My answer to the man in read.cash who supports the war in Ukraine!!!☠

16 75

Hello dear readers of read.cash I just can not keep silent and not respond to the article @foryoubtc09

This article made me really angry and disgusted !!!!! This man says he is against the war BUT IT IS NOT!!!! You supposedly took part in some poll but you do not provide any FACTS!!!!😤 Where was this poll? Who participated in it? It involved the occupiers and you along with them!!!!

And so I want to break down your article point by point:

Will I continue to buy from companies that don't comply with sanctions and withdraw from the Russian market?  Of course I will continue.  Will you continue to work for companies that do not comply with sanctions?  I am not affiliated with any affiliated company, but if I had the opportunity to work, I would continue.

Companies that comply with sanctions are similar in my attitude toward companies.  I would continue my purchases with them, and if I had the opportunity to work, I would work with them.

😬---this is @foryoubtc09's response.

My response to you!!!!:

Your robotics and cooperation with companies is violence and murder of our children!!!!😞 Business on blood??? And who are you after that????

I don't think it's right that NATO and similar entities should take steps that could lead to war, while they should support and perpetuate peace.  Before NATO expands, it should reconsider its core purpose and question what it has done so far.----@foryoubtc09

You are now saying to keep NATO from closing the skies over Ukraine!!!!😤 And that is thousands if not millions of people killed. Let them just clap their hands??? And stand aside? NATO has guns but has no Courage!!! Ukraine has no weapons but has great courage and patriotism!!!!

which is why I consider the Ukrainian leader who made his country a pawn to be just as responsible as the Russian leader.----@foryoubtc09

I ask you @foryoubtc09 to watch your words!!! And also be responsible for what you say and write!!!

Do you @foryoubtc09 have the faintest idea what DEMOCRATY is? It's not 50/50 - it's a vote for the majority. We don't just have ZSU fighting, but every Ukrainian!!!! Russia knew there was an army in Ukraine, but it didn't know that the ARMY IN UKRAINE IS THE WHOLE PEOPLE!!!! There are 60 million of us and almost the whole world is standing behind us! You @foryoubtc09 have no right in the slightest to blame our president for developing this war!

I believe that after this process, every nation will properly use their right to vote to punish their leaders who started the war.  If a terrible 3rd world war😬-@foryoubtc09 breaks out for these reasons

Are you serious???? World War 3 is already going on!!! Really not that kind of mastabs! Show me a country or state on the world map that has not been touched so or indirectly by this war???

I define one's side as pro-peace and anti-war.

@foryoubtc09 Answer me one question: if invaders came to your home and wanted to kill, torture, rape you and your family would you take up arms??? Would you defend your home, your yard, your country???

And I would write that I support your aggressor and am going to cooperate with him, what would you tell me?????

I see you have no idea, not even the smallest one, what is FREEDOM AND NO INDEPENDENCE!!!! My advice to you👉 read more articles on read.cash about it!!!

The truth is behind us! Which means we will win! GLORY TO UKRAINE 🇺🇦

I thank God for his help

in writing this article, and you, dear readers, praise him if your reading has been helpful to you.

I want to know your opinion.

If you are interested in my content,then I invite you to read my other articles:

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/onion-and-garlic-jam-f71c50ef

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/forest-glade-themed-cake-b6adf80b

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/we-eat-to-live-not-live-to-eat-5fc88f83

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/choice-or-a-reaction

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/gravlax-or-they-are-not-rolls-fb460b64

Good luck to you readers read.cash🖐

03.04.2022.

@Belozoriana

Sponsors of Belozoriana
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 2.53
$ 2.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @cryptotexty
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
+ 8
Sponsors of Belozoriana
empty
empty
empty

Comments

War is not the right way to solve this problem. And I really understand Belo point and I totally agree with it. The Ukrainians just want democracy that's all not war.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everyone is entitled to their opinion, that's a fact, but, we must be very careful and thoughtful before giving it because, if that opinion has the power to hurt the feelings of others, then it should be kept to ourselves.

I see your pain dear Belo, I feel it, and you and your countryman have every right to be angry and hurt because you are being killed over some other people's interest, in a war where dirty politics is the main antagonist the citizens are the victims.

I just have to add, don't let hate invade your heart, no matter what, they'll stick to their words and their thoughts and you'll remain angry and hurt, a thing that will only affect you. Keep in mind that many of us stand beside you, and we will always be. God bless you all 💞

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you Belozoriana for answering this hypocrite He says "I share the pain experienced by all Ukrainian citizens" - what a lie, such people, of course, can't say directly that "I enjoy the war and hope more Ukrainian will be killed" In this case, he won't have many upvotes here I don't know if he is russian or not, at least some russians are honest and say: "Yes, we hate Ukraine and we want to destroy your country and occupy it because of geopolitics"

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Я знала что вы не останетесь в стороне и равнодушным! Слава ВСУ! СЛАВА УКРАИНЕ!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Героям слава!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh, I read his article earlier and I understand your point too. War shouldn't be supported and the victims should not be blamed. I believe there are many ways countries can come to an agreement without attacking the other. No one outside Ukraine can really know just how much this is affecting the Ukraine residents and citizens, and the effect will still last longer than the war. I hope it ends

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would like to share my own opinion, but I really doubt you want to hear my opinion unless it echos what you believe, so I'm going to stay out of this one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never supported this and will never support in future. No peace can be made with the blood of innocence. Today the Ukrainian's are suffering and witnessing it. Who knows, next we will witness it or not? I stand with you.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I know my friend that you are on the light side and do not support violence and murder. A man with a great and kind soul who helps people just can't be evil and support war. I read it in your articles and see your actions. Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am always behind you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe that it's not the president fault that the war had started, it was lit my NATO, Ukraine wants to seek help but the world abandoned them, it proves that NATO and US only wants to create commotion but once the problem started, they will just abandon their allies. After the war I know Ukraine won't trust no one even NATO or US, cause no one helps them in times that they are in middle of war.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I agree with you, my friend! 1000000% Ukraine gave up everything-weapons and nuclear weapons in exchange for Peace! And in the end she was betrayed!!!! Ukraine is just begging for protection, and everyone is silent😔 There are thousands of people killed, tortured to death, shot, raped on the streets😢 This is how the Russians amuse themselves😢

$ 0.00
2 years ago

War will only for destruction there is no benefit in it I think both countries need to think about peace because what will they do if one of they wins and they lost his/her whole family

$ 0.01
2 years ago

War is not the answer to all the problems.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

War is the solution for Russia!

!!! That's why we have this brutal war!

$ 0.00
2 years ago