Earn 0.05 BCH in 90 minutes at Joystick.club

42 94

Before we jump to the main topic I'll share with you first what happened on me yesterday evening. I decide to jog again at BGC, I left home at 5:40 PM then jog up to the entrance of BGC. The path is dark but the cars gives light to people passing by. I feel dehydrated that's why I keep looking at available store but all of them are closed, I asked a military officer where I can buy a bottled of water then he told me that there's a All day convenience store at the next block. I am surprised to find that there's another street inside where I always take a rest. I went inside then bought a bottle of water. BGC is so quiet at night yet the lights is so magnificent to see, I am wearing a sweater since it's cold then you'll be surprised to see foreigners passing by since there are lots of glamorous condominium around.

I jog until I reach the center of BGC, there are lots of foreigners as in, there are Chinese, Japanese, Indian, Nigerian, American and Filipinos. Sad to say I didn't bring my phone to capture such beauty of BGC, my English skills also got tested when a foreigners asked me where he can find St. Luke's Hospital, oh my gosh my nose is bleeding that time, luckily I have little skill in speaking English that's why I manage to give direction. After that I walk around and I was more amazed cause one street got closed so that people can roam around it, there are children playing, skating, biking, and other stuffs. The surrounding was filled with colorful lights specially the fountain. The most interesting part is there are lots of chikababes around and I have no phone to take a photo. It's a great achievement for me cause I manage to jog kilometers away from my house. After that I went home and took the dark road.

Anyways let's go back to my main topic, the title seems impossible right? Like how on earth can a user can gain 0.05 BCH in less than 2 hours? Well the answer for that is Joystick.club. It's a game developed which had a token $JOY used to buy NFT or a reward that you can accumulate inside the game. For you to have access in beta testing of the game, you must own a JOYBOT NFT that cost now around $30 dollars, I mint another JOYBOT yesterday then I got a common with ranking 653. I'm not sad on it cause it might be useful when staking will come. If you already owned JOYBOT NFT then you can play already in joystick.club. First you need to connect your metamask wallet then different games will automatically popped up like joybot cross, Honeycomb, Mamacat herder which very long to play, poolside puffer fish which is my favorite, Smart Blast for action, Block breaker, Number go up which makes me irritated, and candle sticks which need a calculus to properly measure the length of stick, just kidding you just need to make a bridge for your character to pass in next candle.

Those are the games that can you found in joystick.club but my favorite one is poolside pufferfish, it's very easy to play since you need to protect the beach by just clicking those pufferfish in the hole but be careful on sharks and bombs cause it might lose your 3 hearts. This game was easy to play, before I can play 1 game with in 5 minutes but due to my secret technique I can manage to play it within 3 minutes and the token you can receive range from 2.5-10 JOY depends on the score you have. I'll give you a hint, if you manage to have a score between 500 above then there's a guarantee you can receive 7 to 10 JOY per game. This is not a play to earn but a pay to earn game. You need to spend $0.25 dollars per game that's why having higher score means more JOY you can earn. There's a technique in the game but I want you to discover it. I am very interested on this game cause there's a possibility that the amount you've invested in the game will be doubled within minutes or hours of playing depends on amount you've invested.

I tried to invest $8 in the game and every gameplay cost $0.25. Let's do the math, it means in every dollar I have 4 games to play but in 8 dollars I have 32 games to play within less than 2 hours. It means I can accumulate 240-300 JOY which equivalent to 0.05 BCH. It's not a bad income at all cause my investment almost doubled by earning 15 dollars including what I've invested. This game was depends on your hardwork, the more you invest and play the more JOY you can earn. As for me I tried first investing 8 dollars and play 32 games within less than 2 hours by just playing pufferfish pool. I recommend this game for everyone, this is the best opportunity to utilize the BCH we had. Maybe on my next article I'll teach the step-by-step step procedure on how to buy Joybot NFT and also how to convert BCH to SmartBCH then convert BCH to JOY. This is a great game for everyone, if you have questions regarding this game, don't hesitate to ask.

29
$ 11.29
$ 10.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 17
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

E try ko nga to hihihi . Nag message na ko sayo chik

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Money is spent to get money...... Thanks for sharing....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Assuming we get 240 joys in 32 games, we should get 7.5 joys per game. Assuming we get 300 joys, we should get 9.4 joys for each game. Aren't these calculations a little too optimistic? Because there is a possibility of lower joy for games. In fact, there is a possibility of staying under the $0.25 paid to play and making a loss.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nope the game had been developed to reward 2.5 to 10 JOY per game which is already a profit cause the value of JOY right now is 0.005 BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Paano po yung tricks sa poolside pufferfish? Hehhehe. Ako po Honey Comb, Block Breaker at Joybot Cross lang po lagi kong nilalaro since sila po ang pinakamadali para sa akin, pinagsasalit salitan ko lang po. Pero Congrats po pala at ang galing nyo po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mobile poba gamit niyo sa paglalaro? kase po kung oo, yung pufferfishcpo is my bug na kung saan pindutin mo lng po kwhit wnong holes ng sabay sabay at tataas tlaga ang score mo po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo mobile lang. Ah sige po try ko bukas yan. Salamat po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing nman nito sanaoil open minded sa mga ganyan NFT

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ow nice ang bilis ng kitaan basta may tiyaga ka lang at diskarte. Sayang lang wala akong joybot nft AHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhhhh sana lahat, pero boiiii 0.2bch na ang per 1000 joy. Oi oi oi 😲😲🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo nga po eh, balak ko nga po na yung maeearn ko sa laro ay I invest ko ulet para hindi na magalaw yung nasa bitcoin wallet ko para dun na lang sa metamask iiikot yung $JOY.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good job! I highly encourage you to write an article about the process of how to acquire JOY. I'm sure many will find that useful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At first when i saw the heading "0.05BCH in 90 minutes" i was kind of wow! How possible is this? Until i read what you wrote about joystick.club. it's interesting, i like it the game, but to starts with JOYBOT NFT worth of 30 dollars won't be that easy for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's a joybot Nft you can buy at Oasis.cash, you should look for a low price so that you can afford it, cause you need to invest 30 dollars for you to mint Joybot NFT.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I saw this in one of the groups in tele but don't know the details so I ignore it haha. but now I know na ganiyan pala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes easy to play but need to invest po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang bilis ahh. bilis lang talaga kumita dyan hehe. favorite ko honey comb. ni try ko puffer fish ang hirap sa computer haha. computer kasi lagi ni gagamit ko ehh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo hirap sa pc, maganda sa cp yan kase pindot lang gagawin, may tricks ako jan eh Ahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha may tricks din ako sa isang laro haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Share mo naman 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll wait for the next article mo about sa step by step procedure. I want to learn about NFT's.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll try to make it tomorrow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looking forward.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako Naman honeycomb nilalaro ko haha medyo matagal pero okay lang Kasi nakaearn ako ng 7. 5 to 10 joy hehe. Kahapon naka 26 games ako and naka earn ng 201 joy. From 6$ capital , nagka 4$ profit ako hihi.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

anlaki po, sa pufferfish po mabilis lang, may technique po akong ginagamit haahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have to mint first before you can play?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes po, you need to mint or just buy a JOYBOT NFT on Oasis.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing naman and congrats po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The game looks cool though,I'll try to check it out and buy some joybot and pay the little cent to play,can I withdraw the joy without minting any Nft for your Joy tokens.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming good feedback si Joy. mas maganda sana nakabuy noon. need talaga ng investments sa mga ganito. Joy talaga natin marami income.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahal ng bot.. Pro bawi nmn ata agad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm interested with this site Chi. By the way is it necessary to buy the Joybot nft in order to play the game? Or you just pay each game with $0.25.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

need mo po muna magkaroon kahit isang JOYBOT nft po, meron kana po ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Takot ako sa mga investment kuya eh lalo na kailangan mong maglaro diyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

actually trusted sya ate kase project siya ng SmartBCH, pambata ung laro ate at hindi siya time consuming.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Like paano ba laruin? Hahahah madali lang makagain ng bch don

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bale SmartBCH token na JOY po ang maeearn mo, pwede din po na iswap sa BCH. Need mopo muna magkaroon ng Joybot NFT, meron kana po ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So players need to own an NFT first before you can start playing the game?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you can mint it in their page just search joystick.club then there's a mint section below of it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung BGC yun ba yung sumayaw yung SB19 chikakiku? Galing naman. Sana lahat ganito. Dami mo ng natutunan chikakiku. So happy for you. Huhu di ko talaga alam yung mga ganito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo dun sila sa BGC sumayaw, try mo din ate, analyze ng mga laro sobrang dali lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sila nga yun. ☺️ Try ko chikakiku. Salamat. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago