This or That: Food Edition

98 119
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Topics: Foods, This or that

Blog #207

April 04, 2022

Lead Image: Source

Hello, what's up read.cash family? It's another day, another blog to write and share. Since I am lost of topics to write today so I just search for some interesting topics on the internet that can save me today thankfully I found this, THIS or THAT: FOOD EDITION.

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Before I continue with this topic today, allow me to flex first my ever generous and supportive sponsors of mine. You can visit and check their articles. For sure you will enjoy and learn something from their works.

I also want to thank @rebeysa85 for renewing the sponsorship. Thanks a lot, sis for staying in my block until now. I'm grateful for your support from the beginning of my journey here until today. God bless you always.

THIS or THAT: FOOD EDITION.

Pizza or Pasta

I like these two very much but if I have to choose only one then I would pick the Pizza. I love eating pizza with so many cheeses on the toppings. So far the best pizza that I have tasted was the Greenwich pizza. It was when my sister treat us during her salary and it was paired with iced tea.

When I worked as a babysitter last 2018, my bosses also love to eat pizza and eating it always makes me feel happy and satisfied. Being a babysitter is so hard and sometimes stressful, but when I'm treated with that kind of food, I feel good. Pizza is one of my comfort food and I would always love to eat it.

Ice Cream or Cake

Oh, sweet foods!

With these two choices, I would rather go with the cake rather than the ice cream. Eating ice cream could sometimes cause headaches in me. I can't bear eating cold foods, maybe a taste of it will do but with the cake, I can eat too many slices of it especially if the flavor of the cake is my favorite.

List of different flavored cakes that I love to eat:

  • Banana Cake

  • Carrot Cake

  • Black forest cake

  • Mocha cake

  • Buko Pandan cake

  • Ube Cake

  • Chiffon Cake

Waffles or Pancakes

Pancakes will be my choice. I love eating pancakes especially if it is made by my grandma. I also love eating it with maple syrup. I tried it when my boss bought those ready-to-cook boxes of pancakes before and they also bought syrup for it.

I also love the pancakes that are bought at McDonald's. Before whenever we went to Cagayan de Oro, we always drop by at the Mcdo if we travel early in the morning to have our breakfast. The taste of their pancakes is always satisfying and speaking of it makes me crave it right now.

Rice or Noodles

Since I am not into noodles so I would rather pick the rice. Rice can satisfy my hunger while noodle is only good on rainy days if I want to drink hot soup.

Here at home, I don't stock some noodles because aside from the fact that I am not into them, I also don't want that my kids would be addicted to them. After all, it's not healthy at all.

Vegetables or Fruits

These two are very healthy and essential to our body but I choose fruits. To be honest, there are other vegetables that I don't like to eat that's why I chose fruits because it's delicious and most of them can be eaten by me.

When I was young, I hate eating vegetables only when I become a mother that I started eating those vegetables that are commonly seen and be bought at the market. With the fruit, since I was young, I already tasted different kinds of fruits and some of those become my favorites.

Spicy or Sweet

I can't stand eating spicy foods always so my choice is sweet. As I have shared in my blog before, I love sweet foods.

Sweet foods can calm me. Whenever I'm stressed, problematic, and tired, eating sweet foods can slowly fade those negative feelings that I have. Eating sweet foods can help me to clear my bothered mind.

Top five sweet foods or drinks that I love to eat:

  • Chocolates

  • Cakes

  • Milk teas

  • Fruit salad

  • Candies

Though I love that kind of food or drink, today I refrain from eating those because eating too many sweets is also harmful to the body.

So those are the things that I choose. How about yours, if you will be asked what kind of food you like, what will be your choice? You can share it in the comment section or you can write an article about this too.

Good evening read.cash fam! Thanks for dropping by today.

This is me, 🧕BCH_LOVER 🧕once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the 👍button. Thank you so much!

..Telegram.Twitter.Noise.Cash.

