"My smartBCH Adventure” A Writing Competition and a chance to win 1 BCH

10 135
Avatar for FutureDoctor
2 years ago

Smart bch came into my life full of surprise and a thrilling experience including the good profit too. I remember almost three to four months ago when I was much active at noise.cash and in my crypto world, somehow through my friends and some posts, I got to know that a new sphere is introduced by the BCH owner that is known as smart bch. well, I was so dumb, that I first considered that BCH is modified and is now known as Smart bch. Lol, me and my thoughts...

Jumping into sbch sphere

Heading forward, time flies, and getting into the sphere of smart bch, added a lot to my mind. I finally got to know, what I am indulged in. As all the noise farm was busy collecting airdrops through telegram and Twitter, so I tried a little bit from my side and jumped into it. Unfortunately, I missed the first CATS airdrop, where they dropped 1million to the willing users, and I think that am I late in class or everywhere In my life????

fortunately, the second airdrop started soon and they distributed 2000 Cats to the maximum number of people. I was among those who received the 2000 CATS.

I was not happy much because, at that time, they weren't worth more than a half-dollar. I kept patience and hold them because there wasn't any other option. I asked many of my friends to join the airdrop, some of them avail this opportunity while others missed it. The next week, I was chill and going with my regular routine that one of my friends let me know about the price of CATS that was mooning.

I became very happy but sad at that time too because I was literally a nob in this crypto stuff and trading that I didn't know how to swap or to transfer bch to metamask for the fee purpose.

My first ever swap~ CATS TO BCH

It was my first ever swap that I was going to do without any help or any assistance physically. I was questioning again and again and was disturbing others too. It took me almost two days to complete my first swap that finally got done.

The way, I did it, I wrote it here is the link to that post, if you wanna read it, go here

https://read.cash/@FutureDoctor/my-first-ever-swapping-cats-to-bch-785eebc0

My first ever youtube video, for KNUTH and ARG awareness

Kth was the strong token from all at that time. It had the highest price and the highest liquidity among all. I missed their first airdrop as well so I was looking for another opportunity and there came the meme competition by them. There were 10 winners all and I was among those winners. After that, they organized a youtube video awareness of sbch. They rewarded everyone based on their quality of work. So in total, I got almost 2k KTH tokens, which was worth almost 50$ at that time. I was glad because I hit the spot at the right time. there was a lot that didn't get anything so I was much better from those.

Got candyman from the airdrop

@carisdaneym2 was doing airdrops regarding sbch projects so when I got to know about candyman, I tried my luck and got 500 candymen from her.

$Kitten automatically added to my metamask

Sound illogical? But it happened hehe, yes. When I was seeing and looking for every single project on sbch, I found that kittens are also a part of it. I looked on twitter about the official account and there I got the CA. I copied and paste it in metamask to import the token and surprisingly it added not only $Kitten but 770000 Kitten in my wallet. I didn't participate in any giveaway at that time, so I can't say that I got from there. (The same happened with my friend). Well, I am holding them for four months because I don't think to sell or that the time is here.

HONK, added to my wallet

Those days, @Mrtrenzs posted something about the honk tokens. It was my luck or don't know what it was I accidentally opened that post and there it was written to post the sbch address and he will airdrop honk to the first 25 people. I hurriedly posted it and the next day, I got almost 4500 Honk tokens, that are still on my holding list and I am waiting for a good price.

ARG, the maximum token in my wallet

Got it through airdrop in its maximum amount of millions or billions and holding it because the price is low.

Scam projects in sbch

None consider that there would be scam projects in sbch that would loot people in their own way. I was getting everything in airdrops and never consider any of them to buy because I don't like buying but getting for free.... Presales of MCASH, and the bunny was at the top. Many people invested their money but they end up running and failing the project to lower. EROS was the after project and after die-hard conversation with my mind, I decided to put some of my earnings in hope that I would get a good profit. But to my hard luck, I invested 34$ and it fell down o 4$ then the owner ran away leaving the project and all my money doomed. I felt so inauspicious at that time considering myself ill-fated but what we could do about it. So I decided afterward never to invest in any of the sbch tokens again. That's what I am following now.

Before that, I bought some CATS, POTA, and CHEESE too but I swapped them at a good price so as to not be greedy and at the loss.

Do I have any Lawpunks?

well, this question made me smile haha, because of the way I got it. I have one lawpunk nft and I am really happy considering myself lucky in this case. (am not inauspicious always)😂😂. It was about a month ago when I was checking random tweets and there was a giveaway running on by honk owner or don't know. The announcement was about to make in an hour and before that participated checking my luck. To my anticipation and surprise, they call my name as a lucky winner to get one of the female lawpunks.

with the help of Mr. Trenz, I put that nft on sale and I think I put a lot of amounts.. hehe I bet almost 0.2 BCH on a single nft and waiting for someone to buy 😂😂😂

Am I doing farming or staking?

These are the words and actions from which I am a hundred miles away because I clearly don't know how to do them neither to perform them and nor their benefits or disadvantages. Clearly saying I didn't try them before and I think I should first DYOR and then get a shot on them.

SBCH sphere, the best sphere I got into

I am saying it is the best not because of all the projects hehe just because I am in it from the start and I know many things more from many of the people. I am on the list of pioneers who learn and then convey that to other and form branches. I drag many of my friends into it and I am happy, I did it because sbch proved helpful in many of my life situations. I got profit from the free tokens and from those which I bought, and so far, making me experienced and a person, with of thoughts and actions.

Concluding thoughts

Mistakes are a part of life and if we can't do them, we won't learn anything. Investing in scam projects made me realize that I am dumb that I didn't research before investing and that's why all my money was wasted. I won't recommend you to invest nor will restrain you from it, but I will say

DO YOUR OWN RESEARCH BEFORE INVESTING.

It was fun writing the whole journey and adventure till yet and am glad BCH 101 gave me the reason to write it. If you want to be a part of the competition, go here and read the instructions right away...

https://bch101.com/blog/30

Untill then, best of luck

9
$ 50.74
$ 50.00 from Anonymous user(s)
A
$ 0.50 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.05 from @LykeLyca
+ 4
Sponsors of FutureDoctor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FutureDoctor
2 years ago

Comments

Have fun on your sBCH journey and I bet you are enjoying it too hehe. Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i am really enjoying it...the way to explore new and new tokens is amazing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best of luck for the competition you have a quite good adventure with SmartBCH project. A huge profit by airdrop 👻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

actually i have earned here only through sbch airdrops so you can say yes...thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow @Ayatfatima30 you are really have a huge amount of BCH Bitcoin cash and you have a lot of many other token that you saved and trading

In Future you are good business woman and make you satisfied about treading

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haahah I wish your words become true in near future

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You gained a huge profit from the smart BCH and that's so cool😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

heheh yes....thats true thank you for stopping by

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really want to buy some cats but until now I do not know how. I am confused too. I research it but no luck. :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

if you wanna ask, you can ask me here at telegram @ruthlessqueenn I will guide you step by step

$ 0.00
2 years ago