Funny Things About Me

36 85
Avatar for John28
Written by
3 years ago

Sometimes funny things come into our life. Maybe we can't consider them funny this time but after year's and days, we will just laugh so hard about it.

For today we will talk about funny things that I experienced. While writing this I realize how stupid and curious I am.


I am a latecomer in school. I remember when I am in grade 6 I am so late at that time It's already 8:00 A.M. when I entered the classroom all of my classmates stare at me and smiling and I feel like I am a celebrity they all laughing and clapping but hopefully that time our teacher is not in our room. I can't forget that experience. Lol

When I was a kid I always believe the word evolution. I thought earthworms will evolve into caterpillars then time pass by it will evolve into snakes. Feel free to laugh at my mind Haha. I don't have any idea at that time

If I believe in evolving earthworms, I also believe in evolving fruit. I thought calamansi will become dalandan and dalandan will become orange. I thought those fruits/citrus are the same but as I grew older I realize they are not the same Haha. I feel like I am crazy when I was just a child. Lol

I hurt myself. I was just playing with crayons at that time I don't know what gotten on my mind that I start to cut the crayons. I use scissors that time and the crayons are pretty hard and the scissor slides to my finger and I accidentally cut my finger. Because I got so feared I find a way to stop the bleeding but in the end, my parents found out what happen and they scold me. Sometimes you need to be careful with yourself.

I can't carry a laptop. We have a computer/ICT subject when I was in kinder. Our teacher told us to bring a laptop because we need it to perform the things we learn in the past lessons. I thought a laptop is easy to carry but I am wrong. It is heavier than me. Every time I have gotten into my mom's room I look like a dead fish who doesn't have the energy to swim anymore. But it is when I am in kinder so it is expected that I can't carry heavy things but I can't stop realizing how I struggle with carrying the laptop. By the way that laptop is still working it is now more than 7 years.

This just happened last night. My account in Binance has been auto log-out so I decided to log in again. Since my account is already saved I don't need to type my email and password I just need to wait for OTP. The funny thing is I didn't press the send button for the OTP. I wait for more than 2 minutes then I ask my brother about it. Then he told me that I need to press the send button so that I can receive the OTP. I just laugh so hard after he told me that. Lol

What I stated above it proves that I am so curious, weak, stupid, and ignorant. But those things helps me to realize and learn. I learned that waking up early helps to not become late in school. I realize that earthworms, caterpillars, and snakes are not the same. I realize that calamari, dalandan, and oranges are different fruits/citrus. I learned that crayons are for colouring and playing with scissors is not good. I realized that when I am just a kid I am so weak. And the last thing I learned is I need to press the send button to receive an OTP in Binance.

22
$ 6.55
$ 6.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Angel_183
+ 6
Sponsors of John28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for John28
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

The last one that you mentioned when it comes to Binance happened to me too. I thought I lost my account and I have been waiting for the OTP for minutes. Until I finally realized how dumb I was 🤣 I did not clicked the "Send Code" button lol.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish they will just send automatically the code haha so that people will not experience this again🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so too 🤣 that made look like an idiot waiting for nothing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kala ko nga ren yung kalamansi pag lumaki ay magiging dalandan, at ang nakakatawa ay pinaglaban ko pa 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's okay haha Nagkakamali talaga tayo Kaya hanggang akala mo lang yun...charr

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Last one was amazing. Because most of the new users do not know about the send button in other exchanger like Kucoin. As a result they just wait for the OTP.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope they will just send the otp automatically🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you want to talk about caterpillars but you said earthworms.

Anyway, how you are? What kind are you? Speedy or low? Realized something or not? Whatever and however that's is you. Nothing to retreat it or take it negatively unless you find yourself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uyy relate na relate ako dun sa naghigintay ng otp tas di pala na pindut yung send button 🤣.

Pero nung kinder ka, may ict subject na agad? Diba sobrang bata ka pa nun?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Super bata pa talaga ako nun kaya wala ako maintindihan😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, may mga ganyang moment naman talaga tau sa pagkabata na haha. Ako nga noon naniwalang may lalabas na tao sa sugat ko ee huehue 🤧🤕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabe naman po yung tao🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha di ba napanakot sa inyo yan noon bwahahaha. Ganyan sila ee huehue

$ 0.00
3 years ago

waait lang HAHAHAHA akala ko ako lang BWAHAHAH, dati I really thought worms are baby snakes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Marami pala ako kaparehas ng utak 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When I was young i thought eating seeds of fruit will really grow in my body hahaha,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Iyan mga panakot sakin kapag nakakain ako ng buto ng pakwan 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Late comer too here! 🤣 Naalala ko pa noon, tuwing late ako, may kausap si maam hahaha kaya ayun nakapasok ng safe🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yung kalamansi talaga ehh. Akala ko din dati nagiging dalandan siya HAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehhee you make me laugh John.😄 Hahaha I laugh about the calamansi ☺️ hehhee relate ako dun sa na late, hehehe ganun mga classmates ko dati if meron kaming kaklase na late, parang artista kasi papalakpakan..😄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha minsan wish kolang lagi akong late para lagi akong artista🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaa may point ka dyan John.😄 Minsan lang naman tayo maging artista eh sulitin na lang.. 😄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha some funny experience that we would treasure till we are old.

I'm amazed that you have ICT subject in your kinder years while me I was just happy that time singing ABC

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha natawa talaga ako sa evolution part eh, taba ng utak mo daming naiisip😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Buti hindi pumutok utak ko sa sobrang taba 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahah laughtrip your own concept of evolution was hilarious I thought I was the only one thinking that citrus fruits are all the same , evolving from small one to a huge one hahaha.. this made my day😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We have the same mind. Lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHA okay lang yan lahat naman tayo may lutang moments e 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana nga di na maulit .ga yan 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I had a sound laugh with the earthworm. While reading I remember how I am obssess with the moon as well cause it follow me wherever I go. 😂 Kids ehh?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha same here i thought moon is following me everytime😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. And I am even too worried bout it 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's the thing about us, we evolve with time and learn new things as long as we are open to change :) Let's keep learning!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Funny brother how we think when were kids. Do you know that sometimes i laugh at the silly things i do when i was a child.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always laugh on the embarrassing moments i done before haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The evolution thing is quite funny hahah. But like you, I have many stupid things that I've done before. Maybe curiosity hits us hard.haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago