How i earned 0.1 BCH in just 4 days

71 138
Avatar for John28
Written by
2 years ago

0.1 BCH is a pretty huge amount for me and earning it in just 4 days is pretty awesome. But being able to earn a huge amount of BCH in just a short period has many consequences.

  • First I became more inactive here especially in terms of reading articles and also I feel a little bit laziness to write an article.

  • I can't put my cellphone down because of that I can't focus on household chores that I need to do.

  • I can't sleep immediately even if I am already tired. Even if I already want to sleep I still can't remove my mind about the tokens I am holding because of that my mind will keep me awake for more than half an hour then after that, I am already in a deep sleep unlike before after 5 minutes I am already sleeping and dreaming haha. My mind always ask this question " What if it dumps? Is this will gonna pump?" It is like I can't wait for the next thing that will happen.

  • I put more attention to my phone which is a bad thing because if I expose my eyes to my phone the whole day I am pretty sure I will use eyeglasses at an early age.

Let's go back to our main topic which is "How I Earned 0.1 BCH in just 4 days".

This is not financial advice. Do your own research and take at your own risk. I don't want to brag about this I just want to share my experience of how I gathered this amount in a short period of time.

I knew about SmartBCH in the last week of August but because I don't have any knowledge about it I never put my interest in it. Few days passed my curiosity about it become bigger which pushes me to try it. On August 28 I set up my SmartBCH wallet because I can't tolerate my curiosity about $Cats, $Eben and SmartBCH. If you want to learn to set up your SmartBCH Network feel free to read this article How to set up Smart BCH Network on Metamask by Carisdaneym2

Then after setting up I immediately added $Cats because I heard there is an airdrop happening. For joining many airdrops of $Cats I earned 60000 $Cats. I sold all of my $Cats when the price is too low and I regret what I did but still I am happy since I use it on buying $Eben. Even if I regret what I did I am still happy because I can able to buy 10.48 $Eben when the price is $0.68 per $Eben using my $Cats. If I will compute I spent $7.12 in buying $Eben and now my $7.12 becomes $26.2 which is I made my money x3. If I will convert it on BCH I already have 0.039 BCH.

After buying $Eben I still have $4 and I use it to buy and sell $Cats. Since it is my first time doing that what I gain is lose Haha. On another day I tried to get $9 on my August earning and send it on Metamask. I can say that I gained more than $10 worth of BCH and it makes me happy. The next day again is when $Cats price pumps so hard and I can't keep up because I sell low then buy high that is not how it works. So I miss the opportunity to gain a huge amount of BCH by buying and selling $Cats.

In the middle of that day, $Kittens has been born and I don't hesitate to buy and also I got free 800000 $Kittens on their raindrop and I bought 20000 $Kittens to make it a million. The price goes up until 0.06 BCH per 1 million $Kittens. But not all the time is happiness there is a rumour that it is a fake token and the price dumps instantly. Hopefully, I sold my 1 million $Kittens for 0.052 BCH before it dumps into 0.002 BCH per 1 million $kitten. At first, I got shocked because it dumps instantly but some people take that opportunity to but including me, I bought 3 million $Kittens for 0.025 BCH and the next day the price goes up again and I sold them for 0.031 BCH. Then the price still growing up I decided to buy again worth 0.05 BCH. At first, I decided to hold it but the price is up and down and it is the perfect time to play for it. Just earlier I sold my 2.8 million $kittens for 0.0734 BCH and that makes me have 0.1 BCH on my wallet. I still have 1.6 million $kittens and I want them to hold because what if it becomes 1 BCH per 1 million $Kittens.

I'm still holding my $Eben and my profit about it is not included in my 0.1 BCH but if I will add it up I will have a 0.13 BCH and if I will add my remaining $Cats I will have 0.17 BCH. I am so happy about this and now I am still trying my best to reach 0.2 BCH before this month ends.

40
$ 10.91
$ 10.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Angel_183
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 10
Sponsors of John28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for John28
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations and thank you for sharing the infos about SmartBCH. More BCH to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks heh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wish i was a sharp investor as you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already have meta mask but hard to start and I did not totally get how I start but I never give up, I continue learning and thank you for this article can help me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already had meta mask wallet, I will research on this and try it too. Thanks for this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Downloading Metamask now and trying to understand the process.Hopefully I will understand more about Metamask and SmartBCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck I hope you can hop on SmartBCH network hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you and yes I did try to understand it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also wanted to try cash.cast too but I don't know where to start. Can you gave me some tips where to start?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Doenload metamask and add SmartBCH network pagkatapus nun add token nalang Tapus para maka buy and sell connect niyo yung wallet niyo sa metamask sa benswap.cash tapus ayun

Piwede niyo po basahin yung minention ko na article sa may introduction ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats man! That is incredible!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, you did try the crypto ways already. You are fast learner hihi. More to come to you for taking the risk.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! That's incredible. You managed perfectly and sold things at a good price. Learning lesson for us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dear friend.. you have also put break on my curiosity about smartbch....hahahaha.... yes it has created a lot of curiosity in me.. and I was thinking of the same... Now i got to know what i have to do there.. i can not follow those three points you followed,.. and especially the sleeping schedule can not be interrupted.. i will also say that you are a man of power.. heavy will power.. you did all the sacrifices.. you deserve this and you will get more like this... all the best..It was worth reading the article....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is amazing, I just learnt about this two days ago....I will give it a try, I hope it's not too late to. Thank you John.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try it, it is fun especially when you gain profit. Lol I think you are not too late

$ 0.00
2 years ago

UwU, naysuuuu Congratsuuu jan bata. Pero ang aga mo magsell. Ako naka hold lang. Diko alam kelan ako magsesell saka nalang siguro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May hold parin naman po ako saka buy and sell ginagawa ko kasi up and down yung presyo maganda paglaruan🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats buddy but I don't really know how to do all this buying and selling or bch market so to avoid mistake I stay in my Lane and meanwhile I don't have enough bch to stake I would have ask someone to help me with it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At first it os really hard for me to understand but reading my friends article about it helps me to understand about it.....try to read about the article i mentioned above 😸

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok but when I have bch to stake in it I will definitely do it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! I'm not able to make any BCH by investing in BCH projects it seems like i did mistake but more opportunities are waiting and i wish we'll make more profits in future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope more opportunities will come to all of us 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats 🎉. Ako din 4 days ago din naging active dyan. Salamat talaga sa kuya ko kasi pinilit nya ako🤣. Ayaw na ayaw k otalaga kasi i try kasi di ko maintindihan at ayaw ko din intindihin pero buti nalang ni try ni kuya kaya naka earn din ako😂.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayaw ko rin nung una kasi andaming gagawin para makatransfer ng BCH na pang gas fee kaso di nagpadaig yung pagkakacurious ko haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear, I was able to earn 0.5BCH in 4 days as well, all thanks to @caridaneym's post on the $Cats airdrop. Twas initially 0.003 BCH but it whentially rose to 0.5 BCH in 4 days. Lucky me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you are so lucky i sold mine in a cheap price which i regret until now haha But new opportunities opened and here it is hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really missed alot it was yesterday I started noticing all this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one bata. Hehe congrats sa achievement mo...galing galing naman. Pwedi na magka jowa joke. Hehe Lodiii

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy bawal pa po ako magkajowa wahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulations on your earnings, ang dami kong nababasa about this new token, pero since bago pa lang ako sa crypto world natatakot pa ako mag risk. I hope your earnings will double next time😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan rin ako sa una nakakatakot po talaga pero i trust my decisions naman yung iba pumalya yung iba bumunga haha Welcome sa crypto world hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat😍 naloloka pa ako kasi ang dami dami pala nila, kaya eto basa basa din para mas matutunan ko pa ang mga dapat gawin o hindi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😊 hay brother turuan mo nga din ako ng mapabilis ang pag achieve ko ng 1 BCH🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I set up mo po muna SmartBCH wallet niyo hehe Try noyo po basahin article ni ate caris about dun madali lang siya intindihin😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats. That's a great achievement in trying the different tokens launched on smartbch. Same here as well I also earned from it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

New tokens is coming again...i hope i can gain some profit on it haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here as well waiting for the prices to pump hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing congrats po. Gusto ko na talaga itry yang smartbch tokens hehez. Meron na ko nakaset up pag aaralan ko nalang pano mag buy ng $CATS and eben

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa benswap po kayo makakabuy and sell

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats for hopping on the SmartBCH train early on :D All the best and more to earn :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto kong subukan pero parang literal na sumasakit ulo ko everytime i do my own research about it huhu need ko pa talaga maggugol ng oras dito anyways congratss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noong nagsesetup nga po ako ng SmartBCH network grabe yung stress ko haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congratulations John.🎉 Kailangan ko pa talaga mag explore at mag research di ko alam kung paano to... Nalilito parin ako...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May mga related articles po dito sa read cash about SmartBCH try niyo po magbasa it will help you to enlighten hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo john.. nag start na ako mag basa para step by step maintindihan ko na. Thank you so much John..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations.. Now I'm getting more cuious about this after seeing some posts about smartbch

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan rin po naramdaman ko kaya ayun triny kona🤣di ko napigilan coriousity ko haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

andami ko nang nabasa since kahapon na kumita eh :)...kaya mas lalong nakakacurious

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations. I'll try to do it as well if it isn't too late.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you are not late you just arrive on time hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Curious din po ako pero hindi ako marunong.congrats more earnings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sa 0.1 BCH🎉🥳 Di ako bumili ng $KITTENS kase parang na fe-feel ko na scam siya pero may 550,000 ako nung inadd ko siya sa metamask. Pero na achieve ko din naman yung 0.1BCH isang araw lang dahil sa $KTH😅 Take note, 500 $KTH lang yung sinwap ko kahapon. May 500 pa ko na tinira kase akala ko tataas pa siya pero bumaba siya bigla huhuhu Naadik na din ako sa mga token sa SmartBCH😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uyy may kth rin ako nun antaas na. Ngayun perp nung umaga sinell kona haha May nagsabi kasi na fake token ang kittens since parang may kapareho siya ng pangalan which is $cats feel ko di naman po siya scam kasi di naman ako nawalan ng pera haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feel ko talaga scam yung $KITTENS. Pero yung $KTH hindi naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congrats! Ang galing mo naman👏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to you for being smart... earn more and more <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations and you're fortunate to receive some airdrops haha. Pansin ko medyo nagstabilize na ang $EBEN sa ngayon at hinahabol ko nalang yung interest, compounded 3x daily. Bahala na sa gas fees haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stable eben ngayon medyo nagbabalak ngarin po ako bumili kaso masyadong mahal haha Baka mamaya po makasali rin kayo sa airdrop abang abang lang😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all may pambili at may $CAT, $EBEN at $KITTEN na ako hintay hintay nalang sa airdrop🐱

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kuha na sa august earnings haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hhahaha wala pa nag iipon palang ako. 3weeks palang ako🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all may pambili. Wala akong pambili kashe naka kuha din ako ng 880,000 kittens nung nilagay ko siya sa metamask ko🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang sinell niyo po sana nung bago mag dump saka kayo bumili habang nagdump laki na profit niyo nun 😸

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko pa kasi talaga nagegets tong mga to. 🤧 Hays jusko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all to youuuu hihi. Naa-amaze talaga all as mga ganyan pero di ako marunong talaga. Please help haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May mga article po dito sa read cash na magtuturo sa inyo hehe try niyo po magbasa 😁 Nung una di rin ako marunong pero nagtagal natutu rin haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. God for you. I hope you keep accumulating more. As for me, I really don't know how to explore in that kind of area.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! That's amazing, John. Paturo naman jan hehehs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How did you do that? ...maybe I should do it more so that others can be please me.:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago