I Did My Part! You?

199 172
Avatar for Bloghound
2 years ago

From the start of the pandemic, it was clear that everyone of us needed to get a shot against Covid-19 to save our family, friends, our society, and the world. Are you scared? We could wear masks, wash our hands, sanitize our things regularly, practice social distancing, and drive away fantasies and doubts about the vaccine. We're all grown-up, so that's pretty much like A B C.

Covid-19 vaccines for the most part are exceptionally safe. I should take note of that while I can endure pains, needles freak me out haha. I can deal with tattoo needles, but vaccines for some reason scared me a little.

Finally, I am now fully vaccinated. I did my part.

getting my 2nd shot

I felt some mild symptoms following my first shot.

  • Drowsiness

  • Hunger

  • Headaches

It lasted for 5 days.

Today, the 6th of September, I had my second dose. I have yet to see if has side effects in the next coming hours. Actually, I am feeling a little weight now on my left arm where I had my shot.

An hour before leaving the house

Before leaving the house to get my vaccine, a beautiful dawn sky popped up in front of my eyes. The first beams of the sun are pretty awesome and are propping to the eyes. There can be nothing more wonderful to the blissfulness than the dawn or the sun rising up. As the sun rises in the heavens above, the day's activities start. Happy nature devours the beams of the glowing sun.

my pastel sunrise view today

On my way to the vaccine center

This was my view on my way to the vaccine center earlier today. I took this photo 15 minutes before seven. Look at those green beauties showing off while the sun's rising up. Earlier today, the world was wonderful. Everything was gleaming in the ricefields. The flat blade grass and green leaves were beginning to change to glow. What a wonderful world. The beauty on the other side behind this pandemic.

ricefields on my way to the vaccine center

Reached my destination

At exactly 7 am, I have reached my destination. I took a trike from my home to the vaccine center. I showed up there at 7 am. There were at that point a couple of individuals in line. The vaccine center's gate at that time was still closed and they opened it around 8 am. Another hour of waiting until the vaccines arrived. I have held up 2 hours until I at long last got my shot.

arrived at my destination

I'm regarded to be a piece of the answer for a pandemic. I would rehash it for us all. I will do it for my better half, my daughter, my folks, my relatives, my companions and friends, our community, and our reality - doing this for the world.

I'm sharing my story with the expectation that you'll get vocal to everyone concerning why you're getting this shot. We, as a whole, are in this pandemic together and a large number of us united together to test the security of these antibodies. I urge everybody to get a Covid-19 vaccine if you can do as such.

No one loves infusions. Some are even frightened with needles. However, it's smarter to be protected than sorry.

vaccination center

Advice from the medical peeps

  • Take a good rest after the shot

  • Please no to liquor and cigarettes for 2 weeks

  • Always stay safe because it requires a couple of days for the vaccine to take effect

  • Always wash your hands, sanitize and eat healthy food

  • the rest is self-explanatory

The changes that were brought into the world since the pandemic has sunk into daily practice. Rather than battling what is totally out of our control, we have to adjust. We have to change things to a great extent to make everything okay. I understood that it feels ordinary at this point. I don't know how I feel regarding that generally, but rather I realize it has settled a portion of the inward strain and stress I felt toward the start. I know, we have learned a profound level these past 2 years.

My hope is everyone begins to acknowledge that this pandemic is at this point not just with regards to our personal necessities, but also for the necessities of other people in our community.

Sending love and light to you all, especially to those who need it most.

Good afternoon, everyone. I was home a few hours earlier and now I am feeling a little drowsy. I am going to go get some rest, so please bear with me if I missed anyone of you. I'll get back as soon as I can.

Have a great start to the new week, my amazing friends. Stay safe. Stay healthy. Get vaccinated.

One love

@Bloghound

#Bloghound #Bloghoundism

and I am a member of #ClubBrokeBCH

September 06, 2021

2:30 pm

Philippines

(The photos are my own and taken by me)

Copyright @Bloghound 2021. All Rights Reserved.

To my wonderful and amazing daily readers and my generous sponsors (old and new), THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH!

71
$ 15.29
$ 13.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Pichi28
$ 0.10 from @CoquiCoin
+ 38
Sponsors of Bloghound
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bloghound
2 years ago

Comments

I decided to take my shot too but my parents don't allow me because of some negative feedback about the vaccine but I will still do it for safeness.

Congrats and god bless on your next vaccination .Keep safe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haven't had my vaccination yet. Wete still waiting for the next schedule when it will be available. The last time that they went in our barangay was just half day

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I hope you get one soon too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoping din po, sana may next schedule na ulit dito for vaccination

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagpapavaccine na din po yung mga kasama ko sa bahay na nagwowork or sa madaling salita po ay yung mga lumalabas ng house palagi. And tama po kayo ang vaccines po ay isa talaga sa mga solutions para matapos na ang pandemic na kinakaharap natin.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I am done also with my first vaccination, my second dose is on Sept.17 , hi there again kyutiee needles haha by the way congrats stay safe and healthy as well♥️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

goodluck on your 2nd :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, what a beautiful message for those who have not yet been vaccinated. I am due for my second dose on September 15, I will tell you later. Take care of yourself. Greetings

$ 0.03
2 years ago

thank you, my friend. goodluck on the 15th :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the vaccinated group club😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congrats mars fully vaccinated ka na.. Hooray 💪

$ 0.03
2 years ago

thank you, mars!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow the views looked so beautiful, I thought it was an eclipse, how does it feel to be fully vaccinated?, and congratulations.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you. The first dose felt like I was high on drugs lol. the second one has a milder effect on me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In the part of the country I come from, many have less or low knowledge regarding the vaccine given and believe this time will pass.

The deadly virus has taught the globe how much we all need each other and live on the shoulder of the stronger ones.

Though, many lives has been lost due to the spread of this virus but we are still here thanks to God.

However, we all need to do our part ensuring that we keep ourselves safe to keep others safe too. My safety is the safety of others, so is your safety the safety of others...

PeaceBeUntoYou...

OkanlaDavid

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I hope you don't mind me asking what country are you from, Okanla?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nigeria..👌 God help us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We should not be afraid to get a vaccine shot because vaccines are important for us. I've also been vaccinated twice, but I have to pay $10 per vaccine here, because I'm not a native citizen. Btw, the landscape photos you shoot are very beautiful, especially the purple sky. It is very cool

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh, I didn't know expats need to pay $10, but oh well i is what it is. Congratulations, Luna!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, in Indonesia only indigenous people get free vaccines

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh okay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're fully vaccinated na po yey! Congrats. Take a good rest po

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat, Lovely!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My exact sentiment. I was just thinking this last night. My thought was if there was a zombie infestation, human kinds will all be dead because of a few stubborn few.

Btw, I want to comment on this restriction:

Please no to liquor and cigarettes for 2 weeks

I think some people would say, they'd rather be shot by a bullet than go through two weeks without liquor and/or cigarettes.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You're fully vaccinated, right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't done my part yet, I am stll skeptical in the vaccine. Well not all,, just to Sinovac. We have no other option kasi sa vaccine Sinovac lang

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sinovac ako, sis. Ok anaman na :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako eh gusto ko na din sana kaso against kasi si husband na magpavaccine kami

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay ganun ba, sis! Stay safe na lang po tau, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

welcome, sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was due for my second dose last week, but it turns out that it is sold out and the appointment has to be rescheduled. But I have noticed on the street many people who are not afraid of this pandemic, they do not take care of themselves, so they are people who put us all at risk, there is no way to control them.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It sometimes makes me mad when ppl don't follow safety protocols :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagmayat j ricefield waaa! Apan man sublian agpic dita. And yes I did part too hehe!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Jay met sango mi lang dayta. Nasipnget gamin di intuloddak hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats Sis. Mama ko palang ang naka pa vaccine sa amin, mas priority kasi nila ang mga frontliners. But soon hoping na ako din:)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

sana makakuha ka din soon, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on being fully vaxxed! You’ve prevented not only you being infected with a serious complication because of the virus but also the people around you :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

thank you so much po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good thing you got your second dose, amiga. I hope it doesn't have any side effects for you. Hugs and happy day.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

thank you so much, amica. i'm better now compared yesterday! goodluck on your 2nd!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Felling proud of you! Of course you did your part, I´ve know bunch of people who did not want to, and unfortunately they lost the fight against this awful virus. What people do not know is that is not just for themselves, it is for everyone around you as well.

Keep doing your part! This nightmare is gonna end coming soon...

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks so much, Simon!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

C tatay q nauna then my sster. Am thinking of getting the shot pag my available ulit

$ 0.03
2 years ago

pabakuna ka na, sis habang libre pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The best we can do is get vaccinated, it is the grain of sand that we can contribute to help control the virus, in addition to following the biosecurity regulations, it is a fight for all, excellent article

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Indeed, Fabian!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To get vaccinated here is a big task. You face long queues and headache. Though I'm not sure I'm ready to take it anytime soon. Congratulations by the way.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ipahinga mo muna yan sissy, buti kpa natapos mo na lahat,natatakot pa ako haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats for completing your 2nd dose, I knew you made a great job for lowering the possibility of harming a new variant of Covid. My second dose is on September 8, anyway what's your vaccine madam? I'm a Pfizer.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, Code. Sinovac po sakin :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so proud of you for completing yours...I just took my first dose couple of days ago and I can't wait to finish mine..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Goodluck on your 2nd, doll!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis, hope you are doing well now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Xoxo. About to sleep now,doll. Zoom class at 8am tomorrow :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alright and congrats ate!high five for getting fully vaxed. Added shield din yan.. wait it out though. I think 7 or 14 more days bago sya mag take effect ata .. hope no bad side effects. Rest is still recommended but what is rest hahaha ...

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Just checking read today. Ok naman ako sa second shot,Pich.Yung una malakas ang tama hehe. Katatapos ko nga lang maglaba. Good evening!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I done my own to it not easy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've done my part as well! Luckily, I didn't feel any side effects at all. My friends felt dizzy and tired, but it only takes them about 1-2 days to get back to normal.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Congrats to you as well, Sponked! Good job!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nauna palang po senior citizen samin. Kaya si pudrabels palang fully vaccinated. Then now po wala pang balita kung kailan magkakaroon ulit.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ay hala, ganun ba, sis. Apply kau sa inag city kasi pede naman na ata yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats Sis, you are fully vaccinated. I hope you will not feel any side effects. I hope I can be vaccinated soon. I am planning to get a short if I am okay because lately I got a headache and I am not feeling alright.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Palista ka lang sa barangay nyo, sis in case makasit ulo mo, sa next date ka sasalang. Go na tayo habag libre at may stocks pa :)Good evening po.!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May nag-survey na dito sa barangay namin Sis pero medyo takot kasi ako kasi lagi akong stress sa work parang every day not feeling well talaga ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

magvitamins ka sis, wag magpuyat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis! Di ka naman nilagnat? Ako hindi pa nagpavaccinate kasi medyo mababa ang dugo ko, may mga pantal kasi ako. Magpapahinga lang ako ng maayos then magpapaturok nako :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat,sis. Wala naman akong lagnat, sis. Yung first dose ko mas malakas side effects pero minimal lang naman like parang pagod na pagod ka, inaantok lagi at laging gutom ganun lang naman :)Ichecheck ka naman nila bago ka nila turukan :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to hear that sis. Medyo di kasi ako 100% lately. Dito kasi parang Aztra yung available at medyo malakas sya..Ayoko lagnatin ng sobra kasi may baby baka mahirapan silang alagaan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti ka pa sis tapos na ako ngdadalawang isip pa din but happy for you coz i know pinag isipan mo ding mabuti yan ☺️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you,sis. Basta wala kang mga illness at sakit sakit jan, gorabels. Para din satin to :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pinapalakas ko pa immune system ko sis. Katagal ko kasi. Di ng vitamins tapos medyo may kung ano ano akong nararamdaman kaya di muna nian

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pagaling ka, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratuations on your achievement! I also used to be against vaccination, but I was also convinced that it's the best thing to do.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I hope you get your soon too, sis. Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done sweetie! I had my second dose on July 9th. Had a lot of adverse reactions but after some days of illness I completely recovered... So yes, I can say with you that I did my part ❤️ Love ya

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you sooo much, amica! And Congrats to you too. Bug hug!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for doing your part..., me too, I'm already fully vaccinated.. did not do it for my own but also did it to protect my family...

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Congrats din sayo, sis. Thank you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, I love even by little by little we started to move forward and I hope every people will get vaccinated too, this pandemic is over due, anyways still keep safe, congrats again for your vaccination you did your part very well.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, sis. Stay safe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm am now scared of this covid virus already though it is not that much in my country simply because our weather is very hot and it doesn't really support any such thing, but people that travel out of the country and come back have contacted it they are the on taking vaccine here and anyone they have talk to or touch will be isolated for vaccine

I really hope for a safe world again because as it is now the world is no longer safe for anyone Just get enough rest ok

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you, Esther!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are always welcome sis just rest well enough

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Xoxoxoox

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis fully vaccinated kana😊❤

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat,sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woow. Congrats for you did your part. Finally fully vaccinated. By the way I love those photos, a relaxing view early in the morning is the best ❤️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much, sis Queen!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really did your part. As for me ,I got only my first shot last last week , medyo nanginig at nilagnat lang Ng 2 days. But naging on pa rin naman. Keep safe po lagi.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Congrats din po and goodluck on your 2nd :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi im new here, congrats you're now fully vaccinated. I'm not yet vaccinated. dahil natatakot ako promise hehe marami kasing balita sa mga masamang epekto nito. 😔

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hi, Cocogrey! Nice to meet you and welcome to read.cash! I hope you get yours too habang meron pa po. Poteksyon na din sa ating family :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my parang di ko nagampanan ang pagiging isang mamamayang Pilipino hehe! I'm not yet vaccinated because I am too scared of the side effects. Meron din kasing mga nangyayari dito na nakakatakot after nabakunahan

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Karamihan sa mga yun, kuya mayron ng iniindang sakit like high blood, asthma, diabetes mga ganyan :) OK naman po para na din sa ating kaligtasan :) pero nasa inyo pa din po yun hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh ewan ko ba kung bakit nagpapadala ako sa sabi2 haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulation sis. 🎉🥳 Really a job well done. Two thumbs up. Pero ako sis ayaw ko pa vaccine ehh.. I hope it doesn't makes me an irresponsible citizen.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, sis. DI naman tayo mapipilit if ayaw natin. Basta follow safety protocols na lang tayong lahat :) Good evening!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes noted sis. Good evening din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulations on being fully vaccinated! i am just really happy that more and more people are getting their jab! there's still hope. Ingat pa rin po palagi!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

maraming salamat, sis! kayo din po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You sure did your part! Congratulations! Getting vaccinated is no small feat especially when some people shy away from getting it cause of fear and other issues. Well done though!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much, Ada!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Congrats sis, fully vaccinated na. Will have my second dose this 17th.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salama, sis at goodluck din sa yo :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congrats sis. I really wanted to get vaccinated kaya lang may allergy ako takot ako baka mag complicate sa akin. 😌

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Iaassess ka naman sis before ka nila payagan maturukan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Takot parin ako sis hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wahhhhh hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had my first dose last month, and anytime this week I’ll have my second dose. I didn’t have any hesitations having a shot because I have two kids with me at home. I hope you are doing good by now after your second dose. Stay safe and healthy too.😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Good job, sis. And thank you. The side effects of my second dose are lighter than the first one :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is good to know sis, congrats for being fully vaccinated too. By the way thanks for the very warm welcome😊, bless you more sissy!❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You too, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats at natapos din ang second dose mo, frend. My mother-in-law humina daw ang panlasa niya after second dose. Scary. As for me, hindi pa rin pwede.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, fren. Si MIL ok na ba sya? Ba't di pede sau?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay na siya after two weeks. Breastfeeding pa kasi ako kaya hindi pa pwede.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po for sharing your experience before and after you were vaccinated. I also want but I'm not yet allowed huhu😭

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, Zea. Bakit hindi pa pede, sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kasi po kailangan daw 18 and above eh turning 17 pa lang ako huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm looking forward to have my shots today but unfortunately , the RHU said no more extra shot.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

oh. where are you from, my friend?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im from Leyte..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ah Pinas din po pala :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ka na po tatamaan ng virus kapag naturukan ka na po? Curious lang hehe. Yung lola ko kasi nagpaturok rin ng ganyan, nakalimutan ko lang name nung vaccine hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Mas less and possibility pag nakavaccine tau, bunso :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Irrevelant reply ito ate pero medyo nakakaworry order ko sa sinabi niyong shop. Di pa rin po umuusad hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kelan mo inorder ulet? hehe. Baka hindi pa nya napack. Minsan kasi pinagsasabay sabay mga orders. Ano nakalagay sa shopee? Pede mo ichat yung seller :D Nag=uupdate naman sila :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nachat ko na po haha. Parcel arrived on a station, yun lang ang nakalagay. Nung September 5 pa po yon ah. Siguro po sa bagyo haha pero curious ako kasi ang bilis lang nung libro hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahhh ok na yun. wait mo lang hehe. first time mo ba mag-order? kasi may 3 destinations yan sila. I mean dito papunta samin mga 3 station dadaanan nya. isosort pa nila yan hehe. don't worry makakarating yan anytime this week hopefully.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ng gadget po. Sana sa sept 9 okay na po siya, nagcontact na po ako sa live agent nila eh. Babalitaan ko na lang po kayo hahahhahahahhaa.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ahaha let me know ha? goodluck :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

medyo worried lang po kasi ang mahal non eh haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

paid mo na ba o cash on delivery? ako cash on delivery pag mahal ang order ko para sure hahaha. sure naman thank God :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ako nagwoworry ate kasi bayad na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hindi sa hindi ka na magkaka-covid once vaccinated ka. pwede ka pa rin magkaroon ng COVID only that, pag vaccinated ka, hindi worst yung mararamdaman mo na effects. pwedeng mild lang or wala kang maramdaman at all. so less chances na maospital ka, less chances that you'll die. i hope this helped you. if you need more reliable sources, you can visit DOH's website or the WHO and CDC websites for more information regarding COVID 19 and the vaccines.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Vaccinated or not it can be.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis ..ako natatakot parin kasi hindi ko alam anong reaction ng katawan ko sa vaccine na yan.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, sis. May sakit ka ba? Pag nagmemaintenance ka, di ka naman nila tuturukan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't played my part pa rin sis. Natatakot pa kasi ako. Pero I dreamed na nabakunahan na daw ako. Baka sign na yun para magpabakuna.😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Pag ready ka na, go na, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti allowed mag take ng photo sis. Dto bawal.. Get more rest and drink more water..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Strict naman kasi sila masyado jan, sis. Thank you, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rest well for you to get better. My sister also experienced the side effects from the 2nd shot.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Maraming salamat, sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May the Almighty keep you safe always. I'm happy that you are vaccinated. But please be safe & aware. Vaccination doesn’t ensure that you won't get the virus again. My prayers for you. ❤️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks a lot, Hasan :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah you are right, based on what I've read from the experts, you must take rest after your inoculation, plenty of it. But hope you feel better now too.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

THank you so much, Juliana :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaay. Congrats sis! Yung 2nd dose ko is this coming September 9 na din.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Goodluck din say, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel headache on both doses of mine but just for few hours and now I am completely fine. I think everyone needs to get vaccinated but mostly people are scared of it.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It's just a mild reaction, Niazi :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take a rest sissy that is the effect of vaccine being sleepy. Congrats and be safe always sis. Me i am waiting for my schedule.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Goodluck sayo, sis Ash. Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh hunger is really a side effect pala sis... grabe hunger ko the past few days...

$ 0.03
2 years ago

1st vax pa lang yun, sis jean?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes sis first palang.sa 23 pa second ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

goodluck, sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Imbag man ta nalpasen. Pa schedule ak to met nu bassiten agpavaccine hehe.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Inka kitdin ta adda pay.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wen to haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeey. Congratulations poooo. Hays snaol. Ako di parin makapag decide kasi natatakot ako huhu. Tsaka na trauma na din ako sa anti-tetanus vaccine na nakuha ko kahapun. Ang sakit huhuhu.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, sis. Iba naman kasi yun hehe. Go ka na! Habang merun pa!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good for you, I haven't played my part because I haven't taken the vaccine and not sure I will since we ain't having a serious Covid -19 presence in my country.

If the need arises, I will definitely go get it but for now, I am not sure.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, George!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's better to get vaccinated than hospitalized😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

true, sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats ate. I don't want to get vaccinated because of my allergies. I'm afraid that it might give my body some negative reactions and worse might lead to severe sickness. I can't be sick, I have a family to feed. Huhu

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Iinterviewhin ka naman before ka nla tusukan, chammy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey! Protektado na. Ay di pa pala! Hehe. Keep safe pa rin lagi lalo na may kiddo. Ako sa 21 2nd dose ko. Sana di ako manghina ulit hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, Kelzy! Goodluck din sayo!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have not done my part sis, but keeping safe as always. Your photo of the rice fields is just amazing - mountain, sky, clouds, trees, and of course, the lush field. Rest well sis and keep safe!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hope you get yours soon too, sis! Thank you! Maganda ang green sumasabay sa market hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, waiting for our turn, don't know when :) And yes, market's good!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best of luck with the vax and the kittens, sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe, salamat sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po! Ako hindi papo pwede,mama ko naman po natatakot:<

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ty, sis! Si mama ko na senior mas matapang pa sakin eh hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats and stay safe. I have a feeling na Moderna nakuha mo..some of my friends got that brand ts ang takaw daw nila after hahaha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you. I had Sinovac po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This happened because when you are getting dad germs of covid-19 it definitely would show its effect. When we get vaccine this happened to everyone. Slight symptoms are appears when get first dose. This is natural process our body reacts against it.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You're correct, Aasii!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🙏 thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis. I hope I will get mine also. The sooner the better.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank God you have been vaccinated against this deadly disease, it will not come close to your dwelling. Keep on observing the pandemic safety precautions

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much, adereign!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Frankly speaking, I have doubted the potency of the vaccine. Many people have also decided not to take it.

I am more convinced by your article that I contemplating taking the doses.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Get vaccinated, my friend before its too late

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala po talaga akong plano magpa vaccine... Congrats po! Kasi nagawa nyo na po yung part nyo po sa pandemic na ito. Dito kasi ako sa province at rare lang yung mga taong nagpapavaccine dito..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Need naten yan lalo may delta na, sis. Yun mas malakas makahawa kahil nakamask ka pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One love. Please rest well and stay safe. I do hope it won't have side effects and you will bounce up safe and sound soon. Take care of you.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

thank you so much, Queen!

$ 0.00
2 years ago