We can't help everyone, but everyone can help someone!

18 58
Avatar for Aasii
Written by
2 years ago

Today's regime was going smoothly. The weather was so sexy and I fall asleep after doing lunch.

I was browsing, I was dreaming, and what exactly I was watching there? what the hell was going on because the dream was like a canny query. 

Anyway, leave it. When I was dreaming, I instantly got a call from my bestie. I was stunned and chaotic. She never called me like that always send me on WhatsApp. I hardly keep one eye open. I picked the call in catnap. She was was fine, I can guess population by hearing her voice. 

She: Hello, how are you?

Me: yes partner I am fine. My voice was low-pitched.

She: oh sorry I disturbed you. She estimates by my voice. 

Me: oh not at all tell me what happened? Why did you call me instantly? Everything is okay? 

I asked so many queries just one breath. 

She: yes everything is okay. But my best friend needs an A+ blood group. Unfortunately, her mother is on death bed. She is suffering from anemia 

Note: Anemia is a disease in which a patient has a lack of red blood cells. So human blood cells have lacked sufficient oxygen supply. 

They are distress. They need to arrange two bottles of the A+ blood group, she added.

Me: oh so sad to hear about it. I have a B+ blood group. Okay, I share this message with my friend's circle maybe someone can help your friend's mother.

She: okay thanks mate. I am waiting for your response, don't be remiss okay! She warned me!

Me: okay okay, no worry I tell you right back. 

I shared a message with my friends, that we need a B+blood group anyone intends to donate blood for the sake of humanity. One of my friends replied. Yes, I want to donate. I said how much you can donate they needed two packs of blood. He replied whatever we would manage it. 

I called again to my best friend and said to her yes there was a guy want to donate his blood. Then she sent me locations and we went there. When we reached there we came to know that, they needed only one pack already they arranged a second one.

We denoted blood and came back. But they were so much happy and thanks us for coming and donating the blood. 

That time came to my mind I should write about it. That we can't help everyone, but everyone can help someone. 

In this story, there were two types of help. Moral help and financial help.

Moral help

Lemme spell out about moral help. When she called me I was unable to help her. But listening to her call and with the help of Almighty, we find someone who can help them. 

So she and I were doing moral help. Unfortunately, if I didn't pick her call maybe they distress more and maybe can die because of a lack of blood supply at right time. 

So sometimes, we can't help people but we can be the reason for helping them. 

Took care of someone is a kind of moral help. To listen, anyone is also a kind of moral help. So always try to benefit people in every possible way. 

Financial help

The guy who denoted blood to unknown women was a kind of financial help as well as moral help. 

Suppose, if they buy this blood they have to pay enough money. So they can't afford to pay it. That's why they were looking for a person who can donate blood for the sake of humanity. 

So sometimes, some can help them. 

Closing thoughts

So the title of the topic is that we can't help everyone. But everyone can help someone.

Everyone has the potential to help someone in a dissimilar way. If we can't help with money but we can help morally.

So try to help everyone, if possible. 

If you help people live to ease your life also would be easy to live. You would be happy and stress-free. 

Be blessing not curse.

Thank you guys for your support and encouragement. That's mean a lot to me. 

Thanks for reading:)

👇👇👇

Visit my another article to know about yourself.

psychology quiz for you guys!

Sponsors of Aasii
empty
empty
empty

This shout-out to my sponsor who always supporting me my thick and thin. You also can check them .

Especially thanks to @JonicaBradley @TheRandomRewarder

@Read.Cash @Lucifer @Niazi675 @FutureDoctor @HappyBoy @Ling01 @Eunoia

7
$ 1.50
$ 1.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
+ 4
Sponsors of Aasii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aasii
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Excellent attitude my friend. Donating blood is something that undoubtedly saves lives.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was nice, but for me. I can't. Hehe I am afraid of Needle even and I'm "O" universal line but I never mentioned whahaha. I really afraid of injections 😬

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, this is not fair. If someone is dying still you would be afraid just because of needles,😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whahaha I'f really needed man, I will just endure mate hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're so kind to help your friend. GOD will bless you and your other friend who help in donating blood. Stay on being good, the world needs it:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, as human this is our responsibility. Thank you so much dear. And thanks for visiting my article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was about to tell the typo about blood but as I saw the comment section you already explain it :) Btw, we can't help but we can be the reason of the help different scenario but has the same intention.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly dear. We can be reason. We can help in different manners. But but we can help. We are not useless we can help by different ways.
Thank you for visiting my article and apprication

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For human beings. If everyone didn’t help everyone nicely, the world wouldn’t be so beautiful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly, as human being we should help people by every possible way. Yeah, world is beautiful when we are unite and humble to eachother. Abd we should be because we are human

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, you are right, people will help people, this is the rule.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. Thanks for coming up on my article. I am so happy ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No need thanks dear..we are mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

☺️☺️☺️yeah sure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's always nice to help someone in need, even if we don't help them directly!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, we can help alternative ways. If we listen someone problems this is also a kind of moral help. Stay humble always. Thank you for compliment. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right "Everybody can help someone"... I think there is a typo . You called your friends and said you need an A+ not B+ blood

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh she need A+ blood group. But ny was B+ blood group these are types. Thanks for visiting my article buddy. Check sponsor box. Kindly!

$ 0.00
2 years ago