I have 15 days left!

6 40
Avatar for ArteFM
Written by
1 year ago

Oh no... I knew this day would come, but I didn't want to count the days or see the dates, it's really terrible, terrible!

I have been working hard and trying to earn money, although everything has been really difficult, I have really tried hard, but I can't always reap what I sow, it may still be many years before that sowing bears fruit and I can harvest.

Everything is so difficult, I have concentrated so much on working that it has been difficult for me to enjoy, I am in a comfortable place, with its pros and cons, but everything is fine or I try to make everything fine.

Now I only have 15 days left starting from today, what will I do? What can I do? I don't know yet, I have to research everywhere to see how to increase my income at the same time that I am moving, yes, I will move again and I really don't want to....

Today they told me that I have 15 days to vacate because they are going to sell the house, it's not the first time this has happened, it's already the 4th time I have to move because they got a buyer.


What is one of my biggest problems when moving?

  • My biggest problem is sadness, yes, just as you read it, it is very sad for me trying to work and work and not being able to buy the place where I live, a place where I have spent many good and bad times, where I have lived so many things, and not being able to buy it, I want it for myself, but it is so expensive, I feel I will never be able to buy something of my own because it is so expensive....

  • Another of my problems is moving, looking for a place to live that is not so expensive, nowadays we don't have money to rent, the economy and inflation has taken all our savings, so we don't have how to rent a new place, so we will go to live at my in-laws, there live many people and there is not really a space there for us, but it is the only place where we can go and everything goes well.

  • Another problem is the habit, getting used to things, the new kitchen, the new fridge, the furniture or beds, bathrooms, neighbors, external noises, all that, in the last places where we have lived they are so quiet that I love it, but where we will live there is a lot of noise, but it is not because of Luis' family, they are external noises, from the neighbors, from the cars, there are many dogs, I have no problem with dogs, but in Luis' part of the job, having 3 dogs that bark a lot is a problem, since he will not be able to make music. At Luis' parents' house there are 3 dogs that spend the day barking, that will be really complex to calm down, the only solution would be to somehow seal the room where we will be so that no noise can pass through, it is the only solution, but it is complicated...


Not only I have 15 days to move and leave everything impeccable here and fix everything where we move, I also have 15 days to be able to make approximately $150 and that is a really huge sum, I don't know if I can get that amount of money only in 15 days, but I will try, I will not give up whatever I went through, I have 15 days and I will take advantage of every second, every minute, every hour....


Why do I need so much money in such a short time?

Maybe you are asking yourself that, but both Luis and I work directly with internet and where his parents live there is no internet connection, so we would have to have money to be able to put the internet and keep working, we have many projects going on and only that way we can keep moving forward. So I hope to be able to reach that goal in 15 days, nothing is going to stop me, not even the bad weather, not even if the coffee runs out.


What projects do I have in mind?

Well, I have already started on my projects and Luis too, right now Luis is creating music of different styles, he has a good client, but he still has a lot of things to learn and do so he can get paid.

On my side I am drawing, right now I am doing any kind of drawing, I have published them before, what I have not published are prices or my social networks. Really right now any support is good for us, even if it's just sharing our content on twitter or Instagram.

There are other platforms that I was researching to generate passive income, I know the process is slow, but if I never start I can never have the income, so I have to start as soon as possible.

I leave you some of my drawings with their prices in case you are interested in something similar, I can make discounts to any good friend of read.cash, you can ask me to draw something like that for you and I will do it between 1 to 3 days depending on the complexity, I also have a support page although I still don't know how to use it well and it's Ko-fi. So now I'll be everywhere hahaha.

Oh, I've lowered the quality of my drawings so I can upload several without spending so much internet. I hope you like them!

Today I said something very important to Luis and that is "difficulties make us overcome things, if there were no difficulties, there would be nothing to overcome", my dear friend from read.cash, what do you think about my new phrase? I hope you have a great day today and you can accomplish all the goals you have for today!

Thank you once again for reaching the end of my article.

Sponsors of ArteFM
empty
empty
empty

See you in the next article!
All content is made by me

Greetings from Venezuela!

Friday, August 19th

6
$ 0.56
$ 0.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jento
$ 0.02 from @LykeLyca
+ 1
Avatar for ArteFM
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I love the way you write... It's different, so much emotion and positivity, not wranting but expressing. I hope you had moved/relocated and keep working on that permanent place... Me too! It's sad but, let hold on... Thank u for sharing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also moved away from home because of work and study. It is really hard to adjust when you have a news place. Hang on, you will get used to it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very creative! Love the artworks you got here.. Btw, good luck on your move. I can feel you. It can be exciting, but the anxiety is just overwhelming sometimes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Es fuerte amiga, tener que adaptarse a otra circunstancia cuando ya apenas estabas acostumbrada a otra, es fuerte pero se puede hacer la paz con eso. Viendo el lado positivo, vas a estar con gente de tu confianza y tu cariño, que no los van a correr (con el favor de Dios) y eso les dará la oportunidad de recuperar parte de sus ahorros y en un futuro seguir construyendo su vida juntos. Dios aprieta pero no ahorca amiga, eso es verídico!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So sorry to hear about that, but with the right mindset, you can achieve it. Best of luck dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Life is full of many challenges, it has positive things and negative things, but I always try to see things in a positive way, I hope soon I can get out of this and that you also have much success and luck, thanks for your kind comment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago