#FirstExperience Read.Cash: Going Back at My First.

44 64
Avatar for MoonTrader
2 years ago

God planned all of this happens in my life right now. From being a Reader, from being a newbie, from being Noob. To be a Writer, to be a inviter. I will never forget those moments when I encountered people from this platforms. All those people mark in my mind that I can be a writer even though I think I can't. The first time Read Cash was introduced to was in the Church, we had a meeting that time for the preparation of our Thanks Giving Celebration. It was Athaliah and JustMaryel helped me to create my own account. They gave me tips and techniques on how to start as a newbie. That time, I don't have any earnings because I'm just only a student. When they telling me about their earnings I am so amazed because how come by just writing they earned money. I thought that it need a Bio-data or any I.D before I will able to earn. Because of those amazing stories that they told in me, I am so excited to be a writer yet I am hesitant because I am afraid about my grammar and english skills. Because honestly Speaking, I am not good in writing and especially in public speaking.

My doubt didn't hinder me for not to try in this platform. My friends warn me that it's okay to not get huge earnings quickly because they takes time to, to gain BCH. The Random Rewarder that time was different from now. The newbies will not visited quickly because it takes some weeks and months before he will consistently visit you everyday. And maybe because of many system maintenance happened, it was changed already.

Edited in Canva by Me

My First Time Experienced in Read.Cash

  • First Account

As far as I remember, Athaliah was the one created my user name. Because my nickname was MJAY so she changed it to Emjee. That moment I thought that it was the start of being a successful writer, but I am wrong because my first account was marked as spam without knowing the reason. It was @Eunoia the one who told me about the situation of my account. It was clear in my mind the happenings, I don't know bro if you still remember it. So I chatted to JustMaryel about the situation, then she suggested to create another. There was so many bad happenings before I get into MoonTrader. Some of the users here knew what happened to me here.

  • First Sponsorship Received

I will never forget who was the one who gave me the first Sponsorship here, it was @FarmGirl the one who si generous and kind to me. And even in my other accounts she still gave sponsorship. Thank You ate because you are one of the reason why I didn't give up in this journey, it is because of your support before. You are part of my journey here, I do hope that you will back in my sponsor block in the right time.

The first huge sponsorship I received was from @Bloghound. Ate, I am so thankful that you are so good to me, thank you for encouraging me to continue my journey here. I am so shocked that time you send me a huge sponsorship.

  • First Published Article

I don't have any Screenshot to my first article because I deleted it already cause of my disappoinment. As I remember, my first article was all about myself and I did my best to write atleast 600 words. I remember that I used word counter that time and I preferred to write in laptop but now I am comfortable to write in my cellphone. I deleted it because I was disappoint for being mark as spam that time.

  • The First Cash Out

It was last year that I cash out $40 and used it to pay for our bills in our house. And also I invested $20 to my mother and by December my $20 will make $60. I remember that my coins.ph wallet balance reached more than $100 dollar. Some of my earnings was invested in other crypto related. I am so proud in myself that time because I realized that even I'm just a student I can help my parents to the bills in house. Until now, I am still the one obliged to pay for our water bill.

  • First People I friends here

@BCH_LOVER , @GarrethGrey07 , @Sweetiepie . These 3 people are the people I friends here in this platform and I feel so comfortable with them. And also to @Jeansapphire39, all of them are mothers and I treated them as my mother also. Thank You Po for the encouragement and support because that really helps me to stay in this platform, even though many circumstances I experienced here. To my bff @Ling01 , Thank you for the friendship and the wisdom and knowledge you shared to all of us.

Conclusion

I am so glad that I am still here continue grinding and achieving my goals. I will never be successful without those people I mentioned above. I didn't expect that I will reached almost 6months being here in this platform. This platform is the one taught me on how to be consistent in life and being responsible. I treasured all of those people who are being with me from the start until now.


Thank You @JustMaryel for initiating this wonderful prompt of Yours. And it really go back those hardships that I had done in here.

Hey Mate! If you want to participate in this prompt just follow the Simple Rules below.

Simple Rules:

  • Write an article about your first experiences in read.cash

  • At Least 4 minutes time reading

  • Include in the title "#FirstExperience read.cash"

  • Submit in the community "Read Cash Writing"

  • Tag @JustMaryel

Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
So Blessed to have these Amazing Sponsors.

Lead Image was Edited from Canva by Me


Recent Articles

23
$ 6.00
$ 5.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @JustMaryel
$ 0.11 from @foa10
+ 14
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MoonTrader
2 years ago

Comments

Naalala ko nga ilamg beses ka naban 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ingay ko nga daw kasi ate😂, pero wlang sukuan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww sayang, sana sumali ako sa prompt :) You got a lot of great firsts and lucky to have been sponsored by those 2 great women here :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can still participate to the prompt my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will do my best :) If there's still an idea left in my brain cells lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad you took that first step and come out from your comfort bubbles. Look at you know. You've grown a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You ate because you are also part of my journey here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some people are really confortable using their phones. Ako talaga laptop hehe dahil siguro malabo mata ko? Haha. Pero ganun pa man, laging tulong talaga ng platform na to sa mga bayarin. :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung saan ka mas comfortable ate dun ka. Laking tulong nga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is the great reward of your not so giving up attitude and hardwork which you're enjoying now. Nothing is easy to achieve but if we give our best and do our work then we will definitely get the reward we deserve. Though you did not have a bright past now you have a brightest present and future. Best of luck to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for dropping by my friend ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, your experience in read cash was very interesting and inspiring. I'm glad you did not give up and continued, and you got the result of your patience and perseverance. Certainly your parents are proud of you for helping them with household chores. I wish you more and more success, dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You so much My friend 💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello bunso, pasenxa na dina ako nagiging active masyado mula ng umuwi ako d2 sa Pinas, nakakamiss ung dating kausap kau lagi d2. Pasensya na din at soon na ako mag sponsor din sau ah hehehe empty Bch pa c ate but soon I will. Basta congratulations sa mga narating mo ngaun and im so happy 4u always

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag mong isipin yang sponsorship ate, so happy that naka uwi kana sa pinas. Thank You for everything 😇❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daghan jud nimo account dong ba pero kini stable na jud ha. C sis blog din ang 1st sponsor ko, the most generous ever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Po Ate, napaka generous and friendly niya ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Si bloghound and farmgirl din mga unang sponsors ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sila ang mga bigatin dito ate hehhe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As always bff, you're welcome. Btw, may telegram ka?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes bff naa @MoonTrader2003. Kana bff

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala oi. Para mostly sa atin experience na mark as spam ang unang account. Yung sa akin eh I kinda know the reason why. Anyway dami talaga nating lessons na natutunan sa ating mga experiences dito at higit sa lahat we meet virtual friends na nagiging gabay natin sa ating readcash journey. And if I am not mistaken follower ako sa lahat ng Pinangalanan mo. Sa noise Pala kita unang nakilala. Kept the good work. Magaling ka naman talaga mag English nakakahanga nga eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa noise pala di ko na maalala kasi medjo hindi na ako active duon. Thanks Po sa pag follow ❤️. Let's keep grinding 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka busy ka lang Kaya Ala kana time mg noise. Anyway sikat ka dito lagi kang namemention eh. Walang anuman at yes let's keep grinding

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napaka ingay ko nga dito ehh, hehe. Sorry Po😅. Salamat Po sa Noticed❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

don't be sorry about it ,it means maraming nakakakilala sayo dito at ngmamahal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No matter how many struggles you've face, there were a perfect time to shine of you mjay. Look at you now you are shining so far.😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiee mas shine ka ate kleah💖. Thanks Ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhhhhhhh😍🥰 simple word makes me overwhelmed hahhaha thank you mjay😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's feels like yesterday hehe, yes I'm still remember the things. Well in all the past experiences here comes the great reward you had. Fighting lang never give up, Yan naman tlga yung motto ever since hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yown! Thanks Bro💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

niapil jud hahaha. Btw, received my small appreciation🙈. Ginagmay lang sa ta ron hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha abi jud nakog wala koy masulat. Thank You kaayo sa upvote ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw pa ba wala impossible😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all jud kaayo ni sila uy.. Si Ikang sad nag share saamo.. Kami nlg duha ni Marcosis ang nagpadayun HAHAHAHHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Padayun lang jud ate, puhon managko rajud atuang mga earnings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dzahh kasanaol jud👏👏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gibasa ni whole article? 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ooo hahaha ngano daay?😭 sanaol man judd kay naa kay mga friends diri then gatabang pud kas inyong balayy dagko pa jug earnings unsa isa-isahon nako?😭 HAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHHA awws ana, puhon uyy ikaw napud. Ikaw paba na journalist before.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

filipino man to😭🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This platform taught me a lot too. At one point, I was disappointed. But then a lot of people encourage me. I definitely share my thoughts about this platform soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, not give up because of disappointment slowly paid off right now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

insha'Allah I will not give up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago