My last 10 unproductive and busiest days of September

14 54
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

25.09.2021

Miracles happen and that's what happened now I'm back once again after a very long break believe me or not this was longest break I've ever took and almost 5days now without doing or writing anything here what's main reason behind this?

Too many things happened in these past 5-6 days of September that's why i wasn't able to continue here anymore i wasn't free for a second except using noise cash I don't have any else option left.

I'm trying to change myself a little bit but it's not main reason behind my inactiveness but it's right I'm not playing game anymore (because i found new one) will share whole story later but

Accept my apologies because I'm not visiting and giving read to anyone's article and i hope you guys not forgot me in these days even though it doesn't matter if i die or live no one exist to ask where you've been from past days like no one asked so i only believe in real friendship.

Reason's behind my inactivity

Stop searching for reason in previous para let me tell you reasons behind my inactivity from past 4-5 days those who thinking i ran out of topics than its totally false coz I've many in bucket list

Main reason behind my inactivity is guests visited my house and i was spending time with them coz i don't want to hear from them that I'm only using mobile still like a year back

That's why i decided to use mobile less and made some more respect infront of them

And now other reason is preparation for upcoming marriage in family. Yeah it's not my marriage ceremony i wish it will happen in future but in start of next month a marriage ceremony is going on around my family that's why I'm busy for preparation

First my mom and brothers did shopping and bought their clothes and everything i was only left too late to prepare everything.

And all these things happened at same time like I'm not complaining because after a long time some memorable moments and happiness came back in my life so I'm just celebrating and enjoying every moment nowadays.

My cousins visited our house after 10 years

If you're thinking something happened between us like fight or something else than you're wrong here we live as a family always and always help each other in bad time

But it's true that they visited our house after 10years but it doesn't mean we never visited their. It's been year now when last time my family visited their place coz they live way far than us like different city so it took time for us to make a plan and visit their which is only possible in holidays and we all know previous year it was complete lockdown so we just spent our lockdown with them

Now finally before marriage they gave a surprise visit here after 10years and they only stayed here for 2days becuase they had to visit other relatives as well so they left after 2days but in this time period we enjoyed alot and let me share how i spent my most time with cousins and things we did in these two days.

Thing's we did in these two days of their stay

When they was about to enter our house i was already downloading movies so our night scenes and plan was ready but first we did some chit chat with each other and luckily they're also single like me so yeah we're same.

Coz he was our guest it was my responsibility to throw a party and i asked both of them to come with me to buy some stuff from market and we'll do discussion or walk as well.

I bought snacks cold drink and noodles as well because it was my mood to cook noodles and who don't love it so bought few packs but we never cooked when i reached home i was about to cook for them and myself but her mother asked food is already cooked so eat once and then they asked me we'll cook it tomorrow

Now don't say please that we're foodie becuase it's wrong.

We started making plans for tomorrow becuase their main purpose to came here was to travel around nature and visit beautiful places so we visited few places.

On Next day We went to see waterfall

Actually it was my mother idea i was totally unaware about this waterfall thing exist near our place. We started our journey together at 12pm and without cat so we decided to walk and feel beauty of nature

After an hour we finally stopped a car and asked my mother and my cousin mother to go reach there we are on way

I was actually in favour of going in car instead of walk but coz of cousins i convinced myself to walk and it was our best decision and worst as well.

While walking i was looking for a spot to capture our pictures as you all know how creative I'm in clicking photos so it was my right to capture beautiful images of us and believe me they loved my each and every click but sadly they wasn't able to capture a good picture of mine bruh I'm proud ugly.

Every picture i took was creative and speaking

Before our journey i only had less than 100 photos captured from my camera and than it went to 340 almost so this is how much photos we took before reaching at waterfall place

Seeing so many spots to capture one amazing shot we didn't give attention to time and when we started receiving calls from my mother we stopped capturing photos and increased our speed was trying to find a car but it was already full or not in mood to take us in car so we walked through whole way and at last we reached our final destination.

Saw beauty of nature and waterfall with own eyes and i made some slow Mo shots and as well as simple.

Well I can't show those clicks without their permission so apologies from my side will try to take permission and gonna post it on noise cash later.

Tomorrow is our one last journey

While coming back to home we got lucky and got a car he was a good person indeed and on way he told us some more places to visit as well and according to him it's more beautiful than where we visited back then.

So we made plan to go tomorrow but it was Friday and we decided to go on Saturday but last night my mom asked them to cancle this plan becuase we went for shopping coz of upcoming marriage ceremony and now everything is planned and well arranged so tomorrow we'll start our one and last journey than my one cousin and his mom will go back to home city because of his exams it's important to travel and one cousin will stay in our house so we'll spend some more memorable days with each other.

Closing thoughts

I still missed do many unnecessary things and how can i forgot just because of them i started playing pubg and I'm becoming more addict with it also among us and watched many horror movies till late night.

It was one of best 2 days of this year and i wish from now onwards I'll see many more happy days.

I feel so Sorry once again that I'm not visiting anyone's here try to understand i need some time to come back properly and this topic is start of my comeback.

0.24 BCH this September

It was unexpected month for me all business and unproductivity came at same time which is why I'm not able to reach my milestone and goal of this month but I'm not disappointed this is my first time in 8months took a long break to enjoy few days with loved one's and it was way more worth than this so I'm happiest person nowadays but don't know why my online friends are leaving me and facing issues just because of me but that's okay I can't loss anyone who i care and love most.

Authors note: from now onwards I'll continue writing at night time changing my routine for a while.

So from now I'll try my best to be consistent as Always but with different routine and strategy.

10
$ 13.70
$ 13.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @leejhen
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 7
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

It's good to hear you are having fun catching up with your cousins. It is great to get offline once in a while and reconnect with people face to face without constantly looking at your phone :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks and agree! Now fun time is over and trying to get back to normal routine missed you guys and sorry i wasn't able to visit your articles missed alot of new stuff.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay, no worries. I am also still catching up and have not cleared my notifications here yet. We do need to have some time off :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So the main reason of your inactiveness was your guests and that you are preparing for the marriage in family. You really enjoyed with your cousins being out and seeing the waterfall. I am also planning to meet my cousins next weekend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup that's why I'm inactive.

Still enjoying with them hehe you're lucky to have cousins near you unlike me living in different city.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back. I was thinking of you though. It is important to sort these thing out and being with family whenever you can. You did the right thing. People who want to follow you they will even if you are inactive for months. They follow you for a reason. Nice having you back.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you bruh.

Indeed I'm surprised to see some of friends didn't visited just because i was inactive or not visiting them but glad to see you and others here as always thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Apology Not Accepted! Just kidding hehe, yeah I notice that you're active in noise.but not here, so there a reason I thought laziness visit you that's why hihi. But anyway, there are really unexpected happenings in our life so that's understandable. But I hope you'll be celebrating your wedding soon? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha

No way laziness or me there's no connection between us just trying to end these all things then I'll be active and gonna work here properly

Proud single here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah you are not active in commenting anymore haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just because of reason i explained in article I'm sorry I'll be active once again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's fine. Take your priorities first

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back. It seems like it's just okay if you were not active here since I am. I'm also busy with other things, especially on ny class hahab

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you bruh!

Yeah we're same in this case hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago