Let's Talk About Food!

13 47
Avatar for MoonTrader
1 year ago

Aside from the Islands we have here in the Philippines. We Filipinos also loves to crave and eat food. To those foreigners there, did you know some of the popular food here in the Philippines. If have know, well share down below what is it. Moreover, let me make this article for you to crave and think foods that you love. I am a person that who loves eating and eating but I am not getting fat. As much as I want to eat more foods, literally my body still thin. I think it is advantage for me because thin can let you do what you want and wear what you want.

Without any further ado, let us start.

_____________________________________________________________________

Food that's everyone Loves to Eat but you don't want.

Okra is the number food that I don't want to eat. My mother loves to eat okra but I can't even take single one of this. Here in the Philippines we mixed this vegetables in any kind of vegetable soup, especially in Law-uy and ginataan. Maybe, because of it's thickiness I can't take it. Many people loves to eat this, specially our grandmother's and grandfather's. I eat different kinds of vegetables but only okra I don't. It's not being maarte but literally I can't take single one of it.

Fast Food that You Loved.

The picture says it all, all that is in the picture is the fast food that I loved. I preferred Jollibee rather than McDonald's. Maybe, Jollibee is the number one fast food chain here in the Philippines. I remember when I was young my mother used to bring me in Jollibee, whenever she have a budget to buy foods in the Jollibee. Until now, she bring in the Jollibee but only sometimes. Because we care for her health also. Whenever I eat Burger in the Jollibee, I think it is the most delicious food in my whole life. Soon, I will treat my mother in the Jollibee and I will let her choose what food she wants.

Dessert Food That I Loved.

Halo-halo is the best dessert food food for me. Any kind of halo-halo, special halo-halo, ordinary and classic. All of them is the best and delicious for me. I am craving halo-halo right now especially we are in the season of summer. Maybe soon I will treat myself with halo-halo and if I have enough budget. For now, I am started to save money because all my earnings I used it to buy my new phone. I want to taste the hall-halo of Chowking, I never tasted their halo-halo yet. I heard so many feedbacks that their halo-halo is delicious and creamy.

Unhealthy Viand Food that I Loved.

Aside from letchon, Humba is the one food that I want. This food is my favorite, look at it. It looks so delicious and yummy. Excuse me to those who are Muslims, you can skip this viand, if you can't take to watch it. Actually, it is famous here in the Philippines and it indeed delicious. Like you can have more rice if this is your viand. It is so very satisfying eating humba.

_______________________

Conclusion

I hope that my article makes you crave the food you love. Soon, if we have our own budget in our pocket. Let's not forget to treat tl ourself because it is what you need. You have your own earnings here, why not treat yourself sometimes to the food you want to eat. Spoil yourself once in a month because happiness will never be measured and satisfaction.

-===-

19
$ 8.72
$ 8.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 14
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MoonTrader
1 year ago

Comments

You are lucky because your body is thin, although you like to eat a lot, but beware of fast food, because it is unhealthy, in case you are addicted to eating it and also be careful of sweets and ice cream, I also love ice cream lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey, you should share the Humba recipe, I need this in my life 🤤 man, that looks yummy!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I dont want to eat okra also, pero yung sa fast food hehe, yun lahat gusto ko 😅😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabi aga aga ginugutom mo meeee. Yong Humba kakamiss tas manamis namis talaga nagaagawa ang tamis alat ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okras have benefits for human body it is healthy for many things, but many of us goes for the taste just like fast food or sweet deserts.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I didn't like to eat Okras as well. It's just that I don't like it and Ampalaya as well. We cannot replace how good and popular Halo-Halo in our country. It's our number one dessert.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I once didn't liked okra too. Pero nung natikman ko siya sa pinakbet, bet na bet ko na siya. Anyways, Fastfood is unhealthy foods lalo na sakin na may UTI pero masarap ang bawal 😆

Matry nga tong topic na to 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fast food is bad for the body but it is very tasty,, One of the favorites on my Fast food list is the burger...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okra please ,ganahan jud kog okra ambot nlang ,lami keyu isaw saw og suka with sili.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Craving for Jollibee this time and I'm glad that hubby went home with Jollibee...Lami ang Okra pag himuon siyang Torta MJay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oww, I loved okra haha, had you tried spinach yet? if you do, it is just the same as okra haha. But yeah I met some people who really hate that fluidly nightshade plant hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mjay ginutom mo ako nito. 🥺 Ang sarap naman talaga ng Humba. Tagal ko ng hindi nakakain niyan. Gusto ko ng kumain niyan tyaka halo-halo sobrang sarap talaga. Honestly gusto ko talaga yung okra Mjay. Favorite ko yung okra. Sobrang sarap. 🤤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahhb halo halo. Sarap nyan, di na ko nakakain kasi di na nakapunta mang inasal. Sulit kasi halo halo dun eh. 🤤

Yung fries naman bumibili lang dito ng tig isang pack tas ako na magluto hahaha kunti lng kasi kapag bibili ka ng luto na eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago