It's Never Be Late To Say Hello December And Setting Goals For It

8 46
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

December 9, 2021

It's December and am already passed eight days of December, but still not in mood of setting my goals of this month and expecting this fact that November has passed away. May be life passing so fastly and I didn't find time to enjoy it or feel it. But anyway either I accept or not but I already waste my eight days. Either we fulfill the goals or not but it's necessary to set the goal, by setting the goals at least we are gonna somehow active towards goal. I apologized I didn't complete my all goal of November but some of them achieved, especially my progress on readcash is better than the previous three months August, September and October. Am so happy for this not 30 but at least I wrote ten articles in the previous month and hoping for best that in the coming month I will write more and more on readcash.

So let's say "Hello To Mr. December" and set my goals of remaining 22 days of December:

My First And Favourite Goal Is Blogging On Readcash:

Screenshot Taken From Readcash profile

Let's looking on my profile, it's shown that my progress on readcash is much better than the previous months my followers moved from 93 to 112 that's really a good achievement for me, also I earned more than $52 by writing 10 articles in the month of November, so hoping Best for December. Like previous month, in this month also my first and ultimate goal is daily blogging on read.cash. It's 9th of December and am already wrote two articles of this month:

  • My Adventures In The Sphere Of SmartBCH

  • Bloody Crypto-market Filled My Meta-mask Wallet With The Lot Of SmartBCH Tokens

But somehow I feel that rusty didn't like my content too much as before, because my mind is not properly active in these days and I didn't concentrate on my writing. But in this Month, am too much active about my goals as compared to the previous month, especially blogging on readcash. To put myself on track I decided to make the lists of the articles that I will write on in this week.

Screenshot Taken From My Bitcoin.com Wallet

My Goal for this month of December is $100 and $1.88 still in my wallet that's the remaining earning of first articles, somehow I saved and some I used in buying SmartBCH tokens.

No Goals For NoiseCash:

Screenshot Taken From Noisecash Profile

I don't know what's the problem with noisecash and what's problem with my content, that every new update of noisecash affected my account badly. I know am not spammer, and my content is good enough lol, the problem is with the robot of noisecash.

My Recent Noisecash Posts

I don't know where I did mistake, that all time noisecash updates about tipping system, showed that am spammer. Between any suggestion from all of you guys which make my noisecash account spam free. So in these days am getting disappeared from noisecash, and stop posting there. But noisecash is my first love, so I can't stop myself to scrolling there.

Screenshot Taken From My Wallet

But for this month, regarding to noisecash earning I have no goals, but I try my best to post here on daily basis and also start interacting with other users. Because due to the noisecash, am fully aware that what's going in the sphere of SmartBCH.

Try To Learn New New Things In The SmartBCH Community:

Image Source: Google

The heart-favourite topic everywhere in these days is the SmartBCH and it's tokens. Thank God Late but am start taking interest in SmartBCH, till yet I didn't get any profit, but hoping for best Inshallah with the passage of time different things automatically start coming in my mind as SmartBCH came in my mind. Till yet am just trying to invest and hold some of tokens.

My Holdings In The Sphere Of SmartBCH

Even though my holdings in the sphere of SmartBCH is in very less amount, but hoping Best for the bright future and learning new new things.

My Other Ultimate Goal Is To Stay Active On Other Social Media and Microblogging platforms:

It's a long time I just limited my life to just noisecash and readcash, and this thing is never harmful I learnt a lot from the users of both platforms that what's trending in the world and also got idea about other earning and also blogging platforms. Besides noisecash and readcash, the two more platforms are my favorite one is Den.social and other is Torum.

Den.social: is that platform with which am getting aware about four months ago by reading the articles of Ayat and Mishal by till yet my progress on it zero, because am getting busy in different study related activities. But now am free from all stuff so now try to achieve my target on den.social and want to enjoy the experience of earning another cryptocurrency.

My den.social profile

Torum.com: Torum is the social media platform and am getting introduced with it randomly through WhatsApp group, and recently am landed on torum.com yup 15th of November,2021. And my progress on it much better than den.social because after making the account am still active there and complete daily mission on daily basis. But to take withdraw from torum network we need to be consistent and hardworking.And I try my best to stay consistent on torum

My profile on torum social media platforms

Learning Something About Sewing:

As a girl am too much lover of clothes and want to learn about the sewing of different types of fashiony clothes. But my laziness didn't allow me this. Am not at zero in sewing. Two years ago as I have no Mobile etc so I spent one week on sewing machine and realized that sewing is not too much difficult as I thought. Yup I have an experience of sewing three to four pillow covers and two trousers of mine, but now I want to learn something more about it.

My Sewing Machine

Hehe while writing the article I leave my mobile in chair and go to the storeroom to find the sewing machine machine, but it's condition is so bad, well i clear it and now put it under the sun, hope so it will be in working condition.

Closing Thoughts:

These are my goals for the remaining days of December, hope so I will achieve all of them, but my main focus is on my readcash account and den.social because I want to increase my source of income and these both platforms have ability to do this, otherwise to take withdraw from torum I need to work with patience, and torum will take almost four months to give me withdraw, so till yet I love to stay active on readcash, and den.social and do adventures in the sphere of SmartBCH. Hope for best till the end of this month my noisecash account will also start working well, let's hope for the bright future.

Thanks For Reading....!

11
$ 5.82
$ 5.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 2
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Comments

Mashallah you are doing a lot of work these days, learning social life learn freelance, metamask, $cat token , moon moon moon moon token everything now sewing machines , exactly right every girl love to shopping make to Happy and now you are doing it another job of learning

Good evening best wishes and best of luck Rooj Allah Zaror Apko Kamyaab Kre aur Hamesha hansti Muskraty Rahin

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aameen and thanks for all time your lots of well wishes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will do it soon in sha Allah. Just keep on going and do your best. In sha Allah you will achieve your goals and success soon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ThanKYou So Much For The Prayers♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just keep on going and do your best, but just remember don't be so hard on yourself you'll gonna reach you goals and success soon just always keep fighting you can do it!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for the motivation words,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

keep on grinding and prospering every hell of a day

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah I will try my best

$ 0.00
2 years ago