Making days unproductive is so satisfying

33 80
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

07.09.2021

It's been so long since i started learning how to waste more time and make days more unproductive than ever from 2months I'm noticing that I'm so unproductive and doing this by my own and it's kinda addicting and making me bored now

First i was thinking my unproductive days are happening not because of me but naturally and now i realise I'm the one who's behind reason.

I was remembering at that moment when i was known as productive person and was managing multiple things at a time and now what's happening is kinda worst and worst.

In begining i didn't realised how unproductive I'm going i was just saying that i need a little rest that's it and till now i was like i need more rest and in start of month i was like I'll make my month more productive and will not feel lazy or slow while working and I won't miss a single day and we all know money is time but

I just ruined everything in start like it's been a week since start of month and I'm going to slow and i already missed my two days and still continuing like this

Even today i was thinking to not write anything but i also don't want to see my wallet empty like it is now.

Reason behind my unproductivity

I'll talk about first week only because this time i was planning to become productive but i failed in starting days and it happened because of multiple reasons

First i was sleeping early and was changing my routine and i got successful but when i woke up and do breakfast and then i feel headache and dizziness that's why i feel that I'm not able to write any article and

Also I wasn't able to thought what to post in noise cash and this make me think more and i got more tired.

It's like I'm not completely recovered from inside and still I've cough and headache thing which is why i didn't allowed myself to stay here and write on different topics.

Shortage of topics

No way this can't be reason of my unproductivity coz i never ran out of topics but I've specific time to write on specific topic and that's what happening from couple of days

My topics in notepad

First I've more than 30topics and as you can see i opened and updated my list on September 5 when i was planning to write and then yesterday i didn't wrote on any topic

Not because i don't have topic it's becuase I wasn't ready and good enough to continue.

And from now I'll try to work on my topics as i know wasting time isn't a good thing but believe me if you were me you'll not be able to write single day and can't make productive days too.

Canceling plan of going outside

From past 3days I'm trying to go outside from village and every day something unexpected is happening like yesterday i sleep and planned that I'll go in city tomorrow so i planned to sleep early becuase i have to wake-up early and

Yesterday night i was sleeping at 12 and when it was time to wake up it was raining outside and then i cancelled my plan and something new is happening every single day and right now I'm planning to go tomorrow and of it continued like this then it will go so far.

I missed opportunity to make huge profit

When everyone is busy making their days productive and everyone is busy buying different coins or project from smart bch while I'm just seeing peoples making huge profit from their investment and

Peoples took part in airdrops and giveaway they got million tokens in return which worth more than 3bch now more than my overall holdings

And from start i didn't took anything serious i was thinking that these tokens doesn't have any future value and it's waste of time adding smart BCH in meta mask and taking part in airdrop

Now it's becoming my regret and i always feel unlucky in this way when everyone is making profit why I'm just seeing them why i didn't make right decision at that time and if it continues like this in future I'll be in big loss then but for now I'll just hope to get another chance so i can make huge profit like others.

When BCH was flying high i took advantage

After a long time BCH listened to peoples and pumped high from 700$ to 800$ it was so unexpected for me and i already sold mine BCH before this high pump

As i was looking to invest in different projects i sold BCH early and it doesn't become my regret coz I've made profit which was worth converting BCH into other coins.

And yesterday when i saw BCH is flying high i decided it's best time to convert some more BCH and add more coins in my portfolio so

Less but make some profit

I sent 50$ worth BCH into binance and sold almost half coz I'm expecting it will go more up in next weeks

So when i already hold my BCH from past 4months then i can wait couple of more weeks and get sweet fruits of my labor.

Selling more BCH

I still put sell orders of BCH and i hope it will hit in next few days and then it will cross 1000$ as well but I'll not wait for too long because amount I've sent there I'll invest in different projects which can give me more benefits taking same coin in portfolio doesn't give too much in return that's why i made this decision.

Coin in loss

I invested too much in SLP like more than 70% slp in my portfolio and it was just going down and these two selling orders set at high because i bought when it was too high and it was my mistake

But then i invested more and now it's going up and I'm sure I'll see it in top gainers and this way I'll be able to make more profit and I'll continue investing in good projects from now but somehow i still have fear that's why i don't invest too much in single coin but I'm trying best to note my mistakes and avoid repeating mistakes next time.

Closing thoughts

It's not satisfying spending days by not making it productive and i hate unproductivity but somehow i can't fight against this thing

And from now I'll try to promise with my self to make my upcoming days productive and reach 3bch before end of this month as I'm seeing my progress is too slow I'll try to make it fast and more productive

My first week income

This first week of new month I'm slow but still satisfied with my income and coz BCH price is going up and it's high that's why getting less amount of BCH but as you can see and as i promised that I'll keep read cash income more than noise cash

And it's happening naturally I'm not able to make more than 3$ from noise cash a day and I'm just hoping that ot will work well in future and I'll be able to make more BCH in future from noise and read till then I'll just keep my focus to make it productive.

Fin.

17
$ 10.84
$ 9.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.46 from @Arslan0007897.
$ 0.20 from @Crackers
+ 10
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

Sometimes we just need to do something fun, it could be a slight distraction because the brain isn't settled.

Try to visit the city and spend the day having fun and am sure that would put you back in shape.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed it's true

I was planning to go today but rainfall cancelled my plan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can relate to you, friend. I was so unproductive last week because I was just so tired to do anything and now I regret it because I could've earned instead of doing nothing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you was tired then it's okay too get some rest and now if you're okay then start making your days productive again. Best wishes for you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was also unproductive last few days because of the weather. Rainy weather really messes my mood and lets me sleep long for a day haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha coz of rain I can't travel outside and making me lazy too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do not be hopeless at all. Nothing happen without any reason. You should not think you are unproductive but think you are productive. Even you are thinking that you are unproductive but this is your positive thought which is productive work made by suddenly. Be positive.

Yes, some time change routine , makes our body lazy and little bit take time to adopt with it.

Crypto profit? There will be hundred opportunity of crypto for you if you learn about this from the dip. Airdrop is free money, so do not make yourself sad for this.

work hard!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm trying to think this way i always think positively and I'll think same like you!

Yes exactly i noticed this change

I know I'm not sad because i missed drop it's crypto I'll get 1000more opportunities ahead.

Thank you so much bruh!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Crypto will show you, how to be millionaire and in the same way it will show you how to be poor from millionaire. Take your every step with awareness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Although you spend 7 days of this month being unproductive but I am glad soon you realised your mistake.Although I was not able to make any profit from current airdrops because I have nothing to invest as I am newbie but I am sure in future it will be possible. I wish you best of luck for your goal of completing 3BCH this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll just say keep working hard and you'll be able to invest and make more profits. Thank you so much i wish you goodluck too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your kind words,I hope so.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you bro. It seems like I'm being more unproductive on noise, but I can still publish here on read.cash constantly. Maybe I'm just regulating myself to post and stack topics....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also a bit unproductive there but will give you advice to be productive there as well do whatever you like and feel comfortable it's your choice but don't waste time and be productive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't actually understand it's algorithm so I'm only less posting there after the noise applied the affiliate program

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same I'm also trying to understand it although my account is working fine but i saw effect in my earnings and trying multiple things to understand their new algorithm. Let me know once you find out.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Before, I can post for more than ten post a day. However, I couldn't even try it due to my pmnew principle of quality posting. I'm also lazy interacting at strangers post, and I'm only leaving a comment on my subscription

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm more lazy than you can't even drop comment on my subscription

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay, I don't know if I should celebrate of or not. But it feels comforting to know I ain't the only one who has days that I feel lazy to do productive things. You will get over the lump very soon! Go, go, go! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We should both celebrate together lol haha it's kinda worst thing being lazy and wish we both will get back on track and will make productive months.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah! Gotta work harder for upcoming holidays!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best wishes for you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're the same. I also feel so unproductive these past few days which made me not to write an article plus, the power/electricity was gone for almost 2 days. And I was too late for metamask too. I still don't know how does that works. But still, let's be positive that better days are coming.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you'll get free from all these things and will start making your day productive again. I'm also trying my best to be productive from now and there are many guides from different peoples regarding smart BCH I'll also check from here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the motivation. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure bruh! Stay blessed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are days when we just feel low and unmotivated but we just have to push a little more :) All the best on your trades and yes to more productive days ahead :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup I'll try to push and then productive days on way

Thank you so much.( ꈍᴗꈍ)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go go go :D Cheers to better days :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago