I love updating my followers here of my situation so it doesn't look as if I ignore articles here. I have been to school since morning and I came back late this evening.

I will be having a test tomorrow and I need to study and prepare for it. I hope you will consider me if I didn't say hi to your articles.

Also, I would reply all comments on my previous post too tomorrow. I appreciate your support.

Keep praying for me for good health and quick recovery too. 🙏🙏🙏

15
$ 0.05
User's avatar
@Princessbusayo posted 2 years ago

Comments

I didn't know you were sick. Get well soon, bestie. And ace your test!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Funny enough, I just posted similar update too. Wow. Please stay strong and come back stronger. Rest this night please.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We can understand dear,just focus on your studies. Wish you best of luck for your test

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No worries dear.. Just ensure your right path of future. I mean your exam test is far important than others. Good luck

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No worries dear.. Just ensure your right path of future. I mean your exam test is far important than others. Good luck

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Take care of your health princess. Don't worry, we understand. Take your time and God bless to your exam..🙏😇

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Success dear...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Stay focused and proceed, wish you success.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Goodluck on your test i hope tou can have high score

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wishing you success in tomorrow's test.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Focus on your health and good luck in your test.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good night and plz do well to dream about me and when I mean dream about me, I mean you shod dream a lot about me lolzzzzz... Winks!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

go prepare the test as it is important, good luck for that we are waiting you here

$ 0.01
2 years ago

God will grant your request and success in your test... You will be fine...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Don't worry dear, i just want to believe we all undeestand how stressfull school and tiresome school can be. We aee all here to support you with our prayers

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Get well soon, princess! Take rest. And have good luck with your exam tomorrow

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah sure, you need to focus for your test tomorrow so we perfectly understand. Take care not to stress yourself too much and I hope you recover soonest. Goodluck on your test

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Get well soon sis,our health is the most important and hoping you recovered very soon. I know they will understand you as well. Good luck for your test and i pray you made it well.

$ 0.01
2 years ago