A New Opportunity

5 41
Avatar for charmingcherry08
3 weeks ago

I already mentioned that I already went home. And it's another adjustment living in the city for months, and then going back here in the province again. But I am still glad that I already get to be with my family again. I know my Mom's happier too.

Lucky for me, there was an opportunity ahead of me. As I was planning to relocate, I already searched for open job positions. My partner and I went job-hunting, and guess what? I got hired as a Plant Accountant here in town. Of course, I thought the salary would not be as competitive as my previous job, but I got it wrong.

The salary offered to me was good as a starter, and I think this is the best opportunity now. Imagine living with your family and getting a decent job as well. It is like hitting two birds using one stone. 

Overall, I feel really blessed for having this new opportunity. This is a good start for me, and also to my career as an Accountant. Before, I dreamed of being called “accountant” and now that’s my job position even though I did not pursue the course of BS Accountancy. I am looking forward to finding growth in this path. 

Best regards,

@charmingcherry


Date Posted: April 4, 2024

5
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of charmingcherry08
empty
empty
Avatar for charmingcherry08
3 weeks ago

Comments

Congratulations! That's awesome, two birds with one stone! More is to come dear God willing 🙏🏻

$ 0.00
3 weeks ago

Congratulations and best of luck! Living near the family is one of the best thing ls one can have

$ 0.00
3 weeks ago

Thank you. That's right!

$ 0.00
3 weeks ago

Congratulations. More will come by God's grace. Your dreams will come true.

$ 0.00
3 weeks ago

Thank you. Hopefully it will. 🙏🏼

$ 0.00
3 weeks ago