Miracle fruit juice as a healthy juice

3 41
Avatar for Chelle18
3 weeks ago

Good day read cashiers!!!!!

What's up everyone?I hope you are all doing great today.

For today's blog I will be sharing this healthy juice made from miracle fruit or Calabash fruit.

This juice had a lots of benifets as I searched it in Google.It said that it helps to lower the blood pressure and sugar.It also helps for constipation and for asthma patients.Aside from that it also an anti aging and anti cancer and a lot more.

My sister in-law had this plant and I noticed that the fruits was fallen in the ground as no one got interested it anymore u like before that it's expensive.One miracle fruit cost $4 before but now since a lot of people are planting this fruit in backyard and many are not interested it .

Because of my health ,I am suffering pain on my stomach I tried to make a juice from it but I searched first in Google on how to make a juice from this fruit.

It just an easy step ,all you have to do is remove what's inside the fruit and slice it into small pieces then let it to boil.Don't put anything like water ,just let the fruit produced it's own juice.

After 10minutes ,removed it from fire and use strainer to separate the juice from its meat.Its kinda weird anyway coz it will turn black.

I able to get almost 2liters of juice from one miracle fruit.

Let it cool and it's ready to drink.I used to drink half of glass twice a day ,before breakfast and before bed time.

I actually feel the effect coz when I get up I poop which is not my usual morning routine.

For my stomach pain ,I feel a little bit of improvement ,praying that it will continue to heal coz honestly I don't have enough fund to check up my self to a doctor.

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @JLoberiza
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
3 weeks ago

Comments

Parang diko pa namemeet yang miracle fruit sis huhu ano ba yan sa tagalog, suha b yan?

$ 0.00
3 weeks ago

Para Siyang buko sis

$ 0.00
3 weeks ago

Wow! How does it taste? I bet it's interesting alrirght. Natural alternatives are always good, specially if you have them in your backyard., well, your sinster-in-law.

$ 0.00
3 weeks ago