33
$ 4.37
$ 3.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @MD_Tibro
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 25
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Topics: Foods, This or that

Comments

Basta pinoy sis andiyan lagi ang rice. Sa different flavor ng cakes iun din like ko.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Rice is life sa ating mga Pinoy sis. Di talaga yan mawawala kasi kapag walang rice parang di kompleto yung kain natin ano?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala, same tayo ng choices sis :) Ang sarap naman ng prompt na'to lols parang natitikman ko yung mga food na namention mo :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha, nagutom ako sa prompt na ito sis. Habang sinusulat ko yung foods, nai-imagine ko din yan lahat ang resulta, gutom. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di po talaga nawawala ang rice noh?Hahaha pinoy tayo eh.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis, present talaga yang rice sa ating mga Pinoy. Di kompleto ang kainan pag walang rice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ma try nga, wala na jud koy ma topic sis ayyy. Sweet foods din sa kin lalo na yung mga desert

$ 0.01
2 years ago

,Mao pa ako paghuman ug basa sa imong article sis. Same ta like pud nako ang sweet foods labi na ang fruit salad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Favorite kaayo Naku ang pizza sis, mao gyud nai perme naku orderon saun,hehe lamian man gyud,

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lami Gani sis no? Dayon naa'y pares na bugnaw na drinks. Wala jud dayon ang diet ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis oi Kalami Naman lang gyud, lami kaau ning kaunon ang libre sis, hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, libre jud ang pinakalami Sis no? Aguy mangita ko ani ug manglibre nako, haha..Gigutom jud ko naghuna-huna anang mga pagkaona ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage sis oiii niya ting paniudto na unya wala pami sud an, hehee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung walay Masud an sis tuyo nalang, hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis, kanang imong gipang nganlan sis bah mura mag mga lami gyud na tanan, ahahah, makalibog man ug asa ko mopili,ahehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lamian gyud kaayo na tanan sis. Makalibog kung unsay pilion noh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makalibog mulang sis, hay naku, samot na ug naa na sa imong atubangan maglibog ka ug unsay puniton nimu ug una,ahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tilawan tanan sis basta naa sa atubangan na ng mga pagkaona para walay mahay nga wala makaon, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whahah, bitaw sis noh? Para dli alkansi,hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, alkansi man kung magpili lang kung unsay kaonon. Mas maayo ng tilawan tanan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gyud sis, puslan man naggasto nah, whaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha mao jud sis. Busog pa ta kung tanan ang atong tilawan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll choose pizza because it is easy to eat and to carry around. I like sweets too!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed pizza can be eaten easily even if you walk around you can still eat it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of all the foods listed in that picture,bit only Tacos that I haven't eaten or heard of before. Maybe it's because it isn't popular here in Nigeria. I'd sure to make an article out of this as well

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haven't eaten Tacos too sis that's why I skip that part but I'm familiar with the name but i don't know the taste and how does it looks like

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh that's okay. I guess you will most definitely want a taste of it the day you see it 😋

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ari kos ice cream dae hihi, og sa fruits sad , about sa pizza or pasta wala koy ganahan nilang duha. Then pancake sad og dili sad ko anang spicy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lami ang ice cream dae kaso magsakit akong ulo ug sige ko ug kaon ana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love black forest cake ate les and I am a huge fan of pizza. Can I do this too ate les this is so fun to answer.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Black forest cake and pizza, Lamia Ana no? Yes, sulat lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So many foods to choose nowadays, but i love noodles especially Ramen with kimchi. Foods can also be our comfort especially when we're stress. Nice to meet you :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's true, foods can be our comfort. I am happy when I got to taste my favorite foods. Nice to meet you too TeacherJen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many of my answers are the opposite of yours haha but I also choose fruits over vegetables. I think I'd do this prompt too, I hope its ok

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, you can do this prompt too. It's open for everyone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was late last year I tasted pizza for the very first time and it really taste good. I'd go for pizza 🍕. Ice cream or cake? Cake tastes too sugary to me or letme say they taste alike but I like ice cream to cake. More also, I have limitations to intake of sugary too

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, pizza really taste good and I love it. Nice to know about your preferred food. You have a good choice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I prefer pizza and noodles, All the dishes are interesting yet I like pizza and noodles,.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

you love eating noodles. Noodles is delicious too. I love it when it's a cup noodles

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pizza , burger,fruits and ice cream is the most foods listed there that I want to eat. Di kaayu ko hilig ug utan nga gisabaw hehehh mas ginahan ko gisahon pero need gyud na less oily ang pagkaon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di sad ko hilig ug utan, ug mas ganahan Sab ko ug mga ginisa. Lami ang pizza din naa sad ice cream nga pares no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll go for pizza, icecream , noodles and spicy 😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hmm you like spicy foods. It's nice to know the foods that you prefer

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wonder who comes up with these, I'll jump on it depending on when I start to write my article for today

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I just saw it online and reading those is interesting so i made an article out of it. Hmm, I'm curious, what your choice in those

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will also make a version of this sis:) kaya no comment muna hahaha!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sige sis, wait ko yang article mo para malaman ko kung ano yung mas gusto mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe! Alam mo naman pag usapang food g na g ako😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay of course sis, kasi food is life diba? Ang sarap kayang kumain lalo na pag kasama ang pamilya. Bonding niyo na din yung nagsalo-salo kayong kumain, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When it comes to food I can't choose them as I'm a huge foodie. I love noodles but as I'm an Asian so I would rather prefer rice over anything else. Nice to know about you more.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Asians loves to eat more rice and my meal isn't complete if I haven't rice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love pizza am evening planning of getting one :-)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yay, go grab one Captainkay and let me have a bite, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi dear, thanks for the mention, God bless you soul 💞 Umm, definitely pizza, I'm a sucker for ice cream but it still too expensive for me, cakes are more affordable and I know how to make them 🤪 I love eating rice, but if I could find rice noodles, or any kind of noodles easily, I would eat that more than rice.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, I know you love pizza, you know how to make it right? How I wish, I'm near at your house so that when you bake a cake, i can have a taste of it, hehehe. Does Venezuelans like to eat rice during their meals? Sorry for asking, I was curious since there are other countries who don't usually eat rice during their meals. They prefer salad, bread or sandwiches or something as long it's not rice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try nga din ako nito sis hehe, dun na ako sasagot

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sige sis try mo..good night

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love to eat pizza and ice cream. Those are my favorites. But the most important is the fruits and veggies. They are so nutritious. Pul-an lang ko sigi kaon utan.haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha mao lage kung sige sad kaon ug utan, makapuol Sab Mao mas gusto nako ang fruits. Kalamia sa pizza oi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gigutom noon ko sa ino article. Wa na ta ba baligya diri kay gabie na kaayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Apir ta, Gigutom Sab ko gahuna-huna anang mga pagkaona

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love rice too than noodles haha kasi naman too much noodles ay nakakasaaama rin sa katawan colon cancer ang mangyayari. Pancake i love pancake too. 😊 galing naman nito.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, nakakasira ng katawan ang noodles kaya ayaw kong magbili ng ganyan palagi para iwas sakit. Sarap ng pancake sis no lalo na pag May syrup. Natakam ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman sis one or twice a week lang nagnonodles asarapbaksi ang sabaw niyan lalo na kapag tagulan at gusto mo nv mainit. Pero kung araw araw naku yun ang masama.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis maganda talaga yan pag tag ulan. Sarap higupin ang sabaw niyan kapag malamig ang panahon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ka ug chocolate moist sis? Di sd kaau ko ganahan ug ice cream ba. Lami ang pizza pero ganahn mn jud kog pasta sis ba hahaha. Pero way mkalupig sa rice diba sis?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lami sad ang chocolate moist sis. Sa black forest cake ba sis kay chocolate moist pud gamit ana? Dali ra kaayo ko mabusog sa pasta sis, Mao gusto nako ang pizza. Ay oo sis di kompleto ang kaon basta walay rice labi na kung naay kinilaw ug sinugba nga sud an

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes chocolate moist na sis Ang black forest nga hasta sd lamia. Na bsta gnhan kog pasta labi na ug init pa. Pero mas gusto jud nko rice sis ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gahuna-huna ko sa chocolate moist sis, gigutom man hinuon ko karon, hahaha. Way makalupig sa rice sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahha I preferd pasta over pizza sis. Kahit pansit na lng masyaa na ako😀

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang sarap ng pansit sis. Kung pansit okay lang sa akin madami akong makain niyan pero pag pasta kunti lang makain ko kasi ang bilis kung mabusog

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diba sis? Sarap ng pansit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, super sarap niyan. Favorite ko din ang pansit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rice pud ko mars maong nilubo nakog maayo tungod ana ba hahaha dili mabusog kung wala na hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pareha ta Mars. Kana sad ang nakapatambok nako ang rice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rice is life jud ta mars nagproblema nako ani ba ahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dungan ta magproblema Ana Mars. Wala na ko ka exercise ra ba kay sige ko ug lakaw matag adlaw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gigutom naman hinuon ko sis,hahahaha. Hanggang imagination na lang ko ani bah.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Daghan na tang gigutom sis. Imagine lang sa ta ani kay wala pa man budget lagi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gyud sis, pero nikaun jd ko ug niinom gyud kog gatas pagkahuman nko ug basa sa article nimo🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha maayo kay naa'y Kan on diha inyoha sis nga pwede kan on pag gigutom, ako nag imagine lang jud kay walay makaon karon, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagtibu mn ko ug biscuits ug gatas sis,, hehehe kani laging buntis gutmanon mn...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw maayo na sis kay Dili ra ba malikayan nga magutom inig kagabee. May ng naay stock nga pagkaon para naa'y makaon pag gutom

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage sis oui. Lisud nag magpagutom

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kakakain ko laaang ih gutom uleeet! hahahaha saving this for later :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha, sorry sis. Ako nga din gutom na naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di sad ko kaagwantag ice cream dae ,murag mo ground sa ulo nig kaon😂Ako rice pud ko haha di kayu ko hilig noodles.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kana Lage dae, makasakit sa ulo kadugayan ug kinaon. Pareha ta dae, di pud jud ko hilig ug noodles

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's about food, tasty and delicious food can't I have everything lol. Choosing between them is so hard.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, it's all about food. Those foods are all delicious but you only need to pick one in every given choice of food

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same kaayo ta sis, dili oud kaayu ko ug ice cream kai tonsil ang labas.. dili pud nako kaya ang spicy.. sweet lang hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Na Mao sad lagi sis kung bugnaw ang kaonon niya init ang panahon pwede jud magkatonsil ba. Akoa Usahay kay magdaut akong tiyan Mao di kaayo ko ug ice cream.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baliktad tayo teh, ako naman paborito ko pasta kesa pizza. Masarap pizza pag madaming cheese oo, pwro mas natatakam ako sa pasta na madaming cheese. Jusko nabubuhay cravings ko 🥲

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Masarap din ang pasta. Gusto ko ang carbonara pero kunti lang ang makakain ko, mas madami pag pizza. Nakakagutom mag isip sa mga ganitong pagkain ano?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same ta ug mga choice sis except sa cake. Mura man ug nabung nako kumaon ug cake diri sa balay kay manghimuay man gud ug cake ang mother sa akong pares. Maong kanunay ra pud mi makakaon. So, pilion lang nako ang ice cream kay seldom raman mangaon ug ice cream ang mga taw diri.hihi Plus naa pud koy nadiscover nga lami nga ice cream flavor sa creamline. Kadtong peach mango flavor. Mao na sad tuy akong paborito ron.😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay ka wow, manghimuay d i ug cake ang mother in law nimo sis, kanindot kay sige makakaon ug cake...Creamline Sab ang perming paliton sa akong partner sis dayon naa pud siya nahibaw an na bag o nga ice cream, ang Aice brand. Lami ang flavor Ana nga ice cream. Ganahan sab ko pero di jud ko makakaon ug daghan kay magdaut ang akong tiyan kadugayan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At dahil jan nagutom ako haha...Iniimagine ko na talaga ang Pizza ngayon sis last 3weeks pa last kong kumain niyan eh.Nakakatakam tuloy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sabay tayong magutom sis, nagutom din ako. Ay wow, last three weeks ago ka nakakain niyan sis, ako last 2021 pa, hahaha, kaya natakam ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago