October Income: Hi November Baby let's do it

15 72
Avatar for Meshal
Written by
2 years ago

Finally we enter in the 2nd last month of 2021. I feel like this year passed like a month, months passed like weeks and weeks passed like a days

October isn't good for me as I supposed to be in start but I'm okay it was my mistakes if I focus on work and not on laziness I will achieve my goals easily but now my strategy for this month is totally different.

Topics I highlights are

  • noise.cash income

  • read.cash income

Start of October

On the very first day of month I didn't make it productive. I was busy in packing because our universities are re-open after 2 years and I'm very excited and I don't wanna come back home before one month and that's why I recheck all my stuff again and again so that I didn't forget anything and I didn't pay much attention on making my day productive and on next day I just came back to hostel and met with new roomies and I already share my experience about that if you haven't read that article click the link below

https://read.cash/@Meshal/living-in-a-girls-town-isnt-easy-f906a888

And after reaching hostel I enjoyed my hostel for at least a week and didn't make that time productive if you see from earning purpose. But after a week I work like a robot so let's see my 25 days income report of October

noise.cash income

noise.cash always give me what I want my strategy always works. last month I planned to earn at least 150$ by just posting random stuff and interacting with other users in comment section and I did same but I also make some blunders by making account of my 2 cousins using same IP address actually they're very noob and are not financially strong so I just wanna help them and after that my account got spammed I didn't receive tip from nosie.cash fund for 2 days but I was okay with that because I didn't use noise.cash for income purpose I love interacting with users I make a lot of friends through noise.cash and I love spending time with them and Thank God after 2 days noise.cash admin check my profile (maybe) and I start receiving tips again and I was very happy at that time.

Second blunder

My second blunder is when I give like to see person again and again on daily basis and I didn't notice thing but I'm a girl who have a bad habit of spying other lol and I check noise.cash admin profile on daily basis. I read his each comment and their I found a comment where he is talking about some reason of spamming account and he mentioned the thing of giving like to same person again and again will result in getting zero tip from nosie.cash fund and I observed this thing and when I start giving likes to random quality content I start receiving tip again.

Hope so after reading my 2 blunders you never make this mistake ever

I earn almost 156$ from noise.cash even after getting spammed for sometime

noise.cash October income

Actually I send this amount to main holding wallet because I believe in Bitcoincash potential and that's why prefer holding

November plans (not sure)

After new update things in noise.cash are totally changed we don't know what we are earning through a single post we don't know how heart have a value or not every thing is now hidden and also I feel like now earning on noise.cash is slow and maybe it was only me who have slow earning now a day but I'm okay I make a separate wallet for my November earning but I didn't set any target I will he happy in money that I'm getting from noise.cash it's 4th of November and I almost earn 5$ means if I go with this speed I will only able to make 30$ to 50$ from noise.cash month

But just hope for the best and let's see what will happen whole month

read.cash income

As you all know I'm active on read.cash after a break that's why I didn't get a single penny but yesterday I post my first article after a break and I'm successful in getting attention of rusty and hope so in future I always get attention of rusty obviously it will depend on what I'm writing is it interesting or not

Hope so November will be included in the best month of my life let's see

Some irrelevant talks

Actually I wanna talk about smartBCH But I don't know everything about projects but I want to share my experience with you and wanna advice you something

So let's start actually I get my first token KONRA from unknown resources and in that time the price is almost 0.1$ per token and few days when I check the price it was at 7$ and I'm very and I decided to invest some more money to get bigger profit but after investment KONRA start dumping and it was very painful

But I learned one thing and wanna advice you that never invest in coin who is already pump because the token is already at its peak and it was a risk of dumping more then pumping always invest in coin who is growing slowly not in those who pump suddenly like Bitcoin cash it will be profitable for you

Hope you guys like my article. Thank you for reading feel free to share you monthly income in comment section I don't feel jealous lol

14
$ 3.44
$ 3.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 5
Avatar for Meshal
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Thanks for encouraging us , Your earning is amazing , I'm new here , I really impress by you .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to know that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, my situation on noise cash is not good. But now I lost my interest there. Congratulations on such achievements. I hope you can achieve your November month goals. Best of luck mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear just don't stop working you will get positive results

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep working on here because younare lucky rusty already visiting your profile. Good job 👍 i never earned above than 100 lol. Mashallah keep it up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the sponsorship and In Sha Allah you will earn more just interact with everyone on noise.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

insha'Allah you are welcome :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to You dear friend I hope you will doing very well to achieve you're goal about this month I'm very happy and very happy to know about this Always best wishes for you and have a Good Day 🥰 Best of luck Good morning 🌅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much and gals to see one more gcian here too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was still productive month for you! Want to see you active here as well good luck from now and don't invest when price is high and don't hesitate or think to swap when you're in profit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for always giving me a good piece of advice ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still a Congratulations in your October Achievements, I hope you will smash more in this November, I know you can do more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope so I can just hope for the best and best will come to your life ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best of luck dear November will also do the best with you😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much once again arooj you're just love 💯

$ 0.00
2 years ago