What's in my wallet:Best time to invest in Bitcoin cash

16 90
Avatar for Baby-Unicorn
2 years ago
Topics: Holdings

04.09.2021

Disclaimer

An article in which I cover two topics. First I will show you my Bitcoin cash and tell you what's inside it

Second one is, I will tell you why I said that it's best time to invest in Bitcoin cash

Let's get started

A day in my life when I finally decide to hold my Bitcoin cash for long term and for this I create a separate Bitcoin cash wallet. I'm not saying I will hold all my Bitcoin cash I also use them because it's a money and money is only made to be used for daily life needs but yeah I make a different wallet where I kept some Bitcoin cash for future that I will not gonna use for at least a year I just wanna forget about them for year to get some good profit from holdings. But there are also many other holdings in my wallet that will be used for special purpose

Without wasting much time let's see what's in my wallet

My Bitcoin cash wallet

Well I didn't show my wallet balance earlier because I want to make you curious and also I want to show all my wallet one by one and also wanna tell you the purpose behind them

So first of all, let's see and talk about my first wallet (For good content)

This wallet contain 6$ and I already use some of fund from it that's why know I have 4.29$ which will be also used in upcoming days in read.cash for some quality content creators or maybe for sponsorship purpose. I make this wallet few days back when I join read.cash again and I know giving appreciating other work will pay you back. Maybe the person start following you and become your good friends.

2nd wallet (0.5$ challenge)

I make this wallet yesterday for one of my school friend. They are not financially stable and now it's her marriage time after 2 month she will get marriage and no doubt she will face financial crises that's why I decided to help her financially I don't ask anyone to give me money for her and I will also not ask anyone because many think I'm just lying to get money that's why I decided to just add 0.5$ everyday till her marriage day so I give that money go her to buy something for her from my side. I make that wallet yesterday that's why till now the balance is zero but tonight I will start adding money into it let's see how many $ I Collect for her in 2 months

3rd wallet (read.cash earning)

If you're following me from start you know very well that I make that account 3 days ago and my first article was I didn't set any wallet for read.cash this month. Well I make this decision because some of my friends also join read.cash recently but they didn't get attention of @TheRandomRewarder and that's why I think I will not get attention from rusty but luckily I got 3$+ from his site on my first article and it motivate me a lot and I think that in future I will surely impress him with my work and I make a separate wallet for read.cash to see what I earn in a month

Main wallet (holding Bitcoin cash for long term )

It is one my favorite wallet because it will help me if I face any financial crisis in future. Right now I'm holding 0.3 BCH (254$) but I will try to feed my main holding wallet at the end of every week with 30$ in Bitcoin cash. I have a huge target regards this wallet that I will discuss with you in my upcoming article because it will long discussion on this topic.

I also have some slp token that I win through contest I don't know about these token but I just wanna add them into my main holding wallet

Last one (noise.cash wallet)

It's a wallet which eat a lot of Bitcoin cash on daily basis from noise.cash it's 4 of September and he already eat almost 18$ because my minimum withdraw on noise.cash is 10$ and that's why 8$ are yet not added in this wallet but this wallet help me a lot to fulfill my wishes I wish this wallet stay with me till my death

Best time to invest in Bitcoin cash

So as you see all my wallet balance I know you think I'm not so rich and don't have much Bitcoin cash but there is big reason behind it. I didn't know about crypto market in starting days of nosie.cash and whenever I earn almost 50$ I just withdraw them and use it but after sometime I get to know about it through my noise.cash friends who are in crypto world before me. They teach me some basic concept of market in which they also tell Bitcoin cash price go up and down and I'm not so dumb so I get their point easily that they try to teach me that I need to hold my asset to get some good profit in future but I was already in loss. Before they teach me I already withdraw 400$ that are earned from noise.cash & some other platforms but after that I decide to hold my earning and the money you see above is the earning of 2 month only.

I think I'm taking your much time to tell you story of mine so let's talk about which time is good to invest in Bitcoin cash well the answer is so simple Right Now

As you see I earn almost 21$ my just holding what I have and I saw so many YouTubers who are in crypto world from past 20 years they also suggest that Bitcoin cash is mean to be invested because it has a bright future. When I join Bitcoin cash community the price was 390$ and just in 3 month it touch 1600$ isn't it amazing and now again Bitcoin cash is pumping after huge dumb.

Right now BCH price is 727$

Right now price

And it is pumping from today's morning continuously and I guess it's a right time to invest in it to get a good profit .

Yeah! Done with today's article hope you guys like it and let me know in comment section

15
$ 1.42
$ 1.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Niazi420
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
+ 5
Sponsors of Baby-Unicorn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Baby-Unicorn
2 years ago
Topics: Holdings

Comments

It is actually a good time to invest. BCH is good but based on the price, I consider investing in AWC token, this is huge opportunity now as the price is really affordable and has potential to escalate high. Infact, this is Bitcoin in the making and having enough to stake now before the the price skyrocket will be all about financial freedom. More about AWC token - https://atomicwallet.io/token

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a nice article.😊 Since I'm new here so I don't have enough earnings yet I only have $0.18 but not bad. 🙂🙂 i will do my best composing an article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read this article as a fresher i know a lot.thanks for sharing such a valuable thing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you picked good topic. BCH nowadays a at stable price and surely it would go again up. So as price is low we can invest easily and can afford investment prices Btw keep it up and grabbing BCH. Are you from Pakistan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Muy bien organizada su billetera. El que ayuda, Dios lo ayuda. Felicidades por lo que piensas hacer por tus amigos. Por aqui aprendiendo de los que estan primero que yo, apenas voy por mi segundo articulo, te invito que me visites, aunque estan un poco largos, jejeje.

Me interesa eso de Efectivo Bicoin que mensionas como se puede hacer eso, en la misma billetera de Bicoin.com Te agradezco que me orientes.

Que sigas creciendo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I keep all of my holdings for future purposes, although I do tip a lot both here and on noise. But I have plenty of money from other sources that I do not need my BCH or any other crypto for any purposes other than growth.

But I like that you have a purpose for all of it, and are keen to manage that. I think this is a good system and a good plan that will pay dividends for you over time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! I am so impressed by you, Insha'Allah soon you achieve your all targets. May lord give you reward for helping your friend in difficult circumstances. Aameen.

I wished you best of luck for your future holding. You are none less than a motivation for all of us. More blessings to you Dearie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to see you here.. ;) and thanks for you appreciation it's means a lot to me.. okay now I'm feeling shy to know that many peoples here are impressed by my work lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have good targets and holdings in your wallet, best of luck for the future hope so you will achieve all your target and fill it with the lots of BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks arooj for always there for me... ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really admire your generosity to help your friend saved some money with a challenge. God will bless you and make you earn more here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup she is my childhood friend.. and I really wanna do something for her.. ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are doing great. After all, you are our inspiration from the start. I wish you get the attention from the Rusty. Bestbof luck for your all goals mate. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much.. hope for the best and special thanks for the upvote ,;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure. Keep going on.

$ 0.00
2 years ago