New added SEP2O Token ft. CANDYMAN

50 88
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Sep20 hype is still on more new tokens was added. SmartBCH is the best decision ever for Bitcoincash Community. Making this move is like we're jumping into new adventure where those afraid to jump and fall had no choice but to surrender with their desire to dive in and try new things with SmartBCH.

Alright, I share here the other day the available tokens on my Metamask Wallet, you can check "SEP20 token, the new talk in town" if you're interested, but if not then don't. I won't force myself to anyone even if that person has a special place in my heart. Like a special chair and table, with wines and steak, dessert? Lol. Just kidding.

If you're still hesitating and can't decide yet to dive in and take a risk in jumping into SmartBCH pool then don't force yourself. Forcing yourself might result a not so happy ending finale and you may cry if you lost whatever you stake in there. But if ever you change your mind and you want to finally try it then DYOR!

--

So, I added a new token on my Metamask Wallet and bought some with just a little amount. Right now I'm already gaining profit from it. There's a risk yes in trying those tokens like investing and all but life is all about adventure and taking a risk sometimes is also not bad as you can get something good from it. It's either you will lost or you can gain... But a lot.

And, I also invest what I can afford to lose here. It's not like I don't have a trust on those tokens but taking measure is a must. Like yeah, don't put all of your funds on it and put just the amount you're afford to lose. Like when I buy $EBEN, I'm losing almost half of my investment but I have high hopes that It'll pump again, so...

And, it's not really like I already lose. I mean I'm not selling it and still hodling it in my Metamask Wallet so, yeah I didn't lose, yet. That's how Cryptocurrency work, it's very volatile so expect the unexpected and let's hope for the bestest. Same with my $ORB AND $ARG. And the market is recovering now little by little, so I'm just waiting for it to pump again.

--

I bought this just today, seems like it is also a good token and it had a lot of member. It's not like I base it to the number of people engaging to this token it's just that I see it as a good investment. And, I only invest the amount I can afford to lose so that's that. I just hope it will also pump just like the other Sep20 token out there. You can visit their Telegram account if you want to learn more about them, just CLICK HERE. You can buy their token in Benswap.

KTH CA:

0xc70c7718c7f1ccd906534c2c4a76914173ec2c44

--

Another one is this, I bought it yesterday. The presale is still on so if you're interested then you can just visit their Telegram Account and just go to the Pinned Post. This token just like the others is also a smartBCH so under SEP20 token. It is a MoTA Global Hub project Coins. A decentralized platform which enables remittance and transactions on the blockchain for millions of remote and under-served communities. Or you can just visit this Link to buy in a presale. The process is so easy like you are just ordering an item in a shopee.

So here's my receipt, an email will arrive at your Gmail one you place your order. I don't know if how long it took before it arrive but you will receive it in 24 hours so you just have to wait it in your wallet

MGOT CA

0x7DF65F158126898725f262378538B60db543C11A

--

And here's our CandyMan, if you know @carisdaneym2 then for sure you already heard all about this token or read her article about it. I'm not too fond of Sweets but this Candyman is different as it gives me the joy everytime that I put it on my mouth, chorr haha. But seriously speaking, there's a deep story in the creation of this token. It's not just a Token coz it is build with friendship and trust on it. So you won't get rugged in here. The foundation is strong and going strong day by day and I can see a great future ahead of it. You can learn more about CandyMan in CandyMan token on SmartBCH Network.

There's no presale available anymore so you can check them in Benswap if you want a piece of this sweet CandyMan. And join their Telegram Account and get along with everyone yay.

CandyMan CA

0x0D8b355f9CEDeB612f2df4B39CdD87059A244567


So, as I've said don't just invest but DYOR first or do your own research. There's a lot of information about them so you can just search for it and then decide if you want to jump in. Ciao.


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


September 16, 2021

--

28
$ 10.76
$ 9.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 15
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Pano po e convert yung candy man to bch ms. Ruffa? Curious lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Convert to sbch muna, then para maging BCH na nees mo esend sa Coinflex, and from Coinflex ped mo na sya esend sa bitcoin.com

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag convert sa sbch, sa metamask lang?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesuuu, swap lang gagawin mo para maging sbch si pusa mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige po e try ko. Salamat sa lahat 😁❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure, no problemo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daming MGOT ahh. Ako 5 lang binili ko🤣. Yung lang afford ko na mawala🤧🤣. Pero sana all may candyman. Ako wala kahit isa haha. Pero hold lang yan💪 kahit naka sell na ako kanina🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayos na yan, laruin no lang lalago pa yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hodl ng hodl!! Tataas ang price niyan tiwala lang 🤣 makagawa nga rin ng ganitong artikol wherein I will show kung saang tokens ako naginvest, thank you for this ate roppa!! 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay to that bata, yan eshare mo samin mga collection mo hihi ipakalat ang about SmartBCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hodl ko lang sakin kahit hindi gaano ka laki hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hodl lang dear, lalaki yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

madam nag shopping ka ata...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha, 3 item lang madam huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

madami pa din yun madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay, ang dami ng tokens. I am hoping that I could really have time to understand this. I have bought the EBEN, I will look on this MGOT too. Gaya gaya puto maya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, ung iba jan ay sa drop din. Abay DYOR ka muma aba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

may presale pa na ang MGOT ngayon baby gerl??? aigooo di ko na na visit metamask ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahapon Noona melon oa. Not sure ngayon 😱

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Andami na.. Good luck sa mga hodl mo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy, salamat. Meron ka din?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cool dami mo na Sep20 tokens sakin iilan lang din talaga haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, nga 3 to 4 dellers lang puhunan at mahirap na. Di ako risk take like u and Jane. Yong sa EBEN nyo grabidad haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Konti lang naman sakin $19 ko lang pina roll ko at di ako risk taker na bili nang bili nang tokens hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the world of smartBCH and I learn more about it every day. I managed to collect a few in my wallet, but EBEN is my favourite so far, as I get daily profit from it by staking and farming my green Bens 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiehh, me too I like EBEN and I'm also staking mine to the pools 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ni isang candyman wala ako BWAHAHAH bili nalang ako pag bumagsak presyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhhh, buy ka pag bumaba sayang din un. Pero dyor

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ateee curious lang akooo. Isa ba si caris cutieee sa founder sa candyman? Admin din sya sa TG diba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not sure, pero admin sya dun nga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya hindi pa ako nag join sa ganyan kasi kailangan ko pa nga matinding research hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha un lang, need mo talaga iyan naku.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iwan na iwan nako sa mga token madam haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahaha, sisid na mada hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had a horrifying feeling looking at these tokens. Hahaha. It feels like I am over the moon and in just a minute when I look back I am over the ground. Haha. Its never a good thing to look at from time to time. Bwahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahaha, yong inilipad ka paitaas tas biglang binitawan ng walang pasabi kaya ayon lumagapak. Ganorn ba feelings? Tas una pa ulo kaya need ipatahi ang crack? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sanaol maalam sa pag swap, pwedeba iswap ung BCH to kahit anong token jan? hayszzz bat kase ang tamad ko para hindi pag aralan.😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, basahin mo Article ni caris abt jan, madaming pasikot sikot ee haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy sana maging fruitful din ang Candy Man meron na din ako for hold hehe.. sana mapansin ng whales.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For sure yan, basta ba maraming nag oonboard ee 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nkabili dn ako kunti candy 0.01.. Tas bagsak to 0.009.. Hndi mkahintay sa dip eh. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha, aus na yan sa dami din namang active sa candy ee tataas yan for sure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

0.007 na daw whahaha kaya bumili din ako 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck Ruffa sana nag uumapaw na profit yan! More more blessings para sa Christmas and New Year!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Arg, kitten at candyman lang meron ako. Buti na lang masipag magsasali sa airdrop, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madami na din yan madams hodl lamg 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko din alam pano to ilabas sa metamask madams eh, hahah.. Kaya tama hodl lng

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have received a 500 or 5000 candyman ba yun. How much is the value of 500 candy mans. Ruffa when it's converted to BCH?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oi oi, as off now ang 5000 candy is 0.0680103 BCH 🤩💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

500 lang po pla. Assuming ako masyado hehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago