WritingPrompt#25: Get spanked or get slapped?

29 36
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Another week, another hope to move on. A hot Monday my lovelies! The sun seems to be sizzling, I can still feel it even though I have a roof over my head. Gez! It really implies that summer is coming but I'm still wishing that it will rain though it's kinda impossible as the sky looks calm and clear. Anyway, today I will be participating in the prompt that was initiated by @JonicaBradley If you haven't seen her article, spank me.

Without further ado, lemme start!

Get spanked or get slapped?

I don't want to be slapped by anyone whether there's a reason to do so or not. I hate when someone hits me, especially in my face. So it's obvious that it's better to be spanked by anything, whether by using hands. That may seem to be a little more comfortable than being slapped.

Eat too salty food or eat too spicy food?

I'm fond of eating sour and salty food. I was once into eating spicy food but with my situation today I just can't and I can't bear it anymore. When it comes to salty foods, I love it especially "bagoong" which best suits raw mango. Gez! starting to crave.

Be in love or someone in love with you?

Second choice would be, it's always better that someone loves me than the one who is crazily deeply in love with someone who seems impossible to be mine. If he will show me how much he adores me, and he will take good care of me, I'll surely fall for him too. I just don't want the feeling of asking someone to love me, to give what I also give and to beg for love.

Hate someone or someone hate you?

Tricky one, but I'd rather go for someone who hates me. I'm not perfect (no one is), so I'm pretty sure that someone out there hates me silently or vocally. Even if all I do is always right there is always that one person who hates me for no reason. I can't please anyone and I'm not planning to, I'm not born for it, I'm born to live my life to the fullest. When it comes to hating someone, I don't want to have a heavy heart just because of hatred, this might be inevitable but if I can, then I do.

Have a job you hate but make good money or a job you love but do not make good money?

Interesting questions, choosing between lover or money. If my practical attitude chooses, of course the first one will do. It's not always about love, love, love of work but as well as those who pay well. We've been experiencing difficulties for years, and money is what everyone needs. I might don't like what work I had but I have to continue for the income co'z if I go with the second choice then maybe I can't provide for myself and for my family. Sometimes, we have to think critically and practically.

Be the caregiver or be taken care of?

Being taken care of is a great feeling, however, I don't want to be one, a person who needs to be taken care of, can't do anything even putting food in the mouth, standing seems to be difficult and always asking for help. I want to be a woman who takes care of someone in need. I can be a caregiver.

Live alone or be surrounded by crowds of people?

I am Probinsyana and I will always choose to be alone rather than to be in the crowd. I can't contain the noise and of course having the toxic amd plastic people is not healthy. So it's better to live peacefully, just me and the green nature.

Swim with sharks or alligators/crocodiles?

I don't actually know how to swim, but if I have to choose even if I don't want to, maybe swimming with sharks, those baby sharks who still don't eat human flesh, not the Megalodon, who will swallow me whole.

Be too hot or too cold?

When you're hot, mostly people admire you, from head to toe,adding to how you dress but of course their expectations towards you are as high as the sky. But when you are a cold person, rare people appreciate you and I'll go for this.

Be too hungry or too thirsty?

It's better to be hungry than to feel the lack of water. I can't live without it.

Be dominant or be submissive?

I want to be someone who has the authority, the power to do things in my own way, not the other way around.

Images are taken from healthland.time.com

To all my lovelies out there❤️ Thank you for always supporting me❤️

If you wanted to join just follow these simple rules:

  • Join the Promptly Jonica community here

  • Write anything about bad habits

  • Write 100% original content

  • Write at least 600 words for Rusty to be happy

  • Submit your article to PromptlyJonica

  • Tag me, @JonicaBradley

Have fun!

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Check out their article too it's worth to read ❤️

9
$ 1.20
$ 1.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 5
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Comments

Hahah I don't know what to answer between sharks and alligator😅 I don't like both hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A Megalodon! Jeez that's something!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh this is a nice prompt! I prefer the spank too rather than slap.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's better to be spank 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so happy you joined. I look forward to reading what you have to say in response to all the other prompts, new and old.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for initiating ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are very welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Definitely spicy food. No compromise with that.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I like spicy too but not that spicy just the neutral one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lucy, when are you going to join the prompts?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thinking about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dooooo ittttt!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You save me this time sis🥰😘 anyways I'd rather want to get spanked than to get slapped as well bwhahà gubang nawung gyud haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahhahaah mubalos jud ko kung masagpaan ko😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't want to be slapped, I want to slapped someone or maybe I will avoid the slap. The real deal is I don't want to be the reason why someone would want to slap me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Be spanked or slapped? I'd rather be neutral. Too spicy food is better than too salty food...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Neutral is better too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here would be better to stay with someone who loves me

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True so we won't beg for love

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course, I want to be a caregiver, and I don't want to be slapped it's so hurt kaya, ahahah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahahah ako din eh ayaw kong masampal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang Sakit kaya sis, ahehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I'm cold and mean most of the time :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same sis, mas better to be cold

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nindot ni nga prompt sis ay...Mas gusto pud nako nga maspank kaysa ma slap. Love pud nako ang salty foods pareha sa bulad or ginamos.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Jud sis, bulad is life and rice is lifer 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha pag Kana ang sud an, malimtan nako ang diet. Kalami Ana oi, malaganap ug kaon, with sawsawan nga anghang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can see the different things of being hot and cold. I agree with your side sis hehehe for sure lots of men adore your hotness and also lots of men annoys being coldness hahhaa

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Being cold is better for me 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago