I made mistake and I don't want you make it again

20 41
Avatar for Aasii
Written by
2 years ago

Aslam o alikum!

Randomly I picked this topic because this happened to me. I was going with my supervisor to the market to buy some chemicals for my lab work. I am working on microalgae.

Disclaimer! fruit drinks are not fruit juice

When we were coming back from the market my professor told me that he had to buy packed apple juice. He stopped car in front of a mega Mart. He said to me to bring one pack of apple juice. Here is something very interesting that's why i was thinking of sharing it with you. Because we have no idea what we are drinking on a daily basis just considering it like fruit juice.

I entered the Mart. I picked an apple juice pack and paid the bill and came out. When I opened the door and was willing to sit in. Sir said to me show me what you bought because I returned him enough money. He wasn't expecting that this juice would be so cheap.

I showed him, he was like ohh hooo! This is not apple juice, this is a fruit drink. I replied with a query expression so what is the difference? Same thing sir if i am not wrong!

Sir said to me yes son you are totally wrong. He used to say son to me sometimes when I forgot my name in a hurry. He said come with me. Today I will show you the difference between fruit juice, fruit drink and nectar and pure fruit pack juice. I was shocked and confused. Did they really differ?

Difference between fruit juice, nectar, fruit drinks

Now we were at the stock of different fruit compines drinks and opened the freezer. Sir searched for apple juice and picked-up a pack and showed me this pure apple juice. When we paid its price then I realized that, it is really something special and differ from other juices we are drinking on a daily basis and considering we are drinking juice but unfortunately we are drinking fruit drink.

When we were back in the car , he said to me, sit and listen carefully, that every pack which has fruit on it isn't fruit juice. Some of them are nectar and some of them are fruit drinks.

I asked sir what is the difference between them ?

He replied. If you wanna enjoy the taste of fruit and utilize its all ingredients then i suggest you the best way is eat fruit. So you can utilize and benefit from its natural vitamins and carbohydrates by almost 99%.

This is a pure form of juice natural food you are taking in.

Secondly, if you can't eat or have a tooth problem then extract its juice by a juicer machine at home then drink it. This is the second best option here also you are taking 97% pure juice of any fruit.

Third option is that of you are in hurry and forget to drink juice at home then go to best mart and buy this pure fruit juice pack. But keep in mind to read its ingredients if they are adding water or additional Sugar etc then this is not pure juice.

The Fourth kind of juice is fruit juice. They add sugar, water and fruit pallets. This is called fruit juice. He added that when they use pallets they are not in good condition; they are having fungus on their surface. So this can be toxic and even death because some fungus are very toxic. Show a very fast reaction and death can happen.

At fifth is fruit drinks. Which i bought lol. This is a very cheap kind of packed fruit drink. You can't say it is fruit juice. Whenever you buy it read carefully there would be mentioned this is fruit drink. So fruit drinks don't have any fruit juice. They just add some flavor, sugar water and provide us with decent packing. Unfortunately we drink it by considering it fruit juice.

At the end he told me to read the ingredients of both juices. When I read it I was shocked. Oh really? Big difference between them.

Picture taken from google

Picture link

Conclusion

I wanna say whenever you buy any juice, cold drinks make sure you are picking that one which you need. There are many copies of good fruit juice and unfortunately we buy them without reading their ingredients.

We are old enough that we should take care of such things . We are educated and it was so shameful. I am well educated, even a student of medical biotechnology but still I have no way of judging original foodstuff.

Take care of your health that matters more and Don't make mistakes like me.

But I am happy I got lessons and would never make this mistake again.

Sponsors of Aasii
empty
empty
empty

Epically thanks to these guys they are my real hero. Thanks for your support and apprication.

Thanks for reading. If you enjoyed and was informative for you then stay tuned for more! Have a sweet dreams 😊

@TheRandomRewarder buddy! You already ingnored my privious article. I hope you would this article and motivate me to write more informative Articles. I know i need more improvement in my vacabulary and Grammer. Yeah i am working hard to make less mistake article. I hope you would visit my privious article too.

7
$ 2.29
$ 2.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 2
Sponsors of Aasii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aasii
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Oh those who are fun of buying juices in stores should know this. But in my part, I don't like to drink juice in a can or where we can easily buy at the store. I drink fruit juices which we made personally, but mostly I only drink water and milk :D Btw, I'm from Philippines

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh great. Yeah, the best way is that when you make juice at home. Most welcome dear. Keep doing great. Thanks for your compliment and stimulation of the writing more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great explanation dear brother. Though I do not drink juice regular but My small brother asks me to buy for him. Next time I would be more careful about these ingredients thing.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah be careful and thanks for listening to me. Where are you from?/

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am from Bangladesh. And you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am from Pakistan where do you live in Bangladesh??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In the village side. And far away from the city. What about you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know enough about Bangladesh you can tell me maybe I can get it! I am living in the city of Lahore Pakistan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, it's okay don't worry! You have vital clue that you are writing an article in return earning Bch

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good to know what we put in our body. There are so many choices out there that it's hard to keep up. That's a good lesson.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, an indeed good lesson for me. And you guys also care about it. Thanks for visiting my article after a long time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fruit Juice is better option than drink juice. And nectar is best option than all. Our teacher shared the parts of all juices for practical purposes. You are lucky having good teachers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I am lucky enough to have a caring and good teacher. Where are you from? Thanks for his my article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HA! Sometimes this confuses me too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm never confused with disclaimer. Be active because health is more important than anything. Stay healthy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, I didnt know the difference between this two until today thank you for this❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh okay that's Great. Same was with me. Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh okay that's Great. Same was with me. Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I think 95% dont make sense between them. We are all same just copy people and lets go and chill this is sad face of us. Thanks for your words. Yeah take care about it for next time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago