The good old days!

2 41
Avatar for re-joyce
3 weeks ago

I miss the presence of Rusty in read.cash. I rarely see him in my notification nowadays and also published posts or articles. I am wondering where the people here go?

Before, the users here were very active and engaging but now, I see only a few familiar users. I miss those moments where there were a lot of challenge, articles and also tips. I always looking forward to join in different challenges in here back then wherein I can won prizes!

I really miss the good old days, hope the boom of read.cash come back again! I am excited about the future of this platform. Wishing for the best!

4
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

I'm still here even if I don't post articles too frequently just like before. I'm just very busy with things. But still my urge to write is there. It's just that I couldn't finish my articles. I am also one who wished the good old days. I hope people will come back. The challenges are actually fun

$ 0.00
3 weeks ago

Me too. I wonder where our friends are in the world out there. Life just happened to them. I miss those days too when the earnings were very encouraging.

$ 0.00
3 weeks ago