bits and pieces of my day

54 52
Avatar for Eylz2021
2 years ago

September 7, 2021

Have to keep myself busy for me to avoid thinking too much but my head is hurting that I really can't do much, even if I wanted to write. I can't even stay too long looking at the screen as it makes my head ache more. So I guess what I'm going to do today is share some bits and pieces of what's happening with me today. Hopefully, by tomorrow, this headache is gone. And by the way, it is alright if you will stop reading from here.

10:00 am. One thing that I realize this covid19 is doing to us aside from being infected is that even if we are separated from each other it made us more closer with each other, it made us look after each other more than what we used to be. It made us connected with each other more not just online but connected in our hearts. Think I need to rest my eyes first and get back after 15 mins or so.

10:30 It still raining hard and looks like it will not stop soon. The water on the street is starting to rise due to this continuous rain but I hope you are all safe and sound inside your home. And since I don't need to worry about what I'm having for lunch think I can stay here longer in read and noise though I still need to rest my eyes every now and how. I'm not sure if this headache is caused by my eyes or is it coming from something else but I hope I just need to visit my Ophthalmologist and nothing more.

11:30. One of my neighbors gave bico. And it tastes really good, it is good with coffee and it is also good to eat during rainy days. This is also what I like with our neighbors, we do care for each other without crossing the line and they are not fond of gossips since they are all working. So I guess, gossips are for those people who are not doing anything and that all they can see is what their neighbors are doing because they are too bored with their lives.

1:00 PM. I had pork longganisa and Camote tops ensalada. What about you guys? What did you have? It was my brother who is cooking our food right now and since we are all separated from each other he delivered it to us. Luckily one of our apartments is vacant right now so my 2 nieces are staying there while I'm staying at my store which I converted to my bedroom actually it is still separated from the store so it is alright and besides my store is closed right now until I get my rt-pcr result. There is also an emergency advisory about the rainfall for this afternoon, I just really hope that rain stops soon.

3:58 PM. At last I was able to set up my Smartbch on my metamask with the help of @carisdaneym2 article How to set up smartBCH Network on Metamask and smartBCH - CoinFlex Bridge and added $kitten on my wallet. Was able to set up my benswap pool staking. And I think I still need to read a lot about these new sep20 tokens for me to be able to really catch up. And it's now 5:10pm and my eyes are burning so I guess I need to stop here again and rest my eyes first. Will be back again in an hour.

6:30 I think I need to sleep early my eyes are not cooperating with me right now, check my body temperature and its normal but my eyes feels like burning. Think I'm straining it too much by being online.

I need to catch up on reading as well but I still can't do it, so please accept my apology promise as soon as I feel ok I'll visit your profile and read all the articles that I left behind. So for now I'll bid good night and I'll see you all tomorrow.


lead image - unsplash - Bianca Ackermann

Thanks for your time reading this article, if you enjoy reading it hope you're gonna click that button to like and subscribe. You may also drop a comment down below so we can talk for a bit.

©Eylz2021|#ClubBrokeBCH

All Original content unless specified otherwise ;)


21
$ 8.71
$ 7.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @JustMyRambles01
$ 0.10 from @Pichi28
+ 11
Sponsors of Eylz2021
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eylz2021
2 years ago

Comments

I hope you are doing well right now sis.. mahirap magkasakit po sa panahon ngayon ingatan nalang po natin lagi ang ating sarili ..ingat po lagi..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cuidar nuestra salud es importante. No agotemos nuestra mente. Descansa. Ya después estarás más bien y relajada para estar en línea acá.

Te cuento que vivo en Cuba soy nueva por acá en rear. cash. Vengo de Noise. Cash allí me encuentras como yesi8201.

Hoy en casa estamos Alegres pues un hermano el cual hacía años no veía. Vino a visitarme. Estará unos días por acá.

Le hise una tamalada con el Mais ya que es su comida favorita. Además de que es rico en vitaminas

Ha abido una buena aglomeración de amistades. Pero siempre con los cuidados pertinentes por el tema de la cobit.

Felis noche te deseo. Mejora y buenas bibras para ti.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks for your time and yes I'll find you in noise.

I'll rest after replying to the messages and you take care of yourself. enjoy your time with your brother.

Good night

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kuu sakit ng ulo, ako naman feeling ko sasakitan na din ako ng ulo gawa sa sipon na to. Gawa ata ng kakaligo ko lagi sa hapon, ang pait na nga panlasa ko huehue. Anyways, pagaling ikaw ng todo madams 💙💪🏿

$ 0.03
2 years ago

salamat ganda! yep papagaling ako ng todo... dami ko. nanga namimiss eh di ako masyado nakakapagbasa... d din ako makapost masyado sa noise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yoshiii, namimiss na din nga namin tip mo madams ee. CHAROWTTT WAHAHAHAHA, joke lang ha ahahaha. Mas namimiss ko kasi sya UwU hahahaha. Pagaling ka ng todo tas back to grind na ulit 💪🏿💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Benswappp againnn

Drink lots of fluid sis always get hydrated po... Yah pilipino in times of needs po Ganyan talaga tulungan... Umuusbong Ang bayanihan

$ 0.03
2 years ago

yep... yun ang masaya sa mga Pinoy eh. yung walang humpay na tulungan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well soon!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

thank you...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well, you have to take a rest off the screen. By the way I love the biko 😍 I can't remember the last I ate it

$ 0.03
2 years ago

thanks QOH! yep.. i love biko with coffee too hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stay away from the screen. I visited my Ophthalmologist last month. Her first question was how many hours do I spend watching the screen! She suspected it was 12 to 14 hours which was right lol

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hahaha I think i spend more than that LOL... thanks Stea!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well soon Eylz....I also just knew about kittens and Eben gotten some down for the next breakthrough. Take a little break from the stress

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks King! yep trying too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pagaling ka sis. ❣ Less screen time muna to reduce headache. Kaya pahinga ka muna. God bless ❣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

yep... nasobrahan yata ako lol ayaw nya dumilat pag gising ko kanina lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah natawa ako habang iniimagine na di ka makadilat haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

take a break ate, don't stress your self too much. I hope you feel better soon. Stay safe po :>

$ 0.03
2 years ago

yep... giving my eyes a break every once in a while.,.. ayaw nya mag open kaninang umaga hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you feel better soon, sis. Rest as much as you can. Also, stay safe from the rain, and I hope that it doesn't cause much damage over there. And how nice that you already configure your Metamask, yeah! ;)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

thanks sis! you are one of those few from here that I really love xoxoxa

yep! and the best thing is pool staking is set up already too lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's see how far this adventure with EBEN takes us, hehe. I love you too, sis. Take care of yourself! xoxo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well sis. May awa din ang diyos. 😊 fav. Ko yan biko pahingi po. 😁 charot.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

thank you sis... tara meron pa kain tayo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well soon sis. Take a rest and always pray. Everything will be fine. 🙏 Yes sis using gadget can cause worst headaches. Take care always sis..🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How to get $cats po? Naka add napo ako ng tokens. Hehe! Btw, rest well Eylz. Rainy days are nice with biko and coffee. ☺️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

https://benswap.cash/ dito ako nagbuy ng $cats

thanks Marinov... sana nga pwede ko kayo padalan ng biko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hola amiga!!! I agree with what you said about watching over one another more.. ! Tuwa naman ako sa mga kapitbahay niyo jan sis... Yes malaking bagay nga na occupied sila ng ibang mahahalagang bagay rather than talk about other people's lives. . . .

Praying mawala na sakit ng ulo mo.. :) lotsa high fives and one huge hug... see ya in a bit

$ 0.03
2 years ago

oo sis... swerte na lang mababait ang mga tenant hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naalala ko din mga kapitbahay namin nun nasa compound pa kami. Semi semi mga yun eh. Semi chismoso/chismosa pero mapagkakatiwalaan naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rainy here too. In a way, yes, this challenge we are facing kind of gave us time to be closer to each other, just like you said, closer in the heart. Hope you are doing better :)

Pahingi din po ng biko :D

$ 0.03
2 years ago

yep yep... though i love rainy days.... i guess the timing is just wrong...

alam mo yung feeling an gusto. kokayo lahat padalan ng bico lol yun ang feeling ko ngayon lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's sunny now, hope it's the same over there :) and yung biko, saka na lang, feel better na ☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yep... it's sunny here too... no traces of rain from yesterday ... thanks for being there :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Awesome! We have the same sky then :) You're welcome, I'm just here :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis sure ok ka lang jan??? DI bale may biko naman no? Hugs ng mahigpit. Pagaling ka. Xxoxo. Daan ako pag malapit na matapos modules hehe.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

yep sis ok lang ako.. mahalaga maayos ang paghinga LOL thanks sis xoxoxo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that's wonderful, sis! Pahinga lang sa house ha?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang hirap ng pahinga lang sis lol kakatapos ko lang maglinis ng tindahan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wag muna galaw ng galaw, sis hehe. chill lang muna tau ha Xoxoxo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uy biko hehhee taz my pa longganisa pa, kakabusog

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hahaha d ko nalagyan ng pix lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think because of raining continuously you are feeling this condition. Btw, I haven’t set smartbch because It is not setting up from me.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

What's wrong with setting up your account, Niazi? Authentication?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whenever I fil the add new token form and When I click on add icon my metamask start starting from the start page

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ohhhh hmmmm....are you using a phone or a computer?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am using mobile phone ios version.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it could be your phone settings. It worked fine on my laptop.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm. I will try to set this on laptop. Thank you for your time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have also setup sbch network in mymeta mask wallet. actually I want to know whats the current price of kitten?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I still don't know yet.... I'll let you know as soon as i find out

$ 0.00
2 years ago