My warm hello!

6 55
Avatar for Success.1
3 years ago
Topics: Introduction

Good day to every one over here. I am new here, although I recently published an article titled "the illegal rejection" but it will be be illegal for me to come in without talking little about myself and what really motivated me to love writing and why I joined this big platform which has made me to understand little about how community works.

Within the time I have spent on this platform I have been able to understand some things about community and I will need to still elaborate yhat when the time comes. Back to the introduction I am a male who just want to have impact in life. I am the second son of my parents and the most loved by my parents. I was taken good care of well and well loved when I was still with them.

credits of Happy family to unsplash

Background check!

I grew among relatives and friends under the influence of peers. We so much love each other that after leaving the school during the day. We all leave for our various homes and after changing our clothes and eating we move to football field. I used to be the top goal scorer in those days even though I am not the most skillful player. Let me not bother you too much with that aspect of my very beautiful little beginning.

Inspiring stories!

It has always been my motivation in those days to be a great person in life and has been because when I was younger, I have heard many stories of great people who are educated and made impact. One of the stories I was told in those days was about the man that brought University to my state. He was a great man and a studious man and how he was able to achieve that, I was told about how he became governor in those days.

Photo credit: Wikipedia.

Would you like some

Although I am not a good story teller so I may not be able to narrate it all but I will say the part that has really kept me loving to make impact. He is late already and may his soul rest well. His name is Late Chief. Michael Adekunle Ajasin, he was a man who believes in possibilities, filled with passion and strong enough to take bold step. He was born in 1907 and after school he worked for some years and fortunately for him he became a teacher and in year 1963 became a principal of a school after after 12 years of serving as a principal he retired in the year 1975. He campaign for the post of governor and because he has been known to be honest and very transparent he was voted in as the governor of Ondo state.

The precious stones

I was able to pick three big things fom that story and the first is to have a clear vision and he has a considerably good passion for his vision which has really helped many people and that is why I have chosen that either sooner or later I will love to write as many as many as possible articles and I have been working towards this by trying to learn from great article writers like @Eybyoung, @jane, @king_Gozie and very many others. Although this platform is not my very first experience about article writing. These two things discussed can be called goal setting.

Secondly us that he did not leave his vision on no ground and he was honest ehich was the ground on which his vision was standing. Just like that I choose to explore my vision with honesty too which gives the vision its full support. I need to be honest with myself and I cannot be plagiarizing others article and be expecting any good development. It wont really work.

The third one was discipline and I know that he took something within to maintain discipline and not anything externally. There is a need to do what is necessary and to be functioning in a way that is traceable to a disciplined attitude like self timing and actualizing. I must be able to work with time and have scheduled time usage and because of this I have to ask for ideas from the great writers here how to really do this. To be honest. My previous article took me a whole day to complete.

Phot credit: unsplash.

My request.

What are your advice for me on how to achieve my set goal.

How can I manage my time with writing and schooling.

No bad words but any considerable idea is warmly welcomed.

3
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @Achi7
$ 0.01 from @FutureDoctor
Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Success.1
3 years ago
Topics: Introduction

Comments

You are warmly welcome to the read cash family. These are my advice, 1, Abide by the rules here. 2, Read others post and leave behind logical comments. 3, As a newbie don't concentrate on the monitory gains but rather focus on how to develop your writing skills to an upgrade level. Hopefully, adopting these would help keep you on the success path as you journey here on authoring work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello there, both of us are new here in this platform so welcomeeee!! Glad to know you ✨

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome to the platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every start is difficult but not impossible. When I started writing, it took me almost 2-3 hours in writing, checking mistakes and uploading pictures, finally publishing my articles. don't worry, take your time to write them by managing your time, by the time you will be quick in it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the encouragement. I will keep on trying my best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are always welcome...keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago