What Happened to My 0.4 BCH?

12 53

Here I am again, risking my 0.4 BCH in Spot Trading. I have more than 0.4 BCH earnings in the last month, month of March. I realized that instead of holding the Bitcoin Cash, until I accumulate a total of 1 BCH. I will just use the 0.2 BCH in buying some tokens in Binance. And stake them while are they bearish. We all know that all of my tokens in Smartbch was down and it's far for it to recover again. Actually, this is the season of bearish. Maybe, mid year it will start the bull run again or bullish. The best we can do this season is to buy more potential tokens because surely in the future we are more than blessed enough. Maybe we can't appreciate the tokens that we bought today but someday you can say it was worth buying.

_________________________________________________

What are the Tokens I bought using 0.2 Bitcoin Cash?

Screenshot from Binance
  • STEPN ($GMT)

Screenshot from Binance

I bought a small amount of Stepn in Binance and my plan is to stake it in liquidity pool. They have 77% APY in the liquidity pool. They are paired, both GMT and BUSD. Even though I am waiting for a long time Atleast I have some GMT token that I earn while I am waiting for it to pump. STEPN token was new listed in Binance and that's why it has high possibility to pump.

  • $JASMY

$JASMY is a token that has a high possibility to reach $1, but today the value of Jasmy is only more than 1 pesos. So I never hesitate to buy more Jasmy because I plan it for long term investments. Maybe, in beer months this year. We don't know it will fly to the moon.

  • BSW

Bitswap token is a dex token, this token was new to Binance also. I feel regret why I bought great amount of BSW. I must prefer to hold it right now and wait for it to pump again.

__________________________________________________

  • 0.2 BCH was Staked on Abra

Screenshot in Abra

If you will ask why I staked it on Abra, simply because Abra has a good Staking APY interest. As you can see the APY of BCH is 2% and other than that I can receive 1.10% CPRX token every week. I am so glad that they have this kind of staking. As of now, we can't still trade our $CPRX to other tokens. I read some news that it will open this month. I hope that Cprx will fly again to the Moon.

To those $CPRX hodlers, just wait patiently. You can staked your cprx with 3% APY in Abra also. While you are waiting for it to open the market exchange, why not staked it for the mean time.

__________________________________________________

Ending Thoughts

I just realized that today it's better to have investments in Crypto tokens in Binance. As will time passes we can earn also tokens by just participating Staking. I realized also that I will staked my Bitcoin Cash savings on Abra while I am waiting for it to fly again. Hopefully, I can gain more Bitcoin Cash while the market is down.

Sometimes, we need to take the risk for us to be successful in life. It's Okay that we have small amount atleast we have savings. As for now, I will be in spot Binance while the SmartBCH is broken and down. Just keep your tokens and hold it.

14
$ 8.12
$ 7.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
+ 7
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty

Comments

smartbch tokens falled too much, my investment are more than half in losses

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a nice way to maximize earnings during the red market. Goodluck on your tokens in Binance!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana mag grow yung investment mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nahaysuuu, sana lumago yan. Ang maiba lang jan ee pag mas bumaba pa nga aguy. As for my BCH, haha di naka stake ung akin kaya ayun tulog lang sa wallet haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol risk taker mani kaayo siya oy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I lost a lot with Binance and I decided to log out. hehehe! I lost so much with Doge and Shiba. Haha. Ok, i just subscribed. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right, without risk hardly there'll be gain. I'm still scared to take that sort of risks, but I'll get there, when my time comes I'll now it 💞 in the mean time I'll keep learning from people like you 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Something is bothering me.. Maybe Abra platform will soon get scam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same as you, I am in the process of trading and risking some money to cover up the losses I incurred with SmartBCH & some of my investments due to the bearish market. I think, taking a risk is better than doing nothing. Well, I wish you the best. Good luck to you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa abra talaga nag stake na ako dun mj ng bch pero kasi may mali qkong nagawa last week nung mag dag dag sana ako ng bitcoincash worth 13dollars nawala hindi dumating sa abra wallet .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahirap mag take ng risks kapag may goal ka mag ipon huhu gusto ko din matuto magbuy at hodl nung ibang token sa Spot trading. 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana same sayo Mjay magaling sa stake at trading. Ano pala yung stake Mjay? Wala talaga akong ideya sa mga tokens. Di ko rin alam pano at saan bibilhin yang mga yan. Ang galing mo talaga Mjay. Pati sa Abra marunong ka din dun. Ako na walang kaalam-alam na speechless. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago