th attempt it went through, but $Eben was $1.8 by then. Too late- it was $0.9 when I decided to join but it's already x2. The problem was whether to still dive into it or just forget it. Better I dive in with full force, at least I thought I've lost everything before. Even if it dumps I will have no regret. I tried my best it was not just enough.

Screenshot of my noisecash post

Things looking good

Woke up and the first thing I checked was Market Cap. I saw $Eben at $2.3. At least I've gotten a little profit and checking TG. I saw a message from ma'am jane asking me to add the CashKitten token. Which I did and got 770000 $Kitten.

To add the $CATS 0x7ebeadb95724a006afaf2f1f051b13f4ebebf711

I'm nob in the crypto space and some of my decisions might be from FOMO or irrational, but I believe in this SmartBCH project and even if I get burnt, I will be smiling while the fire burns. lol.

This sums up my weekend guys. It was a hectic one that ended well. I'm sure the excitement is high with the bull market going on. I'm excited too, though the Satoshis being earned is now lower. But everyone waiting for time to spend can do that now.

Thanks for reading!🤗💚🤗

Lead image source.

32
$ 13.37
$ 12.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.07 from @Crackers
+ 15
Sponsors of HappyBoy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HappyBoy
2 years ago

Comments

I am glad that after facing so many difficulties, still you were able to earn a little profit. Hurdles don't matter because they taught us to be more prepared for future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"Who did I offend?" That question sounds hilarious. But I actually have a lot to learn...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's not late. And hopefully, it continues to rise. I didn't reach the presale either, but for the next token, we are already prepared!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

smartBCH and $EBEN seems to be trending these days, I have read so much about it from madam Jane's articles and I think I will look into it. I already saved the article by Jane on how to go about it 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good. Her article gives an in depth review of it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I got my first eben on Friday night at 0.7 and then some more at 0.8 on Saturday. I am very happy that I didn’t leave it till Saturday evening cause it already doubled by then, just like you said. The only thing I regret is not getting more of it.

I’m happy that you managed to setup yours too. There will be more smart coins added in the future, so we’ll be able to get on board quicker, since we have a setup done already. Good luck to you 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Fantagira. Wish you the best too🙏💚🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The good thing is you are able to do it and that's good to hear after the whole stress it was eventually successful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's still going to the moon right now! I am happy that you were able to get it at lower price.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good that you were still able to join. Good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks ARTicLEE

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't dare it because I hate heart breaks. Its so hard with because of past experiences. I just stick with BCH and my hive stuff.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I joined earlier you know. I didn't invest a big amount and that's what I'm regretting now. I got 50 ebn for $6+ but now it gain profit for like - it's a huge gain yeah tsk.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are not too late, I mean, look at me! I haven't made a move for it yet! Hahaha! Congrats for finally starting though. 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! I am happy you made it bro. I was not able to do so because I am so confuse of the process.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad you still made it. After a few failed attempts to connect Metamask, i'd given up. I think this boat has sailed for me. :(

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oops! Kindly go through ate Jane's recent post. It shows the step by step guide. It isn't too late to join

$ 0.03
2 years ago

alright! I will attempt one more time. Thanks for the nudge. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my. Don't call me ma'am. I'm not a teacher 🤣 You can call me Ate (big sister)... Finally, you made it haha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Noted ate Jane 🤗 . Thanks for the help

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Be glad you still had an happy ending to the weekend despite how the week began. I have to learn how to go about it too.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks QueenRay... okay,let me know how it goes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, after reading this I'm feeling the FOMO right about now. I should quickly invest in this smart BCH project before it's way too late

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was kinda also hard for me to convert my BCH into sBCH through coinflex and MetaMask but I did it Successfully and was able to purchase some CAT$. But I am sad due to swap before getting benefit of its pump.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i didn't ignore a single word in your article and the reason is that I suffered from a similar situation. I am really a nob and I fear losing my assets before doing anything new. i got some tokens from Caris, in her giveaway. I lost almost all the giveaways on Twitter, the reason was, I didn't know they were doing airdrops giveaways. Last night when my CATS were worth or 22$, I tried to swap them to bch because I knew, the price would dump in the morning, but my bad luck, tried to send bch to coinflex and it didn't receive in half-hour. and now as the price reached 0.0004$, my CATS are worth of 5$....making me disappointed

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Ah!😨 I understand you. The time used in delivering from wallet to another wallet can have a huge impact. Hopefully with time,you will gain all lost $

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes, I dont know whhy it happened.. in shaa Allah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've just managed to get some bch on metamask but i cant seem to swap for eben. There was too little left on the wallet after the scam took my bch's (copy paste scam). I guess i can't reach the minimum transaction for the swap. So sad. Actually crying now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still a noob too, and let's just keep.learning 😊 I bought also EBEN at 0.5 dollars and now earning a profit 😊 GodBLess to us

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Amen🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please can you give a full details of how to use the coinflex because for over a week now I have been trying to understand it but it hard on me

$ 0.03
2 years ago

After downloading coinflex

Register with either your mail or metamask wallet

Download 2Factor authenticator, you will need it then deposit BCH to your CoinFlex.

Please chose BCH and not SEP20.

After that you can move on to the next stage of sending to your metamask (this time SEP20)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I should be the one to feel FUD and FOMO with all the going ons in smartBCH that I haven't done yet.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Don't be afraid Turtle. It isn't too late to join.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Series of tests you've been through but it's good you didn't quit on it. EBEN is now $2.75!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Wow! $2.75 ? This is so unreal. I'm glad i persisted

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good you went for it, despite being a little late. I do believe that the biggest improvement for all these platforms lies in making things a bit more easy and user friendly so we don't have to have heart attacks and asking people to help us all the time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha you're a bit late but still have a chance, just look at the TVL of Benswap if it increase then more and more are coming if it lowers then it means whales started selling.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Okay, i will keep on checking that. Thanks Eyb🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago