Loving someone you've never met

40 103
Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago

Do you ever fell in love with a person you've met through the internet? Does internet love exist?

It may sound absurd to some that there are people who believes that love exist even if you've never met. Is it ridiculous to think that way or for some reason, it might be possible because love is unpredictable.

But what is internet love? According to Wikipedia it is a relationship between people who have met online and know each other only via Internet. This virtual setup relationship can be between people in different side of the world or even people who are near to you but do not communicate in person. I do believe that Internet relationship can work if the you and your partner is committed to making it work. If you think you have found your "the one" via online, the catastrophe of facing an internet love may be worth it. (Not Always)

Source: https://pin.it/1r1HWUE

From how aesthetic love stories before by writing love letters to someone you love not minding how far or how long it will take to the modern love stories we have now called internet love. It might be love at first sight or love in the process It is undeniably awesome how someone you met online became your happiness, your comfort and suddenly became your partner in life. It is crazy how they make us happy yet it is a feeling we enjoy whenever we spend time with that person. It is an addiction that somehow, even just as a second, you wish that it won't disappear.

Can you fall in love with someone without meeting him/her personally? If I will going to base it on my own perspective, it is possible to fall in love virtually. The potential for love can certainly be present. We don't know exactly how it works but your feelings won't lie to you. You can lie to the world but your heart can't. You can fake your words, you can fake your actions but your feelings will still be the same. Whatever the reasons are, even love can't be perfectly described in words, you just feel it and let it take you to the strange emotions you never felt before. The connection between the two is the most important thing to build and develop the feelings you have. The strong emotional and spiritual connection to the person you've never met in real life but we have to keep in our mind that there's still something we have to consider, and that is the sincerity of a person. We are not certain that the person you are talking to is being honest with you or hiding something just to get your attention or just a merely pure intention.

Despite all of it, no one can stop you if you are in love, just be careful because it's too risky, keep you fragile heart safe.

Are you the type of person who easily got swayed by sweet words, by actions or do you just let your heart decide on that situation?

Loving virtually or personally is still the same for me. Communication, honesty, feelings, trust as long as your heart beats (you're alive duh) to that person, there is love. You will understand the person who loves to use personifications, metamorphosis or hyperbole haha even eyes are saying something that only two of you can understand! It might be exaggerated but love can also be like that, infinite. And I tell you that the most beautiful things in our life are not visible, but felt only by the heart. loving someone you don't see every day is not a bad thing, it is just proof that the love you have is not in sight but in the heart. Distance gives us to love harder. It will challenge you.

Source: https://pin.it/4wCjMsb

It is the connection we cannot explain.

If I ask you what is love can you explain it through words? Do we need reasons to fall in love when you are feeling it? I guess no but there is.

It is okay if you are not right there beside someone you love. Sometimes, the people who are thousands of miles away from you can make you feel better than people right beside you so love is not always about distance, it is the connection we cannot explain. When you are in love, it is not necessary to see or touch it personally because feeling it is enough.

Therefore, I acknowledge that Loving someone on the internet can work. And frankly saying, I am a victim of it. I fell in love with someone that I just met online. It's hard to explain how, all I know is he became my favorite notification every single day. There is no rule when you feel the love but dreaming that maybe, I'm gonna make it with you. I want to think that it is possible for us, that distance will not never be a hindrance. You inspired me a lot and you cheered for me, you are there in my dark moments, you know my flaws and you accepted it. Allowing me to know you better make me fall harder than ever. I wish it is genuine, I wish this is real and if I'm dreaming I don't want to wake up anymore.

When you are in love, there is magic. Author's Note:

Article #119 (March 12, 2022) 💜

A confession of extraordinary affection. Thank you for reminding me how butterflies feels like inside.

Thank you for sincerely reading my content and I really appreciate your visits, likes, upvotes, comments, and subscriptions so thank you so much.

Perhaps you also have this so-called internet love, just share your story below and I will be happy to read it☺

💜Find me on my Socials!💜

Noise.cash | Twitter | Torum | Reddit | PublishOx | medium| Facebook| memo.cash | Telegram|

37
$ 8.17
$ 7.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.20 from @Crypto.Maniac
+ 18
Sponsors of carisdaneym2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago

Comments

Distance is never been a hindrance for love. Hindi naman natin mamahalin ang isang tao just because mas malapit siya sa atin. Love is unexplainable, at bigla-biglang dadating kaya I also believe that internet love is possible. Nakadepende lang talaga yan sa tao, commitment, trust, faithfulness etc.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

all I know is he became my favorite notification every single day.

And yeah, she's become one of my favorite notification every single day, hours, seconds, and also it's been a year already. I'm thankful because after being in a long distance relationship, God answered my prayer to be with her soon 💕 worth of waiting 💓

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyyt umaabot ang tamis ditoo haha stay matatag sa inyo, ako flower girl ha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We can fall in love through off and online, the thing here is you are connected and understands each other, i guess that's a great good thing we fall in love. I have heard that this someone met his man through online, they've been in a relationship for 5 years and they were strong and happy. When love hits us nothing is impossible

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love is unstoppable 💖💃💃💃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayieee pumapag ibig, I agree that internet love is existing, they say its boring cause you can't hug nor touch your love but love is love after all, maybe a hundred miles is a hindrance but it won't stop two people from loving each other. Sometimes LDR got luck if two people have proper communication and trust to each other but some are not when there's a issue about loyalty and trust.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha seryoso ah mukhang malalim pinaghuhugatan pero tama ka naman importante talaga ang loyalty at trust para mas mapatatag pa ang relasyon regardless kung gaano man kalayo💃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede ma inlove sa internet pero iwan nalang kung magkita sa personal hihi,

Pero ma iinlove ka talaga kapag mag e efforts siyang e text ka , mag inform kung anong ginagawa niya nag care sayo ganun lang madali lang kasi tayong mahulog ang loob kaya sana kung ano yung pinakita sa virtual world ganoon din sana kapag pagdating sa meet up time na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If they are committed and honest to each other, I can say that they will do everything to see each other in person 🤭💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yo creo que si es posible si eres de las personas, que hacen conexión con la mente primero y después con el aspecto físico, hay quienes admiran mucho la inteligencia y la forma madura y honesta que pueda tener una persona, antes de valorar la atracción física, pero al no conocer en persona hay que tener un instinto que te diga que es la persona correcta par abrir el corazón, muy buenos tus artículos siguiéndote, saludos desde Venezuela.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Been in love with someone I just meet online.. It's hard to explain but it's real. And it's true that I feel the love from LDR than the one who's just around. It's indeed about the connection

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If your live starts in virtual, definitely it will end also virtually. That kind of relationship will not stay longer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eto 'yung sinasabi ni Jas na madami daw akong naging jow. Internet love or relationship kineme. Aigooo~ nakakahiya. 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That notification thing hehe..Everymorning when I wake up..notification in facebook will be my first to check if there's any.. then the stories .I want to react but can't do it haha. It seems that a string is connecting us..no matter how far we are.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is possible to fall in love with a person you've never met. Sometimes even if you haven't seen their face. But one thing that makes you fall in love with the person is that they give you something that no one near you can ever give. They give you what's lacking, especially love and comfort.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

YES, it's love on the internet! After all, what does true love mean? The person next to you should understand you and speak nicely to you. In front of a monitor, it is much easier, at first, to do these things. After that, everything comes naturally.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This not new now feel in love with someone via internet. In our modern generation we can see lot of people who meet up by internet and they are having blissful life with each other.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe in Internet Love. Marami ng nakapag patunay nyan and they make it until they finally met. Pero yon nga madalang lang ang nagsasuccess pero it's really depends dun sa dalawang tao na yun if how they will handle it to make it work. I know someone, I mean I know a two person like that 👀. I'm really wishing that soon, they will finally met I'll be the one of the happiest person if ever. Ship ko yon sila ee. And to those two, pweaseeee patunayan nyo saking may fowever sa Internet 👀🤩🤩🥰😍😍🥰🤣🥳🎂🎉. Bihira lang talaga yong nagkakaroon ng mutual feelings ang dalawang tao na nagkakilala virtually ee that's why I'm so happwi for that two 🥳. Kilala mo ata sila Carismatic. kilala mo ba 👀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haahaha so ngayon palang ako magrereply😆😹💃 kung sino man yujg dalawa na iyan sana mahanap nila forever nila😋💃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's not impossible to fall in love even through the internet. I have known a few people here in our place who got to know each other through Facebook and they are now living happily together.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweeeee i was so touched . I fall inlove virtually and distance truly part of our relationship ever since.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I may fall for that but I will definitely try to meet the person face to face while sharing my feelings so that I will have all my doubts cleared. Also it take more than sweet words to get me haha probably a sweet dish . Also love definition is so difficult to explain, sorry no explanation. I think we don't need a reason to fall for someone , it just happens and even if you find a reason that's also a good thing but don't stick to it as people change with time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Though I never experience that one but I'm pretty that exists and love is real.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyyyieeee naintriga ako sa title ahhah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't experience having a relationship with virtual world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka doon sa point na mas na mas may koneksyon pa tayo doon sa taong malayo sa atin kesa sa taong katabi na natin mismo. Yes, i believe in internet love din although di ko pa naranasan kasi my asawa n ako hahaha! But love moves in mysterious ways, kaya ganun hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

maybe that mate is your meeting with a stranger on social media that you meet because true love is always there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love moves in mysterious ways indeed. No matter how much we try, no one can really fathom why and how it works. Personally, I believe that internet love can happen to anyone. As you have said, love is not just merely about seeing each other but a deep connection of two souls.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All I can say is sana all in love. Yeah, if you fell in love online there's nothing wrong with it. You know, you might now see that person personally, but I know if you guys are meant to be for each other then it will be awesome! Name reveal!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lolo mo reveal😹🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me, it is possible to fall in love with someone you met online. Especially if you feel his consistent love and care. But ofc we should be extra careful too and be mindful of what we offer to them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeahhh don't give your 100%😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love is a beautiful thing. That’s all I want to say. Winks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Winks winks winks, miss you giddy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't think so we fall in love with someone via the Internet but we can connect with someone and maybe by talking with him/her on daily basis we get attached and think our day is incomplete without talking

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I totally got your point but for me, it's possible and I know a lot who found their true love in the Internet😗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Loving someone is very possible regardless of distance. It just needs regular communication

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love is endless 💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel it. Truly I did it now. She is in my life but too far. More than 5000km. Internet brought us together and we both fall for each other.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wow, I wish you guys a very strong relationship 💃💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago