"Are you suffer from OCD?"

4 17
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Greetings guy's!!

I hope you guys are fine and shine. Today I know that I'm the suffer from OCD. Yeah you heard right. When I read about it, I thought it also happened to me. Let's talk about it first.

What is OCD?

OCD basically stand for obsessive compulsive disorder. Unnecessary thoughts keep recurring in the mind of the man, which he cannot get out of his mind. Basically this condition is called obsession. And a process of repeating a task under the influence of thoughts called compulsions. That's why it's named as OCD.

Some people suffer from obsession and some people suffer from compulsion and some suffer from both. Normal people may not be understand this but the fact is that it is a mentally illness or mentally disorder.

This often happened to me.

Symptoms of OCD:

The symptoms of this disorder is like that for example I have closed the door but after a while I think I don't know if I have closed the door or not. Then I go back again to see that if I closed the door? I don't find peace until I'm satisfied.

My mother tells me that when your brother was younger, he used to wash his hands frequently. He washed his hands so many times that the veins of hands became visible. My mother says I used to scold him that why you keep washing your hands like this. Later it turned out that my brother was trying to remove the veins of his hands. Today I understand that he was also victim of OCD.

My mom said that your aunt's also victim of this disorder. She washed clothes five times. She kept washing until she was satisfied thats the clothes were clean. Now this habit has been passed on to their children.

There are some people who start to sorry about every little thing. However,there is no need to apologize. Such people consider it necessary to apologize because they think that unless we apologize, they will not speak to us properly.

Often some women even turn off the gas but later forget that they don't know if they turned off the gas or not.Then they goes to kitchen again to check the gas or cylinder. It's aldo included in OCD.

This often happened to me, if I have go somewhere, I often think about whether I should go or not. It also included in the same disorders.

What does this happen?

What is the reason?

It has also been found that the proper medicine for this disorder is not available. It is said that this condition is caused by stressed or a bad condition.

Experts says that these obsessive thoughts come to many of us. But it is of very low intensity. And there is no need to worry about them.

It is said that people who suffer from this disorder are very much affected then show them to psychiatrist.

But the fact is, in some countries, seeing a psychiatrist means that people will say that their child are mad, mantle. Stop thinking about people. And those with less affected of it should not pay attention to their obsessive thoughts.

I found out about it today and today I wrote an article on it. I hope guys you like to read this. By reading this, your knowledge must have increased a little.

Plagiarism:

It's written by me and yes it's 100% unique.

Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty

Do check my sponsors also guys. They encourage me to stay here. Thank you so much guys for your kindness.

Stay safe, stay healthy and stay happy. Have a blessed day guys. :)

Peace....

2
$ 1.54
$ 1.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Comments

This is the first time for me to be informed that this kind of situation which I also encounter is named ocd,but I think will be become better.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I also never heard before this kind of disorder. But now , I know about this effect.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is new to me. But how are you? Does this give more problems to you? or just being obsessed to do things again and again?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No ...I'm okay It's just happened to me for sometime. Nothing big problem.

$ 0.00
2 years ago