NomadCoin Airdrop is Here...

45 291
Avatar for nomadghada
2 years ago

The official NomadCoin Airdrop has finally arrived and is now live for submission.

As most of you already know what NomadCoin is, I will not repeat the entire introduction to the project, but for those of you who are new I would like to direct your attention to our current official website of NomadCoin Project where you can find all the info and our whitepaper,

The team is working towards launching a blockchain based decentralized website as well.

The airdrop.

As part of our roadmap we are beginning with the airdrop to distribute many tokens to the community to serve a dual purpose

  1. to create awareness about the project

  2. to ensure decentralization by having many wallets holding the tokens

SmartBCH

Since the NomadCoin is a SEP20 token you are goin to need smartBCH network added to the metamask wallet. There are many great guides to help you out, I am link the 2 below for your reference.

SEP20 token

After you have set up the wallet you need to add NomadCoin as a token to your metamask.

Click on Add Token

Enter the Token address as 0xEE1bA4e4C266C7cc071f5de5e6dc90965E608087

Click next

It will show you the Token name and balance

Finish and your done

Steps & Rules

After token is added you are ready to participate in the Airdrop,

Here's what you need to do:

  1. Join the NomadCoin read.cash community

  2. Post an article on the community about either any of the trips you had or any future plans

    And you are done

The tokens will be distributed to the genuine posts

Here are couple of rules:

  1. Your article post should start with "Airdrop post - " and then the title of your post

  2. At the bottom last of your post you should mention your smartBCH address. Simple write my smartBCH address is .........

  3. Your post should be travel specific (so no recipes please)

  4. You can include pictures and/or your plans to use NomadCoin to make the post as interesting as possible (through it is optional)

  5. Making a post doesn't guarantee you tokens and distribution is at sole discretion of the developers

  6. Only one post per person is allowed

  7. Be nice to other members

NomadCoin project is all about creating a community of like minded travelers and that is why we have decided to take this unique approach towards the airdrop, that is a bit more personal. Wish you all the very best, hope to see some great posts.

28
$ 10.11
$ 9.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 7
Sponsors of nomadghada
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nomadghada
2 years ago

Comments

Hi. I wrote a travel article about a year ago here on read.cash and I wonder if it counts for the airdrop or should I write a new one? Btw, here it is. https://read.cash/@Eirolfeam2/my-solo-adventure-at-sagada-realizations-d8eecae3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

While you can edit it to comply with the airdrop rules and submit, the new article will be better as it will then be shown in recent. You can write on the same topic as well, but if you are pressed for time since the airdrop is closing on 29th you can submit an old article. Just make sure you make the changes as per rules.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi. I reached out to read.cash email last week regarding my error problem when I try to submit my article here. Still no response until now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi, sorry for the late response. Is the issue resolved?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still not resolved. No response from them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry to hear that, can you try to post from different account?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How? What do you mean different account?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another ID of alternate account on read.cash, if you have one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I don't have one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok, without a post on the community I can't send you the airdrop. However, just because you are still trying to be part of the community. I feel you are serious about it. So if you can make a small post on the NomadCoin noise.cash channel I'll send you 1,000 tokens. https://noise.cash/c/nomadcoin-xlpnq67l

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your kind consideration. I'll make a short post on your channel as you instructed and send the link of the article there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Got it, Tokens are sent to the address you mentioned on the original post.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much for this opportunity. May this project be a successful one.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Stay awesome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just saw it from Coquicoin, I hope this is still up :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it is still live

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah so this is what's up. Lol. Congrats to everyone who will join!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will get on it and see what I come up with.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes the airdrop is still live

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope I could join. This sounds real nice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it is still live, you can participate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great.. thanks to @ARTicLEE for sharing this.. i am joining

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have submitted an old article of mine but will mention this in my new article soon and in noise too. Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Sir! I make an article today but I missed the line that I have to write about my future plans or any trips. I had written about "Role of character". Shall I participate in this article or I have must write about future plans or any trips?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If it is related to traveling then ok, but non-travel related post aren't eligible. Rule #3, sorry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay, bro my mistake. tomorrow I will make a new one. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It’s been a busy weekend for me. Is it ok to still add my entry on Monday?

Edit: I just saw your reply to others, silly me 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure no problem

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was sure I wrote a comment... I will see if I can squeeze an article by the end of the month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi, the article should be on the topic of traveling.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not sure why but done!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The idea behind the project is to build a travel centric community, that is why we are encouraging articles for the airdrop

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wrote an article some time ago. Can I also submit it?

https://read.cash/@Telesfor/trip-to-wurzburg-45a612db

Or it has to be a new article?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi, dope article. You can submit this article to the NomadCoin community but you would have to edit it to include "Airdrop post - " in the beginning of the article and the smartBCH address in the last of the text. But I would suggest since you already have that article on another community to make a similar article of your trip to Würzburg on the NomadCoin community with the prerequisites. By the way pictures on your article looks great, real makes me want to pay a visit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have submitted to the community, added the airdrop post and address.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the appreciation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Till when we can still join to this airdrop sir? Is there a deadline?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So, as of now there is no deadline. Instead of time frame we have decided on using the number of tokens distributed to as our measure for when to stop the airdrop.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already have a post in noise.cash which is my prefer to use

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You need to make a post in the NomadCoin read.cash community in order to participate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a question? Do we have to make a post on noise.cash or have to make any article on read.cash?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Only the read.cash community

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay, sir.

$ 0.00
2 years ago