I just turned 22 Yesterday!!

22 37

Hola! My beloved Read.cash Fam! How have you been lately?

I was feeling pretty knackered right now due to multiple church activities. Nevertheless, the fun and enjoyment is worth the body pains and exhaustion.

Yesterday, I was not able to write or even interact here the whole day for the reason that, I was so busy as a beaver on my birthday. Yes, you read it right! I just turned 22 the other day (March 5, 2022).

My special day won't be so successful and gratifying without the help and utmost efforts of my dear parents. I gave them the half of my February read.cash earnings while the remaining balance was spent for my birthday. My dad took a rest day just to be present in my most-awaited day of my life, and I already asked him ahead of time to cook my favorite dishes. As usual he always exceeds my expectations. That's my Chef dad!

My Favorite Filipino Dishes are;

  • Mixed Vegetables Spring Roll/Lumpiang-Gulay

  • Pansit

  • Fried Chicken

  • Chicken Afritada

  • Sinuglaw

My Mom bought me Assorted Filipino Delicacies, and they are extremely delightful. For only $8 you can now enjoy six varieties of Filipino goodies. Arigathanks Oka-san! I love you❣️

  • Cassava Cake

  • Brownies

  • Biko

  • Puto Cheese

  • Sapin-Sapin

  • Coconut Macaroons

Kulang yarn? Haha di kasi nakapaghintay eh lol

My Boyfriend surprised me with my Favorite Choco Moist Cake as well. I love the caption though😅. Arigatou anata wa❣️Daisuki dayo.

And to my V.I.P's! @Sequoia @JustMaryel @MoonTrader . Thank you for barging in, Just kidding lol. Thank you for making my day even more special and enjoyable kahit sobrang tagal ninyong dumating ayan tuloy naabutan kayo ng ulan haha. Anyways, I appreciate all your declarations and prayers. Salamat din sa pagubos ng ulam namin lol charees.

Love you guys!


Nauna ng umuwi yung mga boys kasi magbabasketball daw sila tsk😑

Today, March 6, 2022, after the church Sunday service we went straight to Langan River situated here in our Locality for our second Youth Bonding. The river was so cold and subtle. We ate our snacks and do some picture taking before jumping to the crystal clear freezing cold river.

Being with them is quite amusing and we both really had fun back there, yet we head home with an exhausted and worn out body lol.


Closing thoughts;

I just want to acknowledge God's existence in my life. He never cease to amaze me with His goodness. I am beyond blessed and grateful to reached this age. He gave me more than what I asked for, a loving family, genuine companions, and a blissful yet simple life. I couldn't asked for more, I may have no tangible gifts received on my birthday, yet the blessing I received from God is more than enough and I believe it will truly last forever.

There you have it! Thanks for dropping by. How about you? Did you have a great and fun weekend like mine?

Have a great day ahead❣️

Sponsors of Athaliah
empty
empty
empty
Thank you my dear Sponsors!
CHECK THEM OUT!

SAYONARA!

All images are mine

13
$ 2.85
$ 2.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Sequoia
$ 0.02 from @BreadChamp
+ 1

Comments

even though it's past but I will give birthday greetings, may God always bless your future and hope can be achieved according to His will.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you so much🥰🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated happy birthday sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sissy🥰,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayanga oy wala ka gabie pwede raman diay mubayad gamit ang coins.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ulan sad uy haha sunod nlng

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated happy birthday 🎂 Anyway, dugay² na jud ko wala katilaw ug Filipino delicacies ayy, murag makakaon rako ana pag naa kos bukid 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha dre saamo sis daghan kaayog gabaligya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhhhh wish you a happy birthday sis, belated one, wish you good health and more birthday's to come. I can really say that tou were enjoying your day, what very good memories of you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis!! Claiming🥰🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday 🎉 better late than never right?? May the blessings keep coming for you dear, everything looks so good and it is very clear you are loved and cherish. God bless you always 💞💞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Ma'am Rebeysa🥰🙏, I really appreciate all your declarations and I will definitely claim it❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako jud dugay ni abot? Sure lang bal. Wala ko nimo gipakaog sinuglaw. Tas afritada diay tu? Menudo gud gibutnag nakos akong article HHAHAAHAH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha nasuguan ka bal ge lang ako nasad puhon sa bday nmu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieeee! Belated happy birthday sissy! Sobrang na enjoy mo talaga yung special day mo. 💗 I wish you all the best! God bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe yieee thank you so much sissybels🥰🙏,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to you 💐🎂🥧🍮🥂🍹 we missed your article yesterday. Send our share of the cake virtually.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww🥺, thank you so much❣️ hehe yeah you can have one🎂 there you go.😅😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday Friend. God bless your new age. More BCH wins👍👍♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend 🥰🙏. You too❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest Birthday to you in belated 🎂🎉 wishing you more years to come and abundance of healthy living ☺️ I like your cake that your bf gave to you that's my favorite flavor too. Godbless you more than more 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Ms Beautiful 🥰🙏. i appreciate your declarations.

$ 0.00
2 years ago