@rebeysa85 activity

2 weeks ago: published the article
2 weeks ago: published the article
2 weeks ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Music classes with children with autism
3 weeks ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Join Grass and Get Paid for Your Unused Internet Bandwidth
3 weeks ago: published the article
4 weeks ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Not a good day for trading
4 weeks ago: published the article
4 weeks ago: published a short_post
Rusty I miss you! Please, come back to us, please!
1 month ago: published the article
1 month ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The good old days!
1 month ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Simple Way to Make Money on YouTube
1 month ago: published the article
1 month ago: published the article
My mom, My best friend.
1 month ago: published the article
1 month ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash: The Pending Update and Recent Halving Event
1 month ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 month ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A New Opportunity
1 month ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Miracle fruit juice as a healthy juice
1 month ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My washing machine Broke!
1 month ago: published the article
1 month ago: published the article
1 month ago: published the article
1 month ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Binance Holdings-Bch, Btc, Xrp&Usdt
1 month ago: published the article
1 month ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't eat turtle cake
1 month ago: gave thumbs up to the article
April Fool, a 1964 Hindi Movie
1 month ago: published the article
Not sick enough.
1 month ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 month ago: published the article
1 month ago: commented on the article "What I've learned."
Thank you! No worries, I'm glad you liked it πŸ™πŸ»
1 month ago: published the article
What I've learned.
1 month ago: published the article
1 month ago: commented on the article ""
>Thank you! I'll try it πŸ™πŸ»
1 month ago: published the article
1 month ago: published the article
1 month ago: published the article
1 month ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 month ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you ☺️
1 month ago: published the article
1 month ago: published the article
2 months ago: published the article
2 months ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you, I'll try..
2 months ago: published the article
9 months ago: published the article
1 year ago: published the article
So I walk alone...
1 year ago: commented on the article "Broke and Gratefull."
Yes it has been very busy, IΒ΄m exhausted!
1 year ago: published the article
Broke and Gratefull.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I don't want kids and that's ok."
Or worse, end up in the streets, etc. It is heartbreaking realy.
1 year ago: published the article
I don't want kids and that's ok.
1 year ago: published the article
Sugar Mommy...
1 year ago: published the article
Lack of Responsabilities...
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cigarette and memory shared
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Unpredictable Weather and Some Questions
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bearish Market Again?
1 year ago: published the article
Pessimist o Realist?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Quizzes & Puzzles 36
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"We Found Him!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Of Bass, book, movie and blogs
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do you have a plan?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ramblings: Do you write or read what no one cares about?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Please squander this 12,000 naira
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Anxious me...
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I have 15 days left!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Broken promise
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
See-Foods
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't Give Up Just Yet.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Collecting Cryptos again!"
Hahaha it was wonderful haha thank you for that warm and exciting welcome!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The truth is.....?!!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Odysee is My Default Video Platform
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Can You Make Yourself Seem Like A Psychopath By Just One Text?Β 
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why go to another country when I still don't know my own?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Collecting Cryptos again!"
Haha ok ok, I got scared for one minute there πŸ˜‚
1 year ago: commented on the article "It Feels Good Earning BCH Again"
Well, karma exists I believe, and sooner or later theyΒ΄ll get their bill. Cheers to you too dear!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
God save me!
1 year ago: published the article
Breaking cycles.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash 2022 Conference: The Event Of The Year!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Kebab feast.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Someone Stole My AxieBCH-Related Articles And Made Money On Hive
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It Feels Good Earning BCH Again
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Poem about cactus
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Collecting Cryptos again!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Recognition: seek it or let it come to you?"
It will come on its own, in your words: >As long as I do what I can, then so be it. Blessed day my friend ❀️
1 year ago: published the article
Making a comeback, sort off...
2 years ago: commented on the article "Pick a question, make a choice. Writing Prompt #25"
He really was, every Christmas he came up with a dance move to mark the festivities haha
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let's Talk About Food!"
Hey, you should share the Humba recipe, I need this in my life 🀀 man, that looks yummy!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's Talk About Food!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Sister's Birthday!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Respect mine, I'll respect yours
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A little more about me...
2 years ago: commented on the article "Income up to $ 800 a month or crypto farm on wheel..."
No kidding πŸ˜‚ well, you cannot say people don't have a wide imagination 🀣 Stay well, stay safe πŸ₯Ί!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Income up to $ 800 a month or crypto farm on wheels
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is it Wrong of Me on Read.Cash?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Life is an Encanto."
Happy Easter!! They were melt-in-your-mouth delicious 🀀
2 years ago: commented on the article "Who shot Zelda?"
Good one Ed! ❣️
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who shot Zelda?
2 years ago: gave $1.00 tip to
"Losing my grandfather seems like a dream upto now."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Losing my grandfather seems like a dream upto now.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Life is an Encanto."
Hi Frank!! Aww, so sweet of you ❣️ it was a very hot week for sure πŸ₯΅
2 years ago: published the article
Recognition: seek it or let it come to you?
2 years ago: published the article
Life is an Encanto.
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"This or That: Food Edition"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
This or That: Food Edition
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Smoking Kills, Right?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Five (5) common misconceptions about Scorpios.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Back at P&F Estacion de Cafe
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Happened to My 0.4 BCH?
2 years ago: commented on the article "A joyous ride! #MyMonthlyReport"
Same here dear friend, with the grace of God that will be the case, I'm sure πŸ’ž
2 years ago: commented on the article "A joyous ride! #MyMonthlyReport"
That's the hope, I just have to put in the work and it'll be accomplished πŸ’ž
2 years ago: published the article
A joyous ride! #MyMonthlyReport
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Drunk Moments"
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Won $1000 worth of Bitcoin cash in Twitter Airdr..."
That's awesome, congratulations in advanced because you'll get there, you'll get your wish πŸŽ‰πŸ’•
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Won $1000 worth of Bitcoin cash in Twitter Airdrops.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My travelling experienced that I can never forget.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mommy duties and roles!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It All Started With A Dream Board To Multi-Millionaire
2 years ago: published the article
I want to see you.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Just Keep Moving Forward
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm still around
2 years ago: commented on the article "Pick a question, make a choice. Writing Prompt #25"
I love that feeling, of freedom and privacy, instead of having to hear what your neighbors are gossiping about and vice versa.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Hard times will always reveal true friends"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Pick a question, make a choice. Writing Prompt #25"
I really loved your answers πŸ’ž and I'm still thinking of the Megalodon 🦈
2 years ago: commented on the article "WritingPrompt#25: Get spanked or get slapped?"
A Megalodon! Jeez that's something!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Gethsemane: A place to you should visit"
All beautiful!!! Wow I wish I could be somewhere like that haha, it looks amazingly peaceful πŸ’ž
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Gethsemane: A place to you should visit
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Writing Prompt : Would Rather!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
To the beautiful you
2 years ago: published the article
Pick a question, make a choice. Writing Prompt #25
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
WritingPrompt#25: Get spanked or get slapped?
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"My SmartBCH Journey: It is good or Bad?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My SmartBCH Journey: It is good or Bad?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Toys or Games That I Played When I Was A Kid
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Lucky Number Is 5 !!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Slightly Shameful Bad Habits."
I had a rubber band on my wrist 😁 it helped until it left a mark, so I don't use that anymore.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Earn 0.05 BCH in 90 minutes at Joystick.club
2 years ago: published the article
Slightly Shameful Bad Habits.
2 years ago: commented on the article "It feels like before..."
True statement my friend, live goes on and so should we.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Writing Prompt #25: Would You Rather . . .
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is Your Blog Internet Searchable?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Writing Prompt #24: Bad Habits"
Absolutely, for my health and my pocket πŸ’ž
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Can you believe it, no coffee!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Writing Prompt #24: Bad Habits"
I have a backyard and not even there I'm allowed so, not much choice πŸ₯΄
2 years ago: published the article
It feels like before...
2 years ago: commented on the article "In my old San Juan..."
Haha ok, then they are not Samanes πŸ˜…
2 years ago: commented on the article "Without seeing I still see you. "
More than horrible. Thank you my dear Ed, right back at you πŸ’ž
2 years ago: commented on the article "Without seeing I still see you. "
That's right, it takes time though, but we'll get there πŸ’–
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Loving someone you've never met
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Writing Prompt #24: Bad Habits
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Third Diary Questions.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why does life put us in difficult situations?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm Dying but I'm Already in Hell
2 years ago: published the article
Bigger by the second.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Celebrate, not Calibrate Women"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Celebrate, not Calibrate Women
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
#FirstExperience Read.Cash: Going Back at My First.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Communicate with Purpose
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"You are Weak!! - Don't Believe That!! "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You are Weak!! - Don't Believe That!!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Oregano saved my life...
2 years ago: commented on the article "Friday Bonding: Making Leche Flan"
We also have a recipe that combines Quesillo and Chocolate Cake 🀀
2 years ago: commented on the article "Diary Questions Part 2 and a Birthday Celebration."
That's right, and there's more than meets the eye πŸ‘€
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What three things could you NOT do without?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I just turned 22 Yesterday!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Memorable and Productive Fifth Month"
Congratulations πŸ‘πŸŽ‰ may God keep blessing you with more successful months here!!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Memorable and Productive Fifth Month
2 years ago: commented on the article "Writing Prompt #23: Home Sweet Home"
That is so true, home is where the heart is, and yesterday I wrote something about my hometown πŸ’ž
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Writing Prompt #23: Home Sweet Home
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Dreams Home...1st Prompt Article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sometimes We Forget The Basics!! Real life horror story!!
2 years ago: published the article
Without seeing I still see you.