Why water is important for you to keep hydrated?

2 24
Avatar for Maryam1261
2 years ago

Last week I feel very sick and feel many disturbances in my body. I don’t know why so I get a checkup at the hospital. The first doctor asked me how much I drink water daily I said 3-4 glasses as a medical student I know it’s a very little amount of water we should drink almost 8-12 glasses to keep ourselves hydrated.

Water helps you to keep your body temperature regulated, prevent many diseases. Water delivers nutrients to cells. Helps to keep body organs working properly.

1. Regulates your body temperature

Staying hydrated is crucial to maintaining your body temperature. in the summer season when you perform exercise your body loses electrolytes and essential nutrients through sweating. drinking lemon salt water after doing exercise helps you to maintain your essential nutrients and keep your body hydrated.

If you’re sweating more than usual, make sure you drink plenty of water to avoid dehydration.

2. Helps you to fight illness

Drinking enough water helps you to prevent many diseases like

-Constipation

-Kidney stones

-Ut infections

-hypertension

the above-mentioned problems are all life-threatening diseases that can be fatal.

water also helps you to digest your food and essential nutrients properly.

3. Helps to keep your skin bright :

Drinking enough water helps you to keep your skin hydrated which prevents your skin from acne, pigmentation, aging. helps you to shine every day.

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
Avatar for Maryam1261
2 years ago

Comments

I am very intentional about drinking water. whenever I have breakfast late or skip breakfast (I do this most of the time) I always make sure to drink water as early as possible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes we should because it will be the solution of our 90% problems nice to meet you....

$ 0.00
2 years ago