let's have a glimpse at my portfolio Ingredients

16 49
Avatar for FutureDoctor
2 years ago

October has been a good sign for all of the crypto traders, earners, or investors because, at its very start, the portfolio of everyone is in green and looks good. September last week was hard for all of us, as everything was bleeding, and it was mainly due to the hard dump of BTC to $42k. I was among those who were sad due to the dump of the market but happy because in that dump stage we get the chance to earn more satoshi and to invest in low price so when the market pumps, we get the higher profit.

I have been looking into the market and my portfolio in the dump and pump because it's been a part of my routine in my daily life. Since I joined the Crypto world, I knew the principle that where there is a huge dump, there is a huge pump on the way, so I don't become much panic and sell the items/assets I have.

In this article, I will be discussing my portfolio, the tokens and coins, I have, from where I get, through investment or free, or earn them.

My portfolio ingredients

Majorly, the basic and maximum in quantity ingredient is that crypto, which I have been earning from Noise.cash for 7-8 months, is Bitcoincash. The 80% of my portfolio comprises bitcoin.cash while the 10% is invested in $FARM, 5% in ADA, BNB, MTR and 5$ in sbch tokens. Let me share how I get them and why I invested in them.

Bitcoin.cash(A major component filling my portfolio)

Bitcoincash is the major component as I told you and currently, I am near to complete half BCH. I would have completed 1 BCH if my old account don't went to spam a month ago. I have to make a new start on Noise.cash and there, it took me so long to read this,still I am really happy to have this in my account because it was a dream for me to achieve such thing with only my content and writing. All happen due to the support of people. I have almost 0.5BCH, as the price of BCH is low so its almost 250$. With the increase of BCH price, as market is showing a bullish trend, I hope I will be having 300+ in my Bitcoin.com wallet.

This includes my savings of 3 months as well as my earnings of two weeks. As I am a student so I need money in my things, that's why I use some of the BCH often to meet my needs.

$FARM token (My investment)

Bought $FARM of almost 80$ when FARM reached 265$. It was my first investment and I bought it on the suggestion of my friend. I didn't realize I am investing on shitcoin. After I invested the price of the token went down due to BTC dump and now its standing between 150-180$. I am currently in 10$ loss from there, but I decided to hold them until I get the invested amount.

After that investment, I promised myself, never to invest on shitcoins, and first have to study the project then will invest on any of the coin or token.

Cardano (ADA) invested on it, hopeful

ADA is one of the top ten cryptos to trade, invest or hold because they are continuously increasing and have the potential to fulfil people's expectation. I am in a crypto signal group, where they give spot and future trade signals. many people have joined the group and when they get a signal about any crypto pump, they buy it and after reaching the target , they sell it. I got a signal almost 2 weeks ago in that group and then I decided to buy it. I buy Cardano of almost 20$, because I didn't wanna lose my amount. I bought them when the price of ADA was 2.4$.

The spot signal said it will reach 2.7$, so I was waiting for that. the very next day, It reached the target, but I made the dumbest mistake. On 12 sept the new blockchain for cardano was about to launch and there were expectations and after this ADA will get a higher pump, so in greeed, I lost that target and now, the price of ADA is still below from the amount, I bought them.

people say its a strongest token and can reach 5$, depend upon BTC movement, and I am waiting for it for a little pump so that I can get some profit with my invested amount. Its still below

BNB( Got free from twitter giveaway)

I was planning to buy BNB , but at that time I had no money along with that the market price was too low so I can't swap my BCH to BNB, as I wont get any profit in that way. On twitter I used to join giveaways to check them if they are real or nor and guess what? I was checking the same giveaway by @Windailycrypto and one day, he pm me asking my bnb wallet. After gvng wallet address to him, I got 0.025bnb worth of 10.30$, which are now 10.60$ in my trust wallet.

MTR (Earning from DEN)

I have already share in one of my post about a platform where I am earning MTR. MtR is an erc-20 (Eth network) token which is currently worth of 0.3$ each. I joined the site almost a month or more ago . All we need is a minimum amount of 70 MTR earning for the wirthraw to cover the gas fee. I already clear the limit and currently have 125MTR, worth of 35$ or less. As there is a eth gas fee for the swapping, I am thinking to withdraw a huge amount,, so that the fee doesn't effect me at all.

Smart BCH tokens (Got from Airdrops)

A month ago, BCH launched a new project named as smartBCH token in which many new tokens are listed and growing as well. As you know at the start, token owners give people some of the tokens for their promotion. So I was among those, who don't lose this opportunity and get several tokens from the airdrops. As the price pumps after that, so many people seel their tokens while mostly of them are holding them. i am the one who is holding all the tokens and thinking to sell them at the good profit. So currently, I am having these tokens, got all of them free except (CATS Bought for few $).

Concluding thoughts

As I already told, people do mistakes and after that regret on them. SO its better to study first and do anything so that we don't regret later. Never invest on shitcoins and before investing , always studythe project. If you believe on them , invest on them, never invest on any one suggestion.

I wrote this article after a gap of few weeks, because already i wrote more than 10 articles but I think so @Therandomrewarder doesn't like them. Still hoping for the rusty to visit mine.

Hey, rusty I will be a better writer soon.

9
$ 0.30
$ 0.10 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.05 from @Usmanshoaib
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
+ 5
Sponsors of FutureDoctor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FutureDoctor
2 years ago

Comments

Your portfolio looks yummy with those ingredients 😂. I also have some ADA , LTC and SOLANA. I bought the ADA at $2.48 but now I've lost a lot. My plan is to hodl long term so I'm not moved by the market

$ 0.00
2 years ago

people say it can reach up to 5$ depending upon btc movement so until then, wait and recover your loss... hheheh planning to buy solana too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You sure have a lot of tokens in your portfolio...woah.. I'm so jealous.

Don't worry, that will visit you pretty soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha , lolx. I am only saving all those who I am earning and getting free.. don't worry, you will get the more from me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations buddy. Best wishes for the future. Go for it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you, I m grateful apprecaited

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your portfolio and I hope you earn more this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you ...Foor these wishes, i am grateful...I hope too.. same for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like your zeal, do not give up rusty will notice you soon, be at your best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i am hoping for it..thank you for stopping by

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't get demotivated if rusty is not visiting you, he will eventually visit you one day soon in sha Allah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

untill then I will be an old women of 60s hehe ...in shaa Allah soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

still, it would be very soon coz you need a few months to reach the 60s hehe 😂😂😂 kidding

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe , that a very bad one..it take me almost 40 years to reach 60s hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rich people spotted 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😄😄😄😄 blessing of Almighty Allah

$ 0.00
2 years ago