This or That: Let’s decide

39 66
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago
Published Date: 09/09/2021
Published by: Jawad Ahmed Khan
Article no:26

Hello everyone, Hope so you all are having great health. I am fine too but feeling a little lazy. Yesterday, the night I slept very late that’s why today morning I woke up very late. Today, when I woke up I was feeling not well. There was a pain in my full body and I was also feeling some headache so, that’s why I skipped writing today and that’s why I was also not visiting your articles. But after reading Ms @Loveleng18 article about this and that questions. It was very interesting I am giving you a link to her article so can read her.

https://read.cash/@Loveleng18/make-me-choosethis-or-that-c0051a5f

I get an idea also after reading her article. You can also write about this and find questions for yourself.

Here is the link to that questions:

https://www.questionsrant.com/this-or-that-questions/

Btw, this article is also somehow related to my previous article on random questions but somehow different because in this article I have to choose one thing from two things.

So, let’s start our article.

If you haven’t visited my previous articles then do visit first.

 https://read.cash/@Niazi420/random-questions-let-them-ans-9cbefa4d

 So, without wasting time let’s come to our topic. Today my topic is “This or That: Let’s decide”

This or That: Let’s decide

1.   Cat or Dog?

Unsplash

Well! This is a very hard question for me because I love both. I had a dog and I love him a lot but I just love cats too especially the Persian ones. My all friends have cats but I don’t have So, I prefer cats over dogs.

2.   YouTube or Netflix?

Unsplash

If I can talk about Netflix, It has a separate fan base because if I have to watch series I choose Netflix and I can find any series on Netflix easily with good quality but it depends on my mood and also my free time. But I prefer YouTube over Netflix because for entertainment and short videos, blogging, etc. I choose YouTube. As miss loveleng18 said in her article also that we have to pay a monthly fee for watching Netflix but YouTube is free that’s why I choose YouTube.

    28. Beaches or Mountains?

Well! I just love mountains and I spend my childhood in mountains because mountains are near to our house and I love them because of their peace and greenery, etc. I have never visited beaches in my life because sadly in Pakistan there is no beach Except Karachi but it is far away from us. I saw beaches in pictures and in movies and I had a different kind of craze of beaches which I can’t express in my words. So, I prefer beaches to mountains.

37. Salty or Sweet?

It is a very difficult question for me and I can’t choose anyone because I love sweets and I love salty but it only depends upon my mood. Sometimes I prefer Salt over sweet but on the other hand, sometimes I prefer Sweet over salt. So, I can’t choose anyone from them.

7. Blue Loving eyes or green Sek$$y ones?

Hehe! That was kinda funny question for me that’s why I choose this. Well! You know that, this a human nature that when you don’t have anything that you want but you have the one thing that other people want you to become ungrateful. I had green eyes but I love blue eyes so yeah, I prefer blue eyes over green eyes.

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/NfzsiGg4njb

10. Android or IOS?

I am using IOS from the start and I didn’t use Android mobile. SO I can’t tell about android but for me, iPhone is the best of the best. I know IOS has fewer features as compared to Android but still, I can say iPhone is an iPhone man.

SO, I prefer IOS over Android.

That’s it.

Conclusion

So, this was my today article. Isn’t this an interesting one? If yes, then you can also write about it and choose interesting questions for yourself according to yourself.

Btw, I am so sorry guys I am writing about similar topics for a couple of days but I don’t have any topics in my mind nowadays that’s why whenever I get an idea of any topic I start writing about it. I have many words in my mind but the problem is I don’t have any topic in my mind. I know this is strange but yeah, this is my problem.

So, if you have any topics in your mind and want to give me some suggestions then my comment box is always ready to welcome you.

In the link given of questions, you can see funny questions of this or that so I can cover those questions in my next article or whenever I make a part two of this.

 

Ending thoughts

I had dropped a shareable link in the article go and try to find where it is and the one who will claim then please let me know in the comment box.

Btw, if you have any queries regarding anything you can follow me on my different branches :)

Noise.cash: https://noise.cash/u/JAwad75

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100009409935128

Telegram:@jawad7555

Gmail: Jawadniazi897@gmail.com

Plagiarism

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique. I just use Questions from google to begin my article.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I want to thank you all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing and will never complete my goals.

Have a good night

 Thank you for your reading and don’t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

 

13
$ 4.54
$ 4.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
+ 4
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

Comments

Cat or Dog? Cat :)...Cause I have a dog right now, she destroyed all the flowers that's within her reach.

Netflix or Youtube? Netflix --> Cause there's Money Heist and Prison Break :)

Hmmm..I wanna try this out too!.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, you choose both seasons that is my favorite too. Yeah, sure you must try these out.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahaha..yeah..both series actually has almost the same concept :)...main character is about the genius man :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, yup.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that's why I loved them both :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will choose Netflix to over YouTube. And I would love to see green eyes because for me they're unique and mysterious. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, I had uploaded on my noise cash account 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I am to choose, I will go for; Dog, Netflix, Beaches, Sweet, Blue loving eyes, Android

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe, you are fully opposite from me. 😁🙇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dude these questions are not THAT easy to answer LOL, what I can tell you is that all my answers were like "depending on" hahaha, but at least we agreed on almost all of them. A good way to make a post, and creative to motivate the interaction.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe! I write this almost in most questions that depend on lol 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never mind for my comment mate. But i suggest you to write something useful information in your article which is helpful for you and for us too. You can write thousand of article like this but you will learn nothing at the end of the day and thus you will feel bored.

Learn new thing, share new thing. Be helpful by help other.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think brother you should give me this right that what I am writing. This platform is also sharing for our thoughts with each and everything. And I don't think so that no one enjoyed this article please read the further comments of this article to know that people like this or not. Byw, I really enjoyed while writing this.

Thank you for your opinion. I, ll try to write something that is useful for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol, i have said earlier that " Never mind" . This is just my suggestion.

Suppose today your earning getting stop here and you are not finding out any platform again where you can write article like this life based choice. But there you need to write informative information such as global crisis issue based article, crypto based and so on. And in this case your new information is must..

I am talking about future bro not about present. You must think about your future.

Cheers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

While reading I've been recollecting what I want either this or that 😅 but most of it I wanted both 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, that's why we are saying this or that. You have to choose one only.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But I don't want to choose, hahaha just kidding

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, okay ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh me too was thinking to make a crazy questioned article okay anyway i would definitely write about it. Bro i am dog lover. YouTube is best because i have no package for Netflix lol Definitely mountain.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sure. Tag me in your article when you write about it. Thank you and good choices.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure buddy. Soon i would write and if I tagged you then you have to answer my all hilarious question 🤪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, why not man. I'll give answers to all questions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay better 😸

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want also Dog, both, beach withmountain lol haha, both, ilike alsi blue eyes😆 android and ios also i want. Why do I have to choose if I can buy both. Kidding hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha smart move.😆😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a lot in my mind too but can't construct the right sentences so thank you for giving me an idea to what to write next hahaha I also love both cats and dogs😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am glad that you also get an idea. Btw, mention me in your article if you write about this topic. Have a good night.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dogs , YouTube , sweet . Blue loving eyes, iOS of course those are my choices for the rest I am indifferent about them

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Great choices. Well! Everyone has their own opinions and taste and I respect everyone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Perfect choice. But aren’t some more questions there? I also read her story. May be there was more questions if I am not wrong.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, there were many questions and I can't write about them all in one article. I will make part 2 of it and cover some more questions in it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That would be awesome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Netflix, cats, brown eyes, salt and sweet..these are my preferences and I think they make me cool enough hehe Yh kon h jo mujh sy phly wo shareable link nikal leta hai...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Cool choices. Btw, hehe I also don't know why got that link. Better luck next time 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

will be more quick next time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As long as you own a dog, then you're a good person hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehe. Yeah, I am a good person 😁☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love cat. I choose YouTube.Because I spend a lot of time on YouTube.it's interesting article.i like it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago