Writing Prompt : Would Rather!

20 52
Avatar for MD_Tibro
2 years ago
Date: 16 March, 2022

'Article No: 27'

'Topic: Writing Prompt : Would Rather! '

Hello everyone, how is going on?

I am fine and hope you guys are fine too by the grace of almighty. I am going to take part in a prompt for the first time here and hope everything goes okay. I think you guys already know @JonicaBradley , she is the owner of this prompt you can say. Actually she makes a lot of prompt for you guys so that it becomes easy to write sometimes and also it is a help hand to the writers. Actually everyone has got some talents inside them for writing but not everyone can use that power properly. So, don't worry that prompt can help uou guys to write more precisely and if you wanna take part just follow her article Writing Prompt #25: Would You Rather...

Well I had an idea of participating in prompts and I got that prompt from a post who was also a participant of this prompt and she is @Ling01 . Though I intend to write on that prompt last day but I got another topic there so I could not. But here I have got some time for that and as it is my first try to take part so I am going to make it shorter so that fewer mistakes are happens there.


Though I should have to answer all the questions but some of them are too hard to understand for me and so why I just picked up some questions to answer them randomly.

(1). Live Alone or be surrounded by crowds of people?

:- I would rather to live alone than crowds!

Unsplash

I chose that one first to answer because I loved this one much, as I live alone. There are a few causes, why I would rather to live alone. One of them I can say as I came into this world alone I mean born alone and going to die alone and so I would rather to live alone. I am a lonely person in my life and like to be lonely because less people would make fewer problems for me. I am not talking about family because I would choose to live with family of course, if that is what asked by the author but I don't think she asked in that way. And another thing is crowd makes me uncomfortable and also it is sometime unbearable.

(2). Swim with Sharks or Alligators/Crocodiles?

:- Sharks, of course!

Unsplash

I can't swim properly actually! But still a little learned a few years ago in a river but I am nit confident yet. I think Alligators are dangerous one as they love meat and if I try to swim with then I could be dead! And I have also seen them a huge number when I visited in a park. But I have never seen the Sharks and so I will try to swim with it while putting oxygen tank in my back and I think they are not going to eat me like Alligators!

(3). Have a job you hate but make good money or a job you love but do not make Good Money?

:- A job I love.

Unsplash

Well, don't take me as a wrong because I am still studying for getting good jobs but till then I have some experience in online works which pays little. And I am in love with that one as I am loving to write as a writer day by day. I take it as a job but I know I should not but still love to work like that from home and get some sort of money to help my self. Actually I am satisfied with that because we should not hope too much than the limit. I think you understand me what I am talking about and if you haven't then leave that as unseen one, lol!

(4). Be Too Hungry or Too Thirsty?

:- Actually both of them but most of the time thirsty.

Unsplash

Hunger is normal for living things and so I have got that. And I live to eat fast foods most even after having my breakfast, lunch and dinner. But most of the time I get thirsty and have to drink water, or an energy drinks or some cold drinks. Well, most of the time I love to take energy drinks with any kind of fast food or sometime as a simple drink but drink is must to put away my thirst!

(5).Be too hot or too cold?

:- Too cold one.

Unsplash

It is better for me to be too cold than too hot because I get caught by cold a few times in a year, lol! I don't love the hot weathers which is going on these days and I feel like I wish I could be in a cold place. Even the electric fans does not help me out from the hot weather and when the electricity is gone, that would be a bad time for me. I wish I could have the meta power like the Killer Frost from Flash and I could be the cold-hearted person, lol!

(6). Eat too salty food or eat too spicy food?

:- Too salty food is welcomed by me.

Unsplash

I love saltier than the spicy because I hate too much spicy foods. Why I should ruin my taste with the spicy foods? I would love to take any of the salty foods and enjoy the food because salt makes the taste of foods better. I can eat foods without spice but not without salt and sometime when the salt is less in any foods then I add some salt there to make the taste better!

Sorry! For not be able to answer other questions and hope that my mistakes are pardoned!

All the photos are taken from Unsplash.com .

10
$ 4.18
$ 3.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Alther
$ 0.10 from @Ling01
+ 6
Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MD_Tibro
2 years ago

Comments

I love that alone thing to but I didn't feel that loneliness anymore when I'm alone

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh I see! That is great to be alone right?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes Sir so true

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Being alone sometimes means recharging and breathing, but it still actually depends on the person. I personally love spicy food hihih so I'll choose spicy over salty foods

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Me also love sometimes dpicy but I can not take it by my tongue if it gets too much so I love salty.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This was perfect. I don't think you made any mistakes. It is obvious that English is your second (or third or fourth) language, but I think you did very well. Keep an eye out for future prompts! And go check out the others.

Keep writing in English. Read a lot in English and your language skills will improve. Keep writing as much as possible and your writing skills will improve.

Thank you so much for participating!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am writing since two years over online and trying to improve my self litte by little, thanks a lot for your valueable words dear. Glad that everything is okay. I will try look other prompta and if easy to participate I will. Thanks a lot ma'am.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The others questions are a bit tricky to answer but definitely the first one I'd rather be alone too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah those were little tricky but if you start to write an article then it would be that easy I guess. Why everyone wants to be alone like me? :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I rather to have spicy food than salty. I love spicy superrr it gives me more appetite to eat. Heheh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah I know that womens loves spicy and sometime I like to take it but my mom does not mix spices in my food because I don't love spice much though she loves a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhe really. Spicy is yummy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to talk about being alone. Because I like solitude. Loneliness gives me joy and allows me to think deeply about life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh I see! Lonliness helps to think more about the the world and the people around you, haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As an introvert I also love to live alone, as I don't like crowd. But between too cold and hot, I think I'd rather choose to live in too cold that in too hot, as I can't live a day like I am living in hellπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha , that's true. It also reminds us like to be in the hell and cold refreshes us actually if you notice. We have got same same choices I see.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh it is difficult to choose between salty and spicy food but I will choose salty cause I like it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah that is difficukt because somwtime we love to eat spicy too but when it is too spicy I would leave that, haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm is it necessary to choose between shark and crocodile? Bwahahahha well I would rather eat salty foods that spicy one because I can't really enjoy it hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Not that necesaary dear, I just choosed because it does not need to know swimmimg if oxyzen sylinder is in the back I guess, lol. I just choosed for imagination dear. Oh I see! Tastes are varied from people to people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago