My smartBCH adventure: I've learned and will continue to explore

2 80
Avatar for Yhan-Yhan
2 years ago

Year 2021 gave us a very tough days because of the pandemic but life should not stop there .

My noise.cash account: https://noise.cash/u/Yhani

I am lucky that a friend of mine invited me to join him with his noise.cash journey. I really had zero knowledge about crypto currency. My first ever coin is Bitcoin cash. At first, I just sold most of my earnings from the site. As days go by, I learned to hodl and I even bought some BCH.

https://noise.cash/post/575v4zgc5rpp

One day, smartBCH had been trending in noise.cash site (4 months ago). I got curious and commented "...what is smartBCH...?" in my trusted person' post. I am lucky that he clearly explained and patiently guided me with the process- from installing metamask mobile application, setting the networks, up to joining different presales.

I received Bitcoin Cash and $CATS on my Birthday. 😊

I received 5000 CATS and 0.0005 BCH on the month of September from a virtual friend, not knowing that day was exactly my birthday. (Thank you Kuys!). CATS is my first Sep20 token.

Tokens from airdrops. 😊

I also want to give thanks to $CATS , $KITTEN, MAZE, PHA, KTH, ARG, ZOMBIR, and VANDALS tokens. Those are my first set of tokens and I got it for free (airdrops). I might doubt if there were no airdrops. Those served as my initial capital in exploring and learning smartBCH.

Candyman's re-presale 💜

I am also joining and exploring different presales. My first was in Candyman token where I bought 10k Candyman for 0.0005 Bitcoin cash only last September 12. The cheapest presale and one of the trusted token. I'm still hodling and farming some in http://svntfarm.netlify.app with 182,885.71 APY and harvest some svnt token. My latest presale is $FIRE token where my 0.05 BCH turn into 0.335274 BCH.

1st wow mali:

I really don't have any ideas about DExes (at first). I remembered, I tried withdrawing ARG to prove it was legit. I bought ARG instead of withdrawing it haha.

Another was when I received 5000 CATS token from a friend then I keep on asking why the amount in my wallet was not changing. I mean the BCH value, the one in the upper most part haha. I thought that was the summary of my profit or total amount/value of tokens and BCH I have. It took me time to realize that was the USD value of the BCH only.

My wallet 💕

From August 21 up to this day, I only spent 0.141984533 BCH and have accumulated 0.883659205 BCH. 76.191% is my hodl; 14.9% is the amount which I provided for Liquidity pool in order to farm; 5.741% is from farming tokens in Benswap, Mistswap, Tangoswap, and svntfarm; and 3.169% is from my pooled tokens. Part of 76.191% is from airdrops, (few) investment, and rewards from joining contest such "Writing and creativity contest" of Kittens.

(Sadly, I can not access that Yhani_MDI account)

(The data was computed last December 8, 2021)

Rugpulled tokens which I personally bought

SmartBCH is not all about profit. I am also a victim of rugpulled tokens such as monkeycash and beachswap. #GreatNews had been trending because it was the last words of MCASH owner in TG before they had rugpulled while BEACH was gone when I woke up the next day 🤦. I am too careful in buying and trusting tokens after. I still have unrecovered LP from beachswap DEx because of busy schedule and unfixed laptop.

I love Bitcoin Cash 💚💚💚

Nonetheless, I enjoyed exploring crypto currency and I have encouraged my little crazy sister to join me with this adventure.

It is not too late to explore smartBCH. Welcome and have some fun ! 😊

New to smartBCH?

Visit helpme.cash . It may serves as your guide in exploring smartBCH.

Author's note: Article no. 01

I sincerely thank you for reading my content, giving likes, comments, upvote, and subscription. I hope this article somehow inspires you . I am not forcing anyone to trade in smartBCH. It must be your own choice so always Do Your Own Research (DYOR). Thank you so much. 💚💕

Merry Christmas 🎄🎁💝

Social media: Telegram| Noise.cash| Turom| Twitter

5
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @solumvis
$ 0.02 from @CandyBoy
Avatar for Yhan-Yhan
2 years ago

Comments

your story is much like to mine hehe , I was a victim of rug pull by mcash too and it was my first investing at any coin lol.. well best of luck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Ayat! Congratulations in advance 🎉 So far, I still have profit so it's okay. Just recover in some tokens 😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